?
? !
3 photos
Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In OB60SL11DEPB1 (Black)

Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In OB60SL11DEPB1 (Black)

MPN: OB60SL11DEPB1
4.4 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Wall Ovens Buying Guide

Built-in ovens aren't just functional, they can deliver a seamless kitchen aesthetic, too. This buying guide will help you choose the right wall oven for your space.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    5.0 (1)
  • Preheating Speed
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Karen S

Karen SSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Just about cooks for you

published

This oven has so many features and functions, but is still so easy to use.The self clean function works like a charm. It heats up quickly but doesn't make the room hot; it works that well. I have even taken up making Pavlova and they turn out perfect every time

Purchased in October 2018 at Winning Appliances for $1,980.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Susieq

SusieqBrisbane

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

So good

published

This oven looks great in my kitchen. It's a big 90 litres, plenty of room for any tray. The telescopic runners are fantastic, they are so easy to move to different selves. Everything I have cooked so far has been excellent. Really easy to use. Lots of cooking settings. Love this oven.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tylerthieson

TylerthiesonWollongong

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Petty good

published

Its a very good oven. Looks so good abostly love the way it looks. It is so easy to use, was able to work it out so fast. It cooks good too, gets up to temperature fast and stays at that temperature doesnt go down and up so everything cooks well.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wall Ovens

Find out how Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In OB60SL11DEPB1 (Black) compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ashlea

AshleaFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

This oven was very good

published

Love this oven, the draws are super smooth and easy to cook with. Looks nice and neat. One of the best things is having the meat thermomoeter builtin the oven so you can test it. Cooks very nicely, and havnt had any problems with it. overall looks nice and professional.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
lyndalls1

lyndalls1Hunter Region, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 4 likes

Perfect for us

published

Love this oven. Although only 60cm wide the interior is easily large enough for 2 roasting dishes and cooks both to perfection.
Easy to use with dial up functions. Current temperature clearly displayed. Heats up fast. Plenty of racks. Haven’t had to clean as yet but I do wipe out after each use. Manual easy to read No hesitation in recommending

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LV

LVSydney, NSW

  • 18 reviews
  • 6 likes

Why did I wait so long

published

Love my new oven, I should of bought it ages ago. I found it quiet difficult finding the right person to assist with my purchase & an easy install process that did not require me to take the whole day off work.
This is not the top of the range however I can not say I am going without, I am still learning th ins & outs and I live my new oven

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Hmm yum

published

My food is cooked to perfection, evenly all the way through and no browning on one side only. The smell is simply irresistible and the clean up after wards is minimal. Favourite features of this product include the finish and the appearance of the oven, easily fits into any décor and looks brand new every day. easy to use features, no complicated processes for use.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L reviews

Questions & Answers

Barry

Barryasked

60cm Single 11 Function Built-In OB60SL11DEPB1 (Black)

What are the error codes for this model

2 answers
kiwiday56
kiwiday56

I think if you look online for that model you will find all that onfo

Jesse
Jesse

The user manual is at https://www.fisherpaykel.com/download/user-guide/Kitchen/Cook/Built%20In%20Ovens/590476b-nz-au-gb-ie-built-in-oven-ob60sl9-ob60sl11-guide.pdf. Look at page 60-61 for the alert codes.

See all Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L questions

Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In OB60SL11DEPB1 (Black)

Details

Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L
CategoryWall Ovens
Price (RRP) $2,649.00
Oven FuelElectricity
Type Convection
SizeSingle
Capacity90L
FeaturesChild Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 598 x 597 x 577 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Release dateJuly 2013
Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9415112811160
  • MPN: OB60SL11DEPB1

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.