2 photos
Fitbit Charge 3

Fitbit Charge 3

MPNs: 4288355, 4288356, 4288357 and 2 more
2.5 from 126 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Fitbit? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.8 (12)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (12)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (12)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (12)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kanu Garg
Kanu GargGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

USING EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!!!

published

Its the perfect watch with all the inbuilt features, very handy and easy to use

Count steps and every other activity, very easy to connect with phone

I bought one more for my friend as its a great product

Purchased in November 2019 for $110.46.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Mark B.
Mark B.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews
  • Verified

Great simple fitness tracker

published

Overall a great fitness tracker, very simple to use and looks good.. Monitors all the key things you'd expect a fitness tracker to monitor - steps, heartrate, k's, stairs etc. Battery lasts a good 5-6 days. Good functionality of notifications from a smart phone. The only thing I miss is Fitbit pay - but this is more to do with my bank not supporting it as the device does!

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks for $148.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
@SHiK
@SHiKGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 26 reviews
  • 15 likes
  • Verified

Excellent product

published

Great to use, batter life is good, easy to wear, its a handy little device does lot for fitness purposes, bought from Good guys, overall really happy, will recommend others

Purchased in December 2018 at The Good Guys for $150.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Fitbit Charge 3 compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gra
GraM
  • 20 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Finally Got it Right

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2020 at Amazon for $96.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Demi
DemiSouth West, WA
  • 3 reviews

Great

published

Really happy with my Fitbit, I use it everyday whether it’s for timing treatments at work to tracking my heart rate and steps. Awesome that you can use it in water as well.

Purchased in January 2018 at Officeworks for $250.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality

Related Articles

Previous

Top 5 Smart Watch Brands for Women

Smart Watches are a convenient and stylish way for women to keep track of their health, socialise with friends and family, and stay organised amid the business of life. Now there are more smart watches designed for women than ever before.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.30 Nov 2020
top-5-smart-watch-brands-for-women
Next
Laura D.
Laura D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews

I'm loving it.

published

I wish I invested in one earlier, it was uncomfortable at first because I wasnt use to it, but it's been a week now and I'm use to wearing it, plus it's not that large in size either. Checks your resting heart rate, how many km you've walked and steps. My favourite thing about it, is that it tracks your sleep if you wear it to bed and then check the app in the morning to review it, plus it let's you know how long you slept for. It's perfect if you dont have a watch either

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $108.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Steve
StevePerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Love it!

published

Three family members have a Fitbit Charge 3 and wear them all day everyday. Comfortable and stylish looking. One failed after about 2 months but it was no issue to have it replaced in store of purchase. The phone app and website are easy to use and have all the valuable data such as steps, stairs, heart rate and sleep score. The battery only needs charging every 4 or 5 days and charges quickly.

Purchased in December 2018 at Officeworks for $186.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Caz
CazFadden 2904, ACT
  • 8 reviews

Fits perfect to me

published

I upgraded to this new model in September and love the new features of silent alarm and receiving text messages. The slim design is ideal to wearing it daily whether to work or in the weekends in the yard. Love that its waterproof so not having to take it off for showering and submerging it in the backyard pond is a time saver as I can get a full days accurate results on my fitness.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $230.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ra
RaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great device for such a small price to pay

published

Love this Fitbit! Its everything I need. Great battery life too. Only charge it every 5 days!
Its very basic obviously for the price but I dont mind it all. I bought a metal strap online to replace the original which is a lot nicer. Definitely worth the money

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Fitbit Charge 3 compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mimosa Pham
Mimosa PhamSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Perfect to keep healthy and active

published

A gift from my son to replace a previous Fitbit. This time with more features and I love it. Perfect to keep you active. I wear it everyday even during my sleep.

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $178.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ruby
RubySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews

It’s perfect for me

published

Husband bought it for me this year for a gift and I loved it..I had hypertension and it’s good to have a daily goal steps for everyday activities..So now on I’m checking myself that I am active and eating healthy on my diet..This products help motivate myself to be in a good track..Proven and tested

Purchased in February 2019 at The Good Guys for $179.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James T
James TSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews

Excellent smart watch

published

I purchase the Fitbit charge 3 December 2018, have had NIL issues since, all the functions I need without all the pointless extras like you get with Apple watch etc.

Highly recommended!

Purchased in December 2018 at Rebel Sport for $190.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
pommie
pommieSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

it is great

published

Like my fitbit. Still learning to use properly, but that is me. Could do with a screen cover , but can buy one on ebay. people from fitbit very helpful. Good guarantee. Have only put approximate price as was a gift.

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $180.00.

Incentivised Review No
melzie79
melzie79Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Love my fitbit charge

published

Long battery life. Weekly charge.
I can swim with it completely water proof.
Love the step counter and extra features. Logging my walks and swims. The app is also very user friendly.
Happy customer

Rachel F.
Rachel F.New South Wales
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

It motivates me

published

Ever since I started using this, I love tracking my heart rate and try to workout harder and see how much more I can go! It lasted 7 days every charge. Definitely love the work our mode which indicates how much calories burn during that workout!

Purchased in March 2019 at The Good Guys for $299.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Fitbit Charge 3 compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Roxanne Nhi B.
Roxanne Nhi B.asked

I have one and it does not track sleep cycle very well, any idea?

No answers
Harsha
Harshaasked

Hi
Fitbit Charge 3 compatible with Samsung SM-G6100

1 answer
Nathan V.
Nathan V.

Hi Harsha,

As long as you can download the Fitbit App you should be fine

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategorySmart Watches / Fitness Trackers
Price (RRP) $229.95
ConnectivityBluetooth and NFC
Display TechnologyOLED
Voice AssistantNone
SensorsAccelerometer, Altimeter and Heart Rate Sensor
InterfaceTouchscreen
LoudspeakerNo
WaterproofingWater Resistant
Battery Life7 days
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Construction MaterialAluminium
Colour / FinishBlack, Blue Grey, Lavender Woven, Frost White Sport
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00811138030933 and 00811138030971
  • MPN: 4288355, 4288356, 4288357, 4288358 and FB410RGGY
  • GTIN12: 811138030971, 811138030988, 811138031015, 811138031053 and 811138033491

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.