??!
1 photo
Finlease Equipment Financing

Finlease Equipment Financing

4.8 from 50 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
45
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

tony

tonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Simple no fuss lending

published

One can never complain about great service
Jeff and Malinda do an outstanding job and make the whole process an ever so easy process.
Keep up the good work and I look forward to dealing with you in the future

Tony

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Hi Tony, really appreciate this positive feedback and I passed your comments on to Jeff and Malinda. We also look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


EDGE LIVING

EDGE LIVINGHobart, TAS

Professional and efficient service

published

I have several vehicles financed through finlease and each transaction gets easier.
Great service and teamwork in a very professional manner;
I always give finlease the opportunity to quote and they are very competitive.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Thanks Edge Living. Lovely to see you we have financed several vehicles for you. I have passed your comments on to Dale from our Tassie office who will be delighted to see this feedback. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO


Maggie

MaggieSydney, NSW

Very professional and efficiency service

published

The service is so productive with very friendly manner. I am very satisfied with the loan as it is my expectation. Wonderful team work with understanding what the customer needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Hi Maggie, thanks for this feedback and appreciate the comments around our teamwork. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

TAH

TAHSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

TROUBLE SHOOTING IS THEIR THING

published

I initially had a few concerns regarding this company however they have helped me to work through it. I would highly recommend if you have a problem to contact the CEO Mark

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Mark

MarkSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great company great service

published

We have now used Finlease many times, and each time we get great results, quick , on the ball, personal service, means our equipment is delivered when we want it and in time to be put into immediate use

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Thanks Mark, appreciate the positive feedback and thanks for continuing to use Finlease. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Danon

DanonGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Never Again!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
5 comments
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease
Danon
Danon
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Merissa Sadler

Merissa SadlerSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!

published

I have dealt with Finlease before and will continue to use them for all our business finance as well as recommend them to people I know. Both times, their customer service and efficiency have been exceptional and they have been so helpful ensuring a normally stressful task of obtaining finance is hassle free! Christos' customer service needs to be recognised as he is amazing! I know who to go to for all my finance needs....FINLEASE!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Joanne

JoanneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

2nd transaction was just as good as the first

published

This was the second time in a matter of months that we have used Finlease for business finance. 2nd time round was just as easy as the first. We will certainly be back for round three. Thanks to Victoria, the finance was made turned around faster then we ever expected. Well done Finlease!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Such lovely feedback thanks Joanne, I have passed your comments on to Victoria. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO


Kmercial

KmercialGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

EASE AND PEACE OF MIND

published

It was so easy and simple and you feel you are in right hands and they keep you updated at all steps.
Its strongly recommended. The important factor is they keep on guiding you at each step what they need and when the process will complete.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Efficient company would defiantly use again

published

After receiving a recommendation from a close friend I contacted Chris from Finnlease to organise a loan. Chris was extremely efficient in his response and worked quickly to get us the best possible loan for our new truck. We were very happy with the service and would defiantly use them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
3 comments
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Thanks for the feedback Elizabeth, I have sent your review onto Chris he will be delighted to see this and lovely to see that you’ll be coming back again. We look forward to working with you. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

Elizabeth
Elizabeth

He really does deserve the credit !

Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Thanks Elizabeth


Shane

ShaneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Raving fan

published

Both Malinda and Victoria have given me nothing but Raving fan service for 2 deals now. Every bit of information and instruction on point, no chasing or delays. Speedy responses and taking control of the communication with the supplier allowed me to go about my business.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Efficient and quick service

published

I found the service to be excellent. The person I was dealing with was punctual in his replys to me and was easy and efficient in corresponding. There was no additional costs that I didn't expect and the rate is okay for me. Thank you for the great and easy experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Hi Craig, thanks for this feedback, it is exactly what we look for as a client experience. Punctual Easy and Efficient is the way it always should be. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Rachael

RachaelHobart, TAS

First Rate Service

published

When you are time poor during business hours, the service Finlease are able to provide in working out the best options for your finance needs is so valuable. Stress and hassle free. We have been extremely satisfied with this service and we are now wondering why we haven't engaged the services of Finlease earlier. We look forward to continuing our relationship with our broker for future needs.

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Steve

StevePerth, WA

So helpful!

published

We borrowed money for a range of equipment from different lenders. The service provided by Miles and Victoria was outstanding. Both were attentive to our needs, processed everything efficiently, and in a timely manner. We recommend their service heartily.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

raja

rajaGippsland, VIC

easy process

published

I found the process to be easy and was done online.
communication was quick and accurate.
No real hiccups except I was charged Direct Debit from my account before product arrived in store.

3 comments
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease
raja
raja
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Hi Raja, can you please give me a call on 0412320872 as I would like to have a look at your circumstances on this transaction. Thanks Mark

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Help us to get finance for our laser cutter

published

Michael Ryan
Michelle Walters
These guys are excellent and they help us get finance for our laser cutter, to the point, no extra cost and once finalised come to our office for sign and no need to worry about anything

100% satisfied with their service

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Signal Waste Recycling

Signal Waste RecyclingMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great Guys

published

We use Neil and his team to finance waste bins and our waste trucks. We love Finlease because of the personalized service..... and the free socks.
They find us the money that others cant.
Love the work guys.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Great Service

Great ServiceSouth East Queensland, QLD

Helpful Service

published

It was our first time working with Finlease & our first equipment finance loan. The process was easy. The communicated through email advised exactly what we required and when. The application went through quickly and easily. Very satisfied with the options and interest rate provided was less than expected!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Thanks for your feedback and appreciate your comments. Lovely to see you obtained an interest-rate which was better than what you expected. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Stress free finance

published

Neil and his team do great work, taking care of all aspects of your finance.
I have continued to use Finlease even though we have moved our business from SA to QLD

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

Hi SRW Haulage, thanks for the positive feedback on Neil and his team and great to see that you continue to use our services. Kind regards Mark O’Donoghue CEO.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great service

published

From the initial inquiry to the supply of the equipment this whole process was very fast and streamlined.
The rep was great with gentle follow up of documents which were waiting on me to action.
Overall very happy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finlease
Mark ODonoghueFinlease

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 3

See all Finlease reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Finlease Equipment Financing but you can read 35 questions about Finlease.


Get an answer from our members and Finlease representatives

Details

CategoryLoans
Compare all Finlease

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.