??!

Reviews

3.0

10 reviews
5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Pippa

PippaSydney, NSW

Avoid this franchise, they have no after-care to support customers

published
Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationAlexandria

Pathetic Furniture & Service

published
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Ingrid G.

Ingrid G.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

The best local customer service

published

Thank you, Adam and the team to make the shopping experience at Forty Wings in Hervey Bay such a great one. You have put all effort in getting all we were looking for and free delivery as well. Couldn't be any happier. Ingrid

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationHervey Bay
1 comment
Forty Winks
Forty Winks S.Forty Winks

Hi Ingrid, thanks so much for the fantastic feedback! We're glad you had a great experience and that Adam and the team were able to make your visit memorable. We will pass on your feedback to the team.

Furniture Shops

Find out how Forty Winks compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cozzy

CozzyPerth, WA

  • 14 reviews
  • 5 likes

BEST Tempur bed package. Fantastic service!

published
Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationForty Winks, Cockburn, WA,6164
1 comment
Forty Winks
Forty Winks S.Forty Winks

Hi Cozzy, a belated thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate it and are so glad you're enjoying the mattress. Thanks for supporting Forty Winks Cockburn!

Suzanne Thornton

Suzanne ThorntonWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Exceptional service, Tracey is an Angle - Thank you

published

Elderly gentleman in Aged Care Home, confused as to what he needed to purchase. Received all the help, compassion and assistance he needed. Purchased a King Single Capri Firm Mattress, Base and Pillow.
Sleeping perfect now and couldn't have done it without the wonderful staff at Forty Winks - Hervey Bay.
Special thanks to Tracey for her extraordinary service.
Brian resting very peacefully.......

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationHervey Bay
Danko

DankoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Absolutely crap

published

Nothing else to say, had 3 replacements, base and mattress , now waiting for refund, cheep Chinese crap sold for a lot of money, bought at Geeps Cross, Adelaide area, ten months ago. Avoid this seller,

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Danko
Danko

invoice 3016936

Not so much of a quality bed

published

I'm sorry but I am on my second bed of theirs & still no happy! First one the whole base gave in but then the bases weren't even from forty winks I guess. New bed the one base is very noisy and mattress is looking very saggy and it's ONLY a year that we have it!! Besides these the beds come with marks on but is supposed to be brand new but the store is selling you the shop display that most people sit on and test! Seriously disappointed that I bought their beds and by dial a bed as well!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Forty Winks
Forty Winks S.Forty Winks

Hi Tanya, we're sorry to hear you are disappointed with your bed. Have you contacted the store from which you purchased this from to discuss?

Terrible.

published

Brought a bed from Campbeltown store and paid deposit, and found out that the exactly same bed in Crossroad store was cheaper by $400. So call back and spoke with store manager and she said it’s franchise and they don’t do price match. Even put complaint to Head office and spoke with Area/State manager but even he said he cannot do anything and if you wish you can cancel the order (will lose the deposit) and purchase from other store. Worst service ever from manager and area manager. They actually don’t care about customer. Never ever going to purchase from Forty Winks again.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationForty Winks Campbeltown NSW

Awesome. Needed 6 stars for these ladies awesome time Melville in store with Daniela, Deb & Anita

published

Real easy to find store and the ladies in store were amazing, never had so much fun shopping with the missus in life. Great fun outing and got ourselves a great bed too.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationMellville
Furniture Shops

Find out how Forty Winks compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John Pascoe

John PascoePerth, WA

Great service

published

Well done to Deb at Melville store. We were looking for a new king mattress and excellent service and recommendations ensured that we left the store very happy customers. John Pascoe

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationMelville
See all Forty Winks reviews

Questions & Answers

ajond

ajondasked

VIC, Nunawading

what would the delivery fee be for 2 single mattresses and 2 bases to Ringwood?

No answers
Jason

Jasonasked

Forty Winks

Purchased a mattress that I tried down in Adelaide to be sent to my holiday apartment in Queensland. Have just been down to the apartment for the first time since having the mattress delivered. It is extremely firm, a lot firmer then the one I chose. It even says medium on my invoice when I chose a soft feel. It’s been 3 months. I don’t feel as if the mattress is correct, can I exchange it or get a refund?

No answers
javed

javedasked

VIC, Narre Warren

I have been trying to contact. I bought a mattress with 15 years warranty but it is dipping & sagging.
It needs to return Invoice # NW 7837.
Any help?
Phone message ask to email but there is no email address any where.
My email is: javed3174@hotmail.com. [number removed]

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Forty Winks representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.