1 photo
Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF522BLPW6 (White, Left Door, Recessed Handle)

Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF522BLPW6 (White, Left Door, Recessed Handle)

MPN: RF522BLPW6
4.4 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews
5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (4)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (4)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (4)
Previous
Next
MareeR
MareeRRichmond-Tweed, NSW

12 months on I still love my F/P fridge/freezer

published

It is super quiet, easy to clean.
Plenty of door compartments. Love drawers in freezer so easy to sort things
Door alarm is handy
Temp consistent though can slightly freeze products at the back of fridge
Keeps fruit and veg fresh for longer
Just love my fridge It works as hard as I do in the kitchen. I'm so glad it performs well and looks great too

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Great interior layout - absolutely awful constant high-pitched noise!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Winning Appliances WA, O'Connor for $1,570.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JudyR
JudyRSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

A really great fridge/freezer

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF522BLPW6 (White, Left Door, Recessed Handle) compares to other Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mimi
mimiHobart, TAS
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great design keeps even temperatures.
Very happy with the look of it as well.
I have a back problem so the bottom freezer is an excellent design for easy use for me.

Purchased in May 2017 at Fisher & Paykel for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joey Am
Joey Am
  • 3 reviews

Good Fridge

published

The fridge works well, it can be able to maintain a cosistent and reliable temperature. The door is a bit difficult to open but that shows it’s safe to use and will not lost energy. I like how there’s a drawer for putting veggies so that you won’t forget to eat them!

Purchased in June 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Cass C
Cass CCentral Victoria
  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Excellent fridge. SO MUCH SPACE!!

published

This fridge is very quiet, has a bright interior and nothing gets lot or forgotten anymore. The shelves are fully adaptable to what you need. There is heaps of space in the freezer as well. The fridge stays a consistent temperature and I like the alert to the fridge door being left ajar.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
minsik
minsikMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 17 reviews
  • 7 likes

replaced 25yo FP with new FP - impressive upgrade.

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
See all Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 519L Bottom Freezer (RF522B Series) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF522BLPW6 (White, Left Door, Recessed Handle) but you can read 17 questions about Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 519L Bottom Freezer (RF522B Series).

Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF522BLPW6 (White, Left Door, Recessed Handle)

Details

Compare all 9 Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 519L Bottom Freezer (RF522B Series)
CategoryBottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $1,849.00
Dimensions 1720 x 790 x 695 mm
Energy Rating3 star(s)
Household Size 4-5 people
FeaturesDoor Alarm and Frost Free
Handle Type Recessed
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlass
Number of Shelves4
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins2
Door Hinge Left
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishWhite
Capacity
Total Capacity 519 L
Fridge Capacity 360 L
Freezer Capacity 159 L
Compare all 9 Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 519L Bottom Freezer (RF522B Series)
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9415112248034
  • MPN: RF522BLPW6

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.