??!
1 photo
Fly365.com

Fly365.com (page 2 of 57)

3.7 from 1,127 reviews

Reviews

3.7

1,127 reviews
5
(699)
4
(78)
3
(18)
2
(20)
1
(312)
  • Transparency
    2.9 (426)
  • Customer Service
    3.2 (482)
  • Trip Completed Yes (63) · No (420)
  • Ease of Booking
    3.5 (474)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
mohammadreza d.

mohammadreza d.South East Queensland, QLD

The Worse experience ever!

published

Purchase two tickets on 8th Febuary, went fine, reserved my ticket from Qatar airways immediately without issue. Yesterday tried to manage my bookings and didn't let me. Tried to reach fly365 all gone! Try to call Qatar airways and they told me your agent canceled your ticket on 9th Feb! A day after purchase without letting me know. Even Qatar airways didn't let me know! I was lucky otherwise I would have ended up at airport with no ticket. Don't trust this is scam! I disputed transaction from bank and they promised me to recharge me back! Fingers crossed!

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Fraud

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Anna Y.

Anna Y.Victoria

Not sure what will happen to our tickets...

published

Booked the tickets back in December.
As our return flight has changed, I have contacted the airline and they have redirected me back to the agency.
Tried to go to the web page; NOT working. That made me suspicious, and my fears were confirmed after emailing the agency (support@fly365.com).
The auto reply I got was:
"Please be advised that Fly365 Pty Ltd is no longer trading. Please contact your airline directly regarding bookings you have made."

I have tried to contact my airline in Facebook to inform them about it just in case...

Not sure what will happen to our tickets/holidays...

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Booking Services

Find out how Fly365.com compares to other Booking Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annie

Annie

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

DO NOT USE! GONE INTO LIQUIDATION ON 21/02/2020.

published

They took our money on Wednesday. It's been 5 days and have not recieved tickets. Their call centre is non existent and have just used 'hold music' on loop. We were on 'hold' for 2hrs and gave up

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Shelby

ShelbyPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Check your bookings immediately!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Steve

SteveGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

I have started a Fly365 liquidation support group Facebook - we need everyone to know about this. We need to make noise.

published

They have ceased trading and taken peoples money. People need to get the support they need. This is not a trusted travel agency and have ripped 1000’s of people off

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Laz H

Laz HGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Just lost my money

published

These remorseless cruel criminals do not care if they ruined families holidays, hard earnt savings vanished/ended up in their bottomless pocket, simply can not believe that this can happen in the 21CENTURY, that no one can do anything, we have to watch from the first row, how we getting robbed.
No authority intervene, I reckon this fraud is Tracey Grimshaw material on Current Affair.
As 21st Feb, they went bankrupt, means all bookings paid, are gone.
All prayers on our bank, through dispute.
Still shocked that getting fooled by Fly365.

Transparency
Customer Service
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Tom

TomCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Not paid the airlines

published

I've booked tickets for the whole family with them. Now heard from airlines the ticket is not issued. I ask them for the ticket and they send me a ticket saying we are all good to travel. Fraud

Transparency
Customer Service
Trip Completed No

Never buy tickets from a THIRD PARTY AGENT!

published

I haven’t received my tickets yet, nor have they replied to my emails. I am shocked to have fallen into this situation. I will never buy tickets from a third party agent EVER AGAIN! I rather go budget then lose all my money!

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Booking Services

Find out how Fly365.com compares to other Booking Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Golnoosh F.

Golnoosh F.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

fly365

published

I bought ticket 4 days ago but I cant manage my booking now and I don't have ticket. I called my bank and they said we will investigate it and tell you the result.

Transparency
Customer Service
Trip Completed No
Umar  F.

Umar F.Sydney, NSW

Worst Company!!!!!!

published

This company went into liquidation. (Check ASIC website for Fly365).
Whoever of you cannot find your PNR on the airline website(invalid PNR), consider that your booking has been cancelled by FLY365.

Fly365 website/support center none is working.

My advise to you is to get in touch with your financial institute as soon as possible and file in a payment dispute.

My flight was on Monday and now I have no ticket, since my airline confirmed that FLY365 cancelled your booking and I never received any email or notification from neither of them. I am about to CRY!!

Good Luck all!

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers

Went bankrupt on 21st Feb 2020

published

and guess what... Ticket I bought one month ago got cancelled by the airlines due fly365 actually never paid them... When originally paid the ticket, I got the airline booking number, confirm with them it's valid booking. Contacted my bank for chargeback, hopefully this go through

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Claudio B.

Claudio B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Impossible to contact them

published

It was all easy and smooth for the booking until I received an e-mail 3 months later, at 90 days to the flight, where it was missing 1 of the 4 legs of our trip to Rome, a few days later I received another e-mail stating that the airline had cancelled the flights due to operational issues and to contact Fly365 to see what options were there for me. I'm ok with that, it happens. But I've been calling holding the line for entire hours and no one picked up the phone, I got automated empty emails as a response to mine. Still didn't hear anything back. Today is the 14.Feb.2020 and the flight is supposed to be the 16.05.2020

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Concerned

ConcernedPerth, WA

No longer trading email just received

published

Called the airline to verify I had a ticket they took my money a month ago.... the flight wasn't even confirmed they never paid the airline. Check your ticket and check the booking email them..... I am sure you will get the same message - Today the email response is : No longer trading

Ease of Booking
Booking Type Flights
Michelle B.

Michelle B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fly365.com went into receivership 1hour ago

published

As a travel agent / owner . It angers me to learn that this company was still taking money from innocent people and did not issue tickets . I am an honest travel agent that would never do this to people. The online shaft people with no where to go . After 19years as an owner I am disgusted that a company like this disgraces the true professionals .

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accommodation, Car Hire, Cruise, Flights, Insurance, Tour and Visa
See all answers
Booking Services

Find out how Fly365.com compares to other Booking Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stephen M.

Stephen M.Perth, WA

Half star

published

Terrible customer service when you send them a message to change date on flight like a quote they almost reply straight away because they know money is involved anything else they leave you waiting will never use them again

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Laura

Laura

  • 2 reviews

They took my money nearly a week ago, and still haven't sent me the ticket. Should have bought direct from airline.

published

Tickets gave not yet been recieved despite assurances they would be sent days ago.
Agent just sends long unhelpful responses but won't properly answer questions and, more importantly, won't send tickets over.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
See all answers
Chris

ChrisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Never Again

published

Gave up after waiting on the phone for almost 2 hours !
Wanted to know what our options were due to Coronavirus and get that they’re busy but not good enough.
Had no issues when booking and receiving tickets in fact I was convinced I would use Fly365 again but not now.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Rainer Stanzel

Rainer StanzelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Aligning flights - two booking numbers

published

I had two seperate bookings, three months apart, one for me and my wife, the second for my son and daughter in law. The airline changed the schedule for my booking and fly365 informed me and was providing alternative options at the same time. My son did not receive any schedule changes. So I called fly365 support and after a few minutes, I was connected to Mai. I explained the situation and Mai was very helpful and aligned my son‘s flight schedule with my new itinerary without any problems. Great service and thanks Mai.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Unhappy customer

Unhappy customerIllawarra, NSW

Awful. Paid but no ticket

published

Paid 10 days ago but no ticket according to Qatar. Fly 365 put a hold on the seats but DO NOT forward the money to the airline so you don't get an e-ticket. We have contacted FLY 365 5 times but no help. They lie. They keep your money and don't pass it to the airline so you lose your ticket.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Flights
See all answers
Page 2 of 57
See all Fly365.com reviews

Questions & Answers

zhian b.

zhian b.asked

How can I change my ticket ?

No answers
TAHamid

TAHamidasked

To whom it may concern @ Fly365.com
I have a confirmed flight on BA on 21/7/2020 KUL - LHR , booking VAPZEK
But unfortunately few days ago I received an email from BA stating that my flight was cancelled / could change date of travel. So I was hoping to change the date thru BA Manage My Booking & with my despair when I click to the Manage My Booking it says that BA can’t change my date of travel & I should contact FLY365 & to another shock the fly365 website does not respond! Even your company is on Liquidation there must be a way or kind of link how am I going to change my date of travel! As for the moment to travel in July just after or in the mid of this Corona Virus pandemic all over the world & i am taking the precaution of delaying / postponing my flight to a later date in January 2021!!
Please anyone or whoever having this experience with Fly365 could help me with information how to go about this situation when company gone into administration .Kind regards A

1 answer
Baysider
Baysider

Lodge a disputed transaction with your card provider. Explain that the flight you paid for with Fly365 was cancelled and you have not been refunded, and you want to request a chargeback because you did not receive what you paid for.

Frances F.

Frances F.asked

I need confirmation in regard my cancelation so I can get a refund my confirmation booking is vv4mt8 and I booked on 20th january 2020.
I need confirmation for the bank please?

1 answer
Baysider
Baysider

You can look up flight histories here https://www.flightera.net/en/

Get an answer from our members and Fly365.com representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.