2 photos
Fitbit Versa 2

Fitbit Versa 2

MPNs: 4550027, 4553374, 4553375 and 5 more
2.8 from 40 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    2.9 (9)
  • Build Quality
    3.9 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    3.6 (9)
  • Battery Life
    3.8 (9)
Previous
Next
Luke
LukeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Good for tracking sleep not much else.

published

The step counter is not accurate. I can be laying in bed and steps increase when I move. Only good things are sleep tracking and ability to use pay wave.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Robyn Silva
Robyn SilvaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Not good for running. Battery does not last and to change the band a -10 SO SO BAD AND DIFFICULT TO CHANGE

published

My fitbit versa 2 ok but not good for running and workouts and the battery only lasted around 2 days. To change the band so terrible so hard to change . Never again

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi for $395.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Rodk
RodkSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews

Can’t trust the calorie burnt figure

published

Calorie used figure is too high. Use 80% of what watch says as true figure. The zone minutes measure is faulty. I ride for an hour cycling and end up soaked in sweat and show abnormally low 4 zones. Sleep function is faulty. Tried different wrist. Tried pushing versa higher on forearm. Faulty sleep mode and overstating calories burnt seems to be a common problem.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Fitbit Versa 2 compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Terry
TerryPerth, WA

Life span 12 months

published

Bought this watch to track my fitness and mainly because it was wanter proof to 50 mtrs...
Worked for just over 12 months... won't turn on or charge anymore so if you are thinking of buying this watch to use in water, think again.

Purchased in October 2019 at Myer for $350.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ben D.
Ben D.Sydney, NSW
  • 12 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic - but paid premium after purchasing a product???

published

Purchased in November 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $249.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Related Articles
Previous

Top 5 Smart Watch Brands for Women

Smart Watches are a convenient and stylish way for women to keep track of their health, socialise with friends and family, and stay organised amid the business of life. Now there are more smart watches designed for women than ever before.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.30 Nov 2020
top-5-smart-watch-brands-for-women
Next
jovabe
jovabeSydney, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Fitbit versa2. Sleek design. Useful to me.

published

Purchased in November 2020 at Harvey Norman for $198.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Pauline L.
Pauline L.Central, SA

Fit Bit Versa 2 Band

published

Got a fit bit Versa 2 for mothers day in 2019, product great band broke in about 13 months even though I don't wear in the shower or swimming brought another band for close to $50 in June (2020) tonight it also broke (October 21/10/2020) NOT HAPPY do I have to look forward to replacing the band every 6 months?

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Build Quality
TAW
TAW
  • 2 reviews

Fit bit versa 2 Good but bad too

published

Doesn't do sleeping heart rate like my Alta did, you have to pay a monthly fee Of $14.99 AU a month I think that stinks and is rude of them they now make you pay for it especially that price, how ever it does do daytime heart rate.
I do like that you can pay for items at the shops with your watch but at times it has let me down with a spiralling cog so have had to go and get card

Purchased in January 2020 at Harvey Norman for $299.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Mortishia
MortishiaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 82 reviews
  • 37 likes
  • Verified

Constant syncing

published

Purchased in April 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $299.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Fitbit Versa 2 compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Fitbit Versa 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

John K.
John K.asked

why wont my watch turn on

1 answer
Harper Home
Harper Home

How do I add Suncorp Visa Debit card to the wallet of my Fitbit Versa 2?

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategorySmart Watches / Fitness Trackers
Price (RRP) $329.95
Screen Size 1"
ConnectivityBluetooth, NFC and Wi-Fi
Display TechnologyAMOLED
Voice AssistantAmazon Alexa
SensorsAccelerometer, Altimeter, Heart Rate Sensor and Light Sensor
InterfaceTouchscreen
LoudspeakerNo
WaterproofingWater Resistant
Battery Life6 days
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Construction MaterialPlastic
Colour / FinishBlack, Stone, Petal, Bourdeaux, Emerald, Smoke Woven, Navy & Pink Woven
Replaced byFitbit Versa 3
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00811138036690
  • MPN: 4550027, 4553374, 4553375, 4553381, 4553382, 4553385, 4553387 and 4553390
  • GTIN12: 811138036591, 811138036690, 811138036713, 811138036737, 811138036751, 811138038366 and 811138038373

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.