Poor customer service. Not recommended.
Flexi came to install my wardrobe fit-out and laundry cupboard 15/10/16 (paid for in full the day prior). Wardrobe went well, laundry was measured wrong and made too small. The installer arranged to come back the next week. No one showed up. When I phoned to check what was happening, it took an hour for someone to call back to tell me I'd been forgotten and not put on the installers list for the day.
After that, I was cancelled on twice and forgotten - again!
Installation finally happened 7th December.
7am went by and no one showed up! ...
The salesman was very pleasant but when things went wrong (and they did) he was very hard to reach. Customer service is not good.
Looks good but damage to brand new house and an arrogant attitude
Got these guys to do wardrobe and home office fitout in our new build. +$11k of work - all had to be paid in advance. Day of the job, one guy turns up. Goes reasonably well to start off with but as the days drags on walls get gouges taken out of them (response from installer - shrugged shoulders and "accidents happen"), he finds that parts supposedly measured twice don't fit. After 10 hours I rang his boss to complain about damage and to ask why only one person sent. Response - it's only a one person job but we underestimated the extent of the ...job, i.e should have sent 2 bodies. Shelves in WIR that are approx 30mm tall and can't be adjusted and are completely useless for storage. Supposed to get a completion report so we can sign-off that work is not to our satisfaction and list items to be rectified - tradie just did a runner - Avoid at all costs Good designs Expensive, poor installation, poor customer service
Find out how Flexi Home Storage Solutions compares to other Kitchen Renovators
Know better, choose better.
Questions & Answers
I am in a rental appartment and need something to show off my family photos, I am not allowed to hang anything on the walls or put up screws etc.
Suggestions please, not too expensive as I am on modest income.
Sincerest apologies that we did not reply sooner! We've only just received notification of your question and we'll investigate the reasons behind this straight away.
Most of our work is designed & installed to be built in furniture - meaning it gets fixed to the walls - however if you're still looking for something to display your photo's, please contact us on 9301 4200 or via email at email@example.com and we'd be happy to discuss some options with you.
Emily @ Flexi
I’m from Perth , if I give you my address and phone number,When can I get a Quote for three Waldrobes ?
Thanks for contacting us! If you go to our website (www.flexiwardrobes.com.au/contact), you can submit your contact details and we can phone you to arrange a free in-home consultation with one of our designers. Alternatively, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with your details.
Emily @ Flexi
Do you have any stores in Scotland?
Unfortunately we don't! We are a locally owned and operated company based in Perth, Western Australia but if we ever expand internationally, we'll be sure to advise everyone via our Facebook page so why not "like" our page and be kept up to date? You can find us at https://www.facebook.com/FlexiHomeStorageSolutions/
Get an answer from our members and Flexi Home Storage Solutions representatives
Other Kitchen Renovators
ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.