7 photos
Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L
3.7 from 47 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Wall Ovens in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Fisher & Paykel

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    5.0 (1)
  • Preheating Speed
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
wisewoman
wisewomanMelbourne
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great features, but they do occasionally stuff up

published

Purchased in April 2018 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Appliances for $1,900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Dean Frankie
Dean FrankieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 9 reviews
  • 11 likes

Nice looking oven, decent size however extremely noisy. Machine, when unwrapped and fitted had marks all over stainless parts due to the plastic. This could never be ckeaned or removed so basically ruined the look of the machine. Didnt bother contacting retailer as they usually cant be bothered. Wont buy F &P again.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Other Wall Ovens

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tylerthieson
TylerthiesonWollongong
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Its a very good oven. Looks so good abostly love the way it looks. It is so easy to use, was able to work it out so fast. It cooks good too, gets up to temperature fast and stays at that temperature doesnt go down and up so everything cooks well.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Wall Ovens

Find out how Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
john_SYD
john_SYDSydney
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

My oven browns better on one side than the other and when the fan is switched on it makes a noise before it is fully heated. I need to turn it on the grill mode and then after 10 minutes turn on the fan and it works better and less noisy then.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
raferyan2002
raferyan2002South East Queensland, QLD
  • 6 reviews
  • 13 likes

It functions well. My only gripe is the fan. After the oven is turned off the fan goes on and on and on and on.....I know this is a safety function but it can keep whirling for a good hour after the oven is switched off. Kind of annoying and noisy.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
MAC
MACNoosa

Self Cleaning - What a waste of time

published
Date PurchasedJune 2017

Questions & Answers

Morton
Mortonasked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

I have had my oven I’m guessing for about 5 years the control panel has alway steamed up to some degree but last night it started dripping from the knobs and all of the timing lights started flashing and the heat dropped to 160, no error code showed. We were cooking frozen chips and onion rings but it doesn’t matter what I cook it still get steamed up.
Thanks

No answers
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.asked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

we have Fisher and Paykel single ovens model OB60 and on fan bake and warm and sometimes the oven beeps and resets itself but default to continue cooking is this the same as yours?

1 answer
John C
John C

Can I turn volume upon timer

JoW
JoWasked
60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

Used the self clean option2 hours into the clean it beeps flashes A1 which is over heating. Why is it doing this ?

No answers
See all Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L questions

Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

Details

Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L
CategoryWall OvensWall OvensWall Ovens
Price (RRP) $2,649.00$1,899.00$2,649.00
Oven FuelElectricityElectricityElectricity
Type ConvectionConvectionConvection
SizeSingleSingleSingle
Capacity90L90L90L
FeaturesChild Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)Child Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)Child Safety Lock, Cooling Fan and Pyrolytic (Self-Cleaning)
Dimensions 598 x 597 x 577 mm598 x 597 x 577 mm598 x 597 x 577 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackStainless SteelStainless Steel
Release dateJuly 2013Sept 2013Sept 2013
Compare all 3 Fisher & Paykel 60cm Single 11 Function Built-In - 90L

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.