7 photos
Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L
3.7 from 47 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Wall Ovens in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Fisher & Paykel

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    1.0 (1)
  • Preheating Speed
    1.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Chef M.
Chef M.South East Queensland, QLD

Lasted one week

published

I purchased this oven. Had it professionally installed. It stoped working after eight days (3 uses).
Technician attended. Needed to be replaced, really?
I have recieved three expected delivery dates, basically they don't know when it can be replaced. Waited 8 weeks so far.
Now offered a store credit by F&P after getting Qld OFT involved.
I could say alot, but worst customer service for a reputable Brand ever. Buy at your own risk!

Purchased in July 2020 at Winning Appliances for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Suzanne
SuzanneSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Do not buy ..Blasts constant heavy flow of hot air 45 degree celcius into kitchen

published

Vent above oven door blasts heavy, constant flow of hot air 45 degree celcius back into kitchen at waist height. Flow and heat of air is so hot that kitchen is unbearable. Appreciate all ovens give off heat but this is ridiculous. Previous Fisher and Paykel oven was great so i stayed with brand. Extremely disappointed as i believe its not fit for purpose. Friends have commented when they have entered kitchen when oven is on. It's so bad that i dont want to use oven.

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys for $1,600.00.

Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week

Other Wall Ovens

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

i like the features of the oven,however I'm so disappointed in the way the food cooks.
It browns on the right side then the outside of the cake cooks and middle is still raw. When it get around to cooking the middle itemoutside is over cooked.
It's definitely not baking evenly like I thought a new oven would
The electrician has "looked" at it twice and I still havnt got an answer

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Wall Ovens

Find out how Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lindm
lindmRadelaide
  • 29 reviews
  • 29 likes

Faulty design - poor electronics

published

Had this put into my house by my builder. From day one it's had faults, electronics work intermittently. Door hinge has broken and now the door does not shut correctly. Fisher and Paykel are not interested in helping and make this more difficult. Cooking wise it's ok but nothing special for a $2,000 oven. My previous Euro oven cooked just as good for $499!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Be Linda
Be LindaIllawarra, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Poor customer service from Fisher and Pykel (Illawarra area - NSW)

published
Date PurchasedMar 2015

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
ECS
ECSsydney
  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes
kiwiday56
kiwiday56Richmond
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Not happy with this oven

published
kiwiday56
kiwiday56
kiwiday56
kiwiday56
Steve
SteveCentral Coast NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes

Faulty product from the start

published
Steve
Steve
Steve
Steve

P.S.
I am aware of my consumer rights regarding this faulty product........ I WILL GET MY SATISFACTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Other Wall Ovens

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Morton
Mortonasked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

I have had my oven I’m guessing for about 5 years the control panel has alway steamed up to some degree but last night it started dripping from the knobs and all of the timing lights started flashing and the heat dropped to 160, no error code showed. We were cooking frozen chips and onion rings but it doesn’t matter what I cook it still get steamed up.
Thanks

No answers
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.asked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

we have Fisher and Paykel single ovens model OB60 and on fan bake and warm and sometimes the oven beeps and resets itself but default to continue cooking is this the same as yours?

1 answer
John C
John C

Can I turn volume upon timer

JoW
JoWasked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

Used the self clean option2 hours into the clean it beeps flashes A1 which is over heating. Why is it doing this ?

No answers
See all Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L questions

Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

Details

Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L
CategoryWall OvensWall OvensWall Ovens
Price (RRP) $2,649.00$1,899.00$2,649.00
Oven FuelElectricityElectricityElectricity
Type ConvectionConvectionConvection
SizeSingleSingleSingle
Capacity90L90L90L
FeaturesChild Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)Child Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)Child Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)
Dimensions 598 x 597 x 577 mm598 x 597 x 577 mm598 x 597 x 577 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackStainless SteelStainless Steel
Release dateJuly 2013Sept 2013Sept 2013
Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.