??!
1 photo
Finlease Car Financing
5.0 from 201 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

201 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Good reliable service

published

Brady Talbot was exceptional in handling our enquiry, and followed through thoroughly. Good rates, rapid response, very easy to work with. I will be giving Finlease the opportunity to finance any vehicles we purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Professional service

published

Brady made the process of financing a new car simple and easy. Great service and I would highly recommend . The rate offered was the best I could find and Finlease were great from start to finish

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Car ModelFord Ranger
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Mark, appreciate the positive feedback and have passed your comments on to Brady. Great to see you found the whole process easy from start to finish. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

A+ Service and Super Efficient

published

Chris was a true professional in every sense of the word!
Nothing was a problem and I received finance extremely quickly over the xmas and new year period.
I highly recommend Chris and the team

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Thomas, this is lovely feedback and I have passed your comments on to Chris. The fact that you would happily recommend Chris and his team is all we can ask. Thanks for taking the time to post this review. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James Ross

James RossHunter Region, NSW

ALWAYS THE BEST

published

This was my second time using Finlease in the last 12 months to get vehicles for my business, Chris is always a pleasure to deal with and goes above and beyond every time, I wont go anywhere else for my cars or equipment loans. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Andrew

AndrewSydney, NSW

Quick and trouble free

published

This was my 1st time dealing with Finlease for car finance.Chris made the whole process easy and trouble free.
Definitely would recommend Finlease to anyone looking for finance. I look forward to dealing with Chris and the team at Finlease in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to provide this review and really pleasing to see you had a good experience through Chris. We also look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Troy

TroySydney Surrounds, NSW

They make it so simple!

published

Have been using Finlease for years and this time around was just as easy. Chris was excellent in every aspect and can certainly recommend himself and Finlease. If anyone is in need of finance and want a simple and quick process....Finlease is it!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
See all answers
2 comments
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Troy
Troy

Thanks Mark....really appreciate your reply.

Ryan Brock

Ryan BrockMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

2nd time round even easier than the first

published

This was my 2nd time financing with Finlease. It was even faster and easier than the first time. Great rates and great service. No longer will I shop around for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very easy and great service

published

Great rate very prompt service and 100% happy with the total deal. totally recommend Chris to any one who is looking to finance, he is very knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelMercedes Benz c 250
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to provide this review, Chris will be delighted to see your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

jameswilliamson

jameswilliamsonSydney, NSW

Great Service. Great Result.

published

Great service from Chris that resulted in an awesome outcome. Application and approval process was quick and easy. I would certainty use them again. The rate was very competitive. I would have no problem recommending them to others.

Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie H.

Kylie H.North-West & West coast, TAS

Extremely easy & fast

published

Wegot amazing service from Chris, Hassle free and efficient service provided our company.
We are very happy with our interest rates & dealing with Chris is great.
We will always use him for anything we need!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Kylie, thanks for taking the time to post this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris who will be delighted to see these. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Mark O'Donoghue CEO

john

johnGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fast and simple

published

I use Michael from finlease for all of my new vehicles as he is always easy to deal with, fast and upfront with every cost. Would recommend them to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Teja

TejaSydney, NSW

Excellent service from Chris

published

Excellent service from Chris , I Got new courier contract for that I need Van I tried with almost all Brokers as My Pty ltd is 1 yr old baby. Every one rejected and some brokers ask me to pay 35% deposit with 20% Interest ,finally My vehicle dealer referee Chris and my loan aproved in just one week , With simple low doc ,he will update the progress every 2 days until settlement ,this guys Helped me lot my life,if any one looking for vehicle loan please contact Chris and his team from fine lease

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz Sprinter
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joanne

JoanneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fast and stress free finance

published

Rang Victoria Monday to our finance our new car. Approved and Settled in two days and its being delivered to our office this afternoon. I couldn’t ask for more. Speedy, convenient and stress free, again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Adriana G.

Adriana G.South East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Service

published

Overall my customer experience was very satisfactory, quick response, great communication and patience explaining anything I wasn't clear about. Chris and the team were great, they made the process very easy and clear. I am very satisfied with the rate I recieved. If I ever need to go through a new loan process I will definitely contact Finlease again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelToyota Yaris
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Adriana, thanks for taking the time to provide this review. I have passed your comments onto Chris and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Efficient staff who communicate every step of the way

published

We used Finlease after dealing with another big bank who could not manage to communicate.

Finlease were onto it straight away, no mucking about, replied to out emails, gave us a timeframe and met it.

Will recommend using Finlease and we will again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Melissa, Great feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do this. I have passed your comments onto the team. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Car Loans

Find out how Finlease Car Financing compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael

MichaelHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic service!

published

From start to finish Chris and the team were very efficient and made the whole process very easy. Overall I would recommend Finlease to anyone needing car or equipment finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Car ModelFord Mustang FM Fastback GT
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

One very happy son

published

Couldn't be anymore happy with the service we received. Love doing business withFinlease. I'm real sure we will be doing a lot more. People are fantastic and very friendly and helpful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Lyn, “Love doing business with Finlease” is the best feedback we can ask for. Glad you have one very happy son. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy car loan

published

Big thanks to Chris and his team Marko and Malinda for efficient work in securing my car loan. It was an easy no fuss process and I would definitely recommend to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Tamika and Tony

Tamika and TonyHobart, TAS

Absolutely Solid Customer Service!!

published

It’s been absolute pleasure dealing with Finlease, they have gone over and beyond to assist us in several transactions. Customer service is amazing and on a one to one personal level which what I liked the most.
Absolutely Highly recommend Dale, very knowledgeable and experienced.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful service

published

Thank you to Chris Lawrence & Victoria
For their Professional and Exceptional customer service. We are extremely satisfied with your prompt attention and communication.
We would definitely recommend Finlease and their service.

Ali F

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Ali, thanks for posting this review. Chris and Victoria will be delighted to see the feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew

Andrewasked

Car Financing

What is your interest rate for a used car loan. Secured and unsecured.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Andrew

Interest rates typically vary from 3% to 8% depending on many circumstances so suggest you speak with one of our team who can provide you with a better indication once we know your circumstances and requirements.

We have offices in every state so please feel free to visit our website and contact one of our team close to you.

We do specialise in business related loans and as such don’t typically arrange finance on consumer loans for private use vehicles.

Hope this assists

Mark

Shayan

Shayanasked

Car Financing

Do you give loan to non-PR residents?
I am currently working as stuff in a university in Sydney and I will get my PR soon in next couple of months (~6months), but I want to know if can get car finance with my current 485 Post Work visa? Something about 20k.

1 answer
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Shayan, best we have a chat to you to get an understanding of your current visa and time left on it. suggest you either drop a note back with your contact details or call James from our office on 0413470370

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.