1 photo
Foober
4.4 from 91 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Foober

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified

Best meals

published

Portion size is very generous and filling. By far the best meal company I've tried, the food is delicious and there is a variety of choice which is essential for me to keep ordering meals to try. So far everything has been amazing!

Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight

Delicious

published

The foober website is easy to use and place an order. There are so many different meal choices that you never get bored and most importantly you are able to keep track of your calories correctly each day for weight loss.

Another reason why i love foober is that the food is FRESH and DELICIOUS! My favourites are butter chicken, chicken wrap, falafel wrap, cheese cake, barramundi, and the list is goes on.

Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Michelle J.
Michelle J.Sydney, NSW

Busy mama stays on track

published

Not only are they generously portioned but there are no shortcuts on flavour. I’ve tried many other meal companies and foober is by far the best with service, portion & price!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
William
William Illawarra, NSW

Keto success

published

My wife and I started a Keto diet July 2020. By November I had lost 24kg & my wife 18kg. With 3 young boys ,meal time can me very busy. Foobers Keto meals were easy , delicious and they had heaps of options. Each of which helped US stay on track.
I would strongly recommend there services for anyone.

Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJuly 2020
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight

Nice food. Good range of items

published

Tried Foober for the first time during lockdown. Very handy service to have. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - didn’t expect it from a meal prep company. Very tasty food. Hoping to lose weight also fingers crossed :)

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJune 2021
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet

Not the first meal prep I’ve tried, but the best I’ve tried!

published

Been on foober for 2 months now and I am blown away by the taste and variety of the food. The website was a bit unclear at first but thankfully they’ve improved it. 10/10 you won’t be disappointed.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateMay 2021
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet

Great food and service. Pleasure to use

published

Great variety of meals! Loved the lasagna. Helped me lose 12kgs in 6 months whilst training. Would definitely recommend these guys .. made weight loss tasty and easy!! P.S love their customer service.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight

Best meal prep I’ve ever had!

published

I am not one for meal preps, but Foober is next level. Their meals are super fresh and delicious! There are so many options to choose from, and they cater to your dieting needs, such as low cal or keto meals. I’m always looking forward to my next order with Foober. Super pleased with the delivery, service and taste and I highly recommend for everyone!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
John B
John BSydney, NSW

Delicious food and loved their variety

published

Really enjoyed the food on offer. They have been very helpful whenever I needed to make changes. Good service and very good food. I did it when I started my challenge at my gym and got the second best results. Very happy

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateDecember 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect for Keto diet .

published

Foober has a Large variety of meal choices, every week I choose something different and the meals never disappoint! all are super tasty and fit my keto diet so well !

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateFebruary 2020
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
  • Verified

Delicious meals, great value!

published

I’ve tried so many food prep companies and Foober meals are definitely the nicest by far. I don’t have much time to cook so it’s very convenient and the meals are fantastic and taste homemade. Highly recommended.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Robert B.
Robert B.Sydney, NSW

Perfect for me and my wife

published

I have tried nearly every company and Foober has been my favourite by far. Delicious food, easy and convenient. I have been ordering for myself and my wife and we have loved the taste and quality.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2018
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Joelle B.
Joelle B.Sydney, NSW

Great meals. Loved them and had a great variety so it never gets boring!

published

One of the better prepared meals I have ordered. The lasagne and butter chicken were l delicious. Highly recommend these meals, they're perfect for the busy weeks when we don't have time to cook and they're healthy.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
  • Verified

Loved the food

published

This was perfect for me. I went into it with high expectations from what i had read and i loved it. The flavour was incredible and i am losing weight each week. Looking forward to new menu items

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Krll
KrllSydney
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Food is generally very nice

published

I ordered for a few weeks - the food is lovely and when I had an issue with an order/ delivery address, it was addressed.
In terms of taste, I would say the best food service I've used to date.
Would recommend if you're vegan as there are some really good food options (vegan corn and zucchini fritters are excellent).

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Additional Physical Activities None
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Kerrin Howard
Kerrin Howardasked

Do you recycle the packaging and delivery packages?

1 answer
William
William

The cardboard box is recycled, the foil bubble wrap, i kept each week and used it as insulation in my van.

The ice bricks are donated as Ice Bricks to various places , leaving just the recyclable plastic container that go in my recyclable bin.

ssl_k
ssl_kasked

Hi, can we please see full nutritional information? I want to see sodium levels per 100g for every meal. This information is usually available on many other websites. Also what is the weight of each meal?

No answers
Roze K.
Roze K.asked

Does Foober use artificial preservatives , margarines and vegetable oils?

1 answer
Jenny
Jenny

No not at all. Just the way they seal holds the shelf life

See all Foober questions

Get an answer from our members and Foober representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedReady Made Meals and Recipes/Meal Plans
Support Online
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.