??!
1 photo
Finlease Equipment Financing

Finlease Equipment Financing

4.9 from 67 reviews

Reviews

(62)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (52)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (60)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (46) · Variable Rate (2) · Line of Credit (1)
  • Application Process
    4.9 (58)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (57)
Sash

SashIllawarra, NSW

The best in the business by far!!!

published

A great bunch of guys and they are so easy to deal with. Everything was easy and seamless. Great rate and the loan was approved in no time. I recommend Finlease to everyone I know.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Sash, thanks for this lovely review and the best feedback we can ask for is you recommending us to others. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DMS

DMSSydney, NSW

ALWAYS A PLEASURE

published

Easy, prompt and always a pleasure to deal with this Company.
Considering the Market the rate was very good.
No extra costs and my experience over the years has allowed me to return many times for small finance options.

Application Process
Timeliness
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi DMS, firstly can I thank you for continuing to use Finlease over the years, as that is the biggest compliment we can be paid. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Para Trees

Para TreesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Transparent and easy!

published

This company was easy to deal with. Customer service from the whole team was great. Fees were transparent and worked for me. Rates were very competitive and fair. This is not the first time we have used Finlease or the last!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Para Trees, your last comment is all we could ever ask and it is so pleasing to see that you like working with us. I have passed your comments onto the team. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Finlease Equipment Financing compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve

SteveMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Equipment Leasing

published

Have used Finlease for 2 recent purchases of Plant and Equipment for our Brewery. Great Service, Easy to understand financing and will do what you ask. In both instances, I received approval within a couple of days, with final documentation and payment within a week. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Steve, good to see you had the right outcome and that it was handled quickly and efficiently. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

excellent, quick reasonable rates and non-invasive

published

it was a very straight forward transaction, the agent had all the information pre application which obviously helps but it was very pain free. The Invoice's where presented correctly and in order again assisted by our broker, but all where trying to do the deal not the opposite which is refreshing.
thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Lionel

LionelPerth, WA

Hands down the best finance service I ever had

published

David has been phenomenal assisting my business finance, very responsive and always giving the best to me as customer. I will continue to use their service for my future work.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Highly recommended company

published

I have used multiple banks and brokers to lend on equipment for 20+ years. From the first contact with Chris regarding the facility to the settlement the process was professional. All communication was thorough and the advice was tailored to myself and the other loaning party in this application. Will certainly use Finlease again

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Spartan, thanks for the very positive feedback. I have spoken with Chris, he thoroughly enjoys working with you and looks forward to working with you for many years to come. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Jamie Job

Jamie JobSydney, NSW

Great work Finlease

published

Thank you to Christos and the team at Finlease who have assisted us again with expanding our business. They make the process so easy and are a pleasure to deal with. We encourage you to use Finlease to help your business to grow

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Jamie, really nice feedback and I have passed your comments onto the team. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dave

DaveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Easy and Fast

published

Brand new car in the company, best rate in town, and quick and succinct service from Mick and Victoria. Cannot recommend them highly enough and will continue to refer work to them from my client base

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Loans

Find out how Finlease Equipment Financing compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt

MattGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

As easy as it gets!

published

A quick phone call every time we need to purchase new cars or equipment, and its all sorted! Effortless from start to finish, with the guys knowing exactly what we need and where to source it from. Thanks again to James, Victoria and Miles, always putting in the extra effort to get things done! It is very much appreciated. Keep up the great work!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Josh Liddle

Josh LiddleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Life made easy with the Finlease Team

published

Finlease set good expectations as my Tadano crane is the first price of equipment I have had financed. Throughout the process Michael made an effort to let me know the status and outstanding items to be collated to successfully complete the application. I will be using this team for my next equipment loan and would highly advise anyone to contact them.

Regards
Josh @ Liddle Steel Erection pty Ltd

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Joe_Pharma Lab

Joe_Pharma LabSydney, NSW

Excellent service

published

We use specialised laboratory equipment. Finlease understood very quickly what we were trying to achieve. Communication with suppliers and ourselves was excellent, a very quick and simple process. Well done.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease
Peter Goodman

Peter GoodmanSydney, NSW

Excellent Service from the entire Team

published

The entire process was effortless, Even though my first point of contact went on holidays, his team seamlessly took over my loan and executed the entire process.

Extremely happy will be using them for all financial lend moving forward.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Peter, Great feedback on how you saw some of our other team members step in when your initial contact was on holidays and good to see they will be seeing you again for your next requirement. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing service

published

We got our finance with James and he was absolutely amazing. He kept in constant contact with us and updated us daily. The application was processed so quickly. We will definitely be using James again!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Dixon Fencing, James will be very pleased to see this feedback as he is building a lovely client base of happy customers who are coming back time and time again. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

Continuing association with Finiease.

published

This is my second lease with Finlease.
I'm glad to say the boys are still as good as the first time.
Jay, especially, made the whole process seamless and easy.He was professional and very approachable.
The rate was very competitive .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks for the feedback. Jay will be delighted to see this as with any business, we are only as good as the last transaction. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Finlease Equipment Financing compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Josephine

JosephineSouth East Queensland, QLD

Going the extra mile!

published

We have now used Finlease multiple times, Vasa provides great service. She is quick at responding and goes that extra mile to make it happen. She makes the process easy and fast. Thank you!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Snobby Pets Vet

Snobby Pets VetSouth East Queensland, QLD

Loan 3 out of 3

published

Rang Amit on Monday for finance for Solar Panels on my new Commercial property. Upfront, NO PROBLEM. Beat finance offer from Solar Panel finance mob, heaps better interest rate, paperwork sent, signed and deal settled within 5 days, still haven't received paperwork from other mob. Can't complain at all. Thanks Finlease (AGAIN)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Great feedback THANK YOU !!

Amit will be delighted to see your comments. We are constantly amazed at how others fail to perform the simple processes of good service. We hope to work with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

Gerald K.

Gerald K.South East Queensland, QLD

They understand you!

published

Its rare to find a company in the finance sector that take the time to understand your business and appreciates the value of your time.
Transactions only get easier and more efficient.
To Amit and his team, thank you!

Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Gerald, what an outstanding review THANK YOU. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and I have passed your comments onto Amit. Kind regards Mark ODonoghue CEO

tony

tonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Simple no fuss lending

published

One can never complain about great service
Jeff and Malinda do an outstanding job and make the whole process an ever so easy process.
Keep up the good work and I look forward to dealing with you in the future

Tony

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Hi Tony, really appreciate this positive feedback and I passed your comments on to Jeff and Malinda. We also look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

EDGE LIVING

EDGE LIVINGHobart, TAS

Professional and efficient service

published

I have several vehicles financed through finlease and each transaction gets easier.
Great service and teamwork in a very professional manner;
I always give finlease the opportunity to quote and they are very competitive.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Finlease M.Finlease

Thanks Edge Living. Lovely to see you we have financed several vehicles for you. I have passed your comments on to Dale from our Tassie office who will be delighted to see this feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Page 1 of 4
See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Finlease Equipment Financing but you can read 40 questions about Finlease.

Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.