1 photo
Foober
4.3 from 78 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Perfect for Keto diet .

published

Foober has a Large variety of meal choices, every week I choose something different and the meals never disappoint! all are super tasty and fit my keto diet so well !

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateFebruary 2020
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
  • Verified

Delicious meals, great value!

published

I’ve tried so many food prep companies and Foober meals are definitely the nicest by far. I don’t have much time to cook so it’s very convenient and the meals are fantastic and taste homemade. Highly recommended.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Robert B.
Robert B.Sydney, NSW

Perfect for me and my wife

published

I have tried nearly every company and Foober has been my favourite by far. Delicious food, easy and convenient. I have been ordering for myself and my wife and we have loved the taste and quality.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2018
Additional Physical ActivitiesWeightlifting
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joelle B.
Joelle B.Sydney, NSW

Great meals. Loved them and had a great variety so it never gets boring!

published

One of the better prepared meals I have ordered. The lasagne and butter chicken were l delicious. Highly recommend these meals, they're perfect for the busy weeks when we don't have time to cook and they're healthy.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
  • Verified

Loved the food

published

This was perfect for me. I went into it with high expectations from what i had read and i loved it. The flavour was incredible and i am losing weight each week. Looking forward to new menu items

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Emma
EmmaSydney, NSW

I think I could eat this forever!

published

I’m so impressed with this meal service. I started a weight loss program with dread as I thought I’d have to eat tasteless food and I’d be hungry all the time, but these meals are amazing. Super tasty, they don’t feel like ‘diet’ meals at all, well balanced and I don’t even feel hungry in between. Also find I have a lot more energy without the carbs and that carbs crash. Much easier and way more economical than I can do myself, don’t have to cook, and I’m losing weight!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting

Filling and super tasty! So glad I decided to try Foober out!

published

I got my order and I'm am so so impressed with the taste of the food! Every single meal has been fantastic so far!!! I'm excited to try the other items! I honestly can't believe how great the meals taste and how filling they are. Did not expect to be this pleased with Foober but they totally delivered!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Ramona B
Ramona BSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Food is delicious

published

I started foober a few weeks ago and have already seen great results. I'm on the keto plan and feeling great. The food is delicious which makes it so much easier to stick to. Best meal provider by far!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateFebruary 2021
emannuel
emannuelSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great food and results in short time

published

I ordered the foober meals that i would usually order when I eat out or make at home. ie, lasagna, pad thai and other meals that i didnt have high expectations for. The foober version of the meals were delicious. At first i didnt think they could be healthy, then the weight started to drop off over the weeks. I love the food and it is great for weight loss.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
1 comment
Foober
To B.Foober

Thanks for your feedback!

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AngelaC
AngelaCGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Purely keto food, super delish!

published

Keto cooking can be really repetitive and tiresome. Honestly foober has been a godsend, the variety of keto food is nothing like I’ve ever experienced. Plus they’re actually keto not like other companies. I’ve lost 3.5 kilos in one week without trying. This honestly keeps me on track because they’re so delicious and satisfying, can’t wait to try the other meals.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Mariola
MariolaSydney, NSW

Tastiest healthy meals

published

Love love love! So tasty and a very creative menu. I woulf love to see your chefs have a go at some more cold meals but i am crazy about your meals.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone

Keto food that’s delicious and tasty!

published

I have tried a few keto meal plans and by far foober has the most tastiest and amazing meals and desserts. It was exciting trying each dish and they left me feeling so satisfied

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Jessica S
Jessica SSydney, NSW

Tastiest meal prep - great results too

published

I'm all about taste when it comes to food which i think most people are. Foober hands down tastes the best by far. Super happy with their meals and I have lost over 35kg in the space of 9 months. I have tried several other meal preps and after reading some reviews on foober i chose to try them and haven't looked back. Thumbs up :)

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Encosta
EncostaHunter Region, NSW

On Foober for 2 weeks n without weighing myself, my shirts feel looser and the food tastes great.

published

First few days getting use to portion control is always hard but Foobers is better then most filling me up wise. The food does taste great and life is easier

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
1 comment
Foober
To B.Foober

Thanks so much for your feedback!

This is the best keto food I have ever tasted!

published

The food is amazing. So much flavour and the best food Ive tasted in a while. The food is cheap for what you get. I used to salt and spice my food from other competitors because they were bland but these guys are amazing!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
1 comment
Foober
To B.Foober

Thanks for your review Chris, much appreciated!

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Foober compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 4
See all Foober reviews

Questions & Answers

Roze K.
Roze K.asked

Does Foober use artificial preservatives , margarines and vegetable oils?

1 answer
Jenny
Jenny

No not at all. Just the way they seal holds the shelf life

Atiqa M.
Atiqa M.asked

Is the meals provided by foober halal certified

No answers
V bray
V brayasked

I have sent an email to info. Asking about low salt or no salt options, my first week on, and I have to say I’m finding it hard to enjoy due to all I can taste is salt.

2 answers
Foober
To B.Foober

Hi V, thanks so much for sharing your feedback. Weve averaged salt in our meals to a level where we get minimal negative feedback on there being too much or too little salt. If you can notify us via email of the meals which are tasting salty then i will definitely pass it on to the chef asap.

V bray
V bray

Thank you for your reply, The dishes that I have found extremely salty are the Frittata, loaded lasagna (was salt loaded), in fact every cooked dish on week one menu,
I find that I need to add a cucumber, hand full of salad leaves or a tomato, otherwise it’s very hard to swallow, all I can taste is Salt.
I hope this is sorted, as I would love to continue to order my meals from Foober, the great news! I have lost 1 kg in the first week, only ten to go!

See all Foober questions

Get an answer from our members and Foober representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedReady Made Meals and Recipes/Meal Plans
Support Online
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.