??!
2 photos
Froothie

Froothie (page 2 of 4)

4.2 from 288 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.4 (65)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (77)
  • Shipping
    4.6 (36)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Chris

ChrisGippsland, VIC

Great Product, great service.

published

My Optimum H3000 2nd Generation is a wonderful machine which I use daily..
Unfortunately I accidentally damaged it and took it back to have the damage assessed. Staff at Froothie where fantastic, they assessed the damage, quickly fixed the problem and even discounted the repair bill. Good old fashioned quality customer service, I highly recommend this company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
jimbo511

jimbo511

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Optimum G2.3 Platinum Blender

published

I’ve owned my Optimum G2.3 Blender since December 2016. I had a small issue with the blender within that year but the team at Froothie were extremely helpful and with a quick response, the issue was solved immediately. I use my G2.3 Blender every day for our morning protein drinks and I must say it has not missed a beat. The brushless motor in this blender is very quiet and easy on the ears. The pre-programmed settings are perfect as well. I would very much recommend this blender.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anna H.

Anna H.

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Optimum G2.6 Blender

published

I bought this blender 2 year ago & I love it! I chose it because of it's manufacturing and warranty. Customer service is excellent and very friendly. It is easy to clean and use. I had tried other blenders friend's had, but this one is the best. I would highly recommend as it is affordable and an excellent product overall.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Online Shops

Find out how Froothie compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karen

KarenMurray Mallee, SA

The perfect juicer!

published

I purchased the Optimum juicer six years ago when i became vegan for my health. I have green juices every morning. It is quick, powerful and makes the perfect juices. Within 12 months i was off all medications for rhuematoid arthritis. I love my juicer. Thank you Froothie.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Awesome

published

Value for money, can't be beaten. I've used them in my businesses and tried multiple other brands, some more than twice the price and froothie products outperform snd out last.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This juicer saved my life

published

3 years ago I had stage 4 cancer, I decided to become a plant based vegan to fight my disease, so I incorporated a heavy juicing regime into my diet, I successfully killed off my cancer in just 6 weeks, the quality of my juicer , the Optimum 600 ( now the 700) played a major part in that success.
Francois at Froothie has continued to support my journey, ensuring that any spare parts are supplied to me straight away so that I can keep my body healthy.
I can't speak highly enough of Froothie and Francois
Marcus Dolby

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Mariel F.

Mariel F.Perth, WA

Product had issues, but customer support was very helpful

published

I had a problem with a blender which was just out of warranty. At first the customer service said I could get it repaired through them for a fee. I got a call a few days later from the manager to let me know they will honour the product even thought the warranty had expired by a couple of months.
I was very happy and grateful that they took the extra step to provide a good customer service experience.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Lisa G

Lisa GSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my blender and vibrofit

published

Purchased my Optimum 9200A about 3 years ago and it is still working like on the first day. I am so happy with it. I can blend everything with it and it is my go-to kitchen appliance :)
Will be buying one for my mother in law as well as she always wants to borrow mine :D

Recently I also got a Vibrofit for my mum and she loves it :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
mick

mickelanora

Wished we never purchased it

published

We ordered one 3 weeks ago and now they are telling us there is another 4 week wait or we can can receive a refurbished one
Wish we went to Harvey Norman
Absolute joke

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Online Shops

Find out how Froothie compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ABC67

ABC67Perth, WA

  • 20 reviews
  • 21 likes

G 2.6 is outstanding

published

Bought an Optimum Nutriforce 1000 and to be honest, had a few issues, however once I had been in contact with Francois from Froothie, everything was sorted out and now I cannot be happier. The G2.6 is truly a quality "piece of kit", simply outstanding and far better than anything I have used before. Great product and supported by good service. Thanks Francois and thank you Froothie. Highly Recommended!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
3 comments
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
ABC67
ABC67
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Good Products, terrible customer service

published

I have purchased a number of products from Froothie: a Blender & small jug, a Thermocook, Air Fryer and also a Vibro slim so I am a very loyal customer. I reported a crack in the digital display of my air fryer. It's not long out of warranty and wanted some guidance to get it fixed. I sent a follow up email after 10 days as I'd not had a response & have still not heard anything. Very disappointing to say the least. Not sure I would recommend their products to anyone else in case anything went wrong. Terrible customer service unless you're actually buying. Then, even after posting this review: nothing in reply.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Kathy M

Kathy MNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Optimum Electric Mandolin

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
  • Verified customer

Replacement Blender is incredibly powerful

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Dave M.
Dave M.
Erich

ErichMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Excellent Product

published

Froothie Optimum 600M Cold press Juicer
Order despatched immediately after only 1 phone call questioning delay.
Product has given excellent results in quantity of juice and easy to clean. A little difficult to dismantle given we are an elderly couple and hands no longer as strong as in earlier days!!!
Apples, carrots, cucumber and pineapple juice easily. Have experienced difficulty with celery stalks - have to cut into very short lengths otherwise the fibre blocks the outlet very quickly.
Any suggestions as to how best to process that type of vegetable or fruit?
Would recommend this product to anyone requiring an excellent way to enjoy fresh fruit and vegetable juice at home.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Dennis V.

Dennis V.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great customer service

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and support Dennis :)

If there's anything at all we can help with don't hesitate to get in touch!

Online Shops

Find out how Froothie compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Reg

Reg

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Froothie: Shocking service and Promises!

published

Shocking Service! Will never ever buy from this company again. They delivered four months late and then promised a Blender as a "sweetener" to get me off their backs. To this day, and after various emails nothing has arrived. Froothie does not respond to emails either! What ever you do don't buy from them!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

They tell me the delivery at the end of the month... but which month?

published

7-3-2019 I ordered a ThermoVide on the 7th of March, in pre-order with stock arriving at the end of March
8-4-2019 asked for an update, the answer (8 days later) was that the stock was arriving by the end of April
9-5-2019 asked for another update, they said that the shipment would arrive the following week .... delivery to me by the end of May.
This is very very unfair and annoying.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
Amy

AmySouthwest, VIC

Best of the best!

published

I’ve had my optimum for over 5 years now and it truly is the best blender I’ve ever tried. It blends my daily fruit and veg to perfection! I broke my jug this year and the replacement was effortless and so affordable to replace. I’ll never own anything but a froothie!!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie
A Mac

A MacHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

BEST buy ever!!

published

From my morning smoothies to my ice cream desserts, the optimum 820 is perfect for my life on the road. Helps me keep healthy and create all types of wonderful things! Oh and I can't wait to make hot soup in it now winter is getting close! What a perfect travel mate!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Honest Person

Honest PersonSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Best quality, Great customer service!

published

I've owned 9400A 2nd Gen blender for a few years now. Such a powerful blender. We use it almost every day making Smoothy, ice-cream, dip etc, and it's still working like new. Have a ThermoCook as well, what a smart machine. Thank you for making high quality products. Customer service has been awesome as well when I ordered replacement jug cuz I dropped it. I also have a Vibrofit. Very happy with all these products. Highly recommend!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 4
See all Froothie reviews

Questions & Answers

Freddo

Freddoasked

When are the Thermocookers arriving. I feel as if I paid so long ago9 at least 3 months I think) and still no word of arrival. Can you let us know if the boat bringing them has sunk?????

1 answer
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Hey Freddo, to be able to look into this for you can you please send us your order number as direct message and we will take a look ASAP :)

Heather

Heatherasked

HI,, I have had excellent service from Froothie juicer, but after 18 months there is a lot of fibre remaining within the bowl and the completed juice. Can you tell me if this is because the celery is very stringy this time of the year or has the centre blade of the machine worn thin and the fibre then sits outside the blade? There is a lot of fibre and juice which is not going through to the outside, and ther is fibre in the finished juice. Thank you,

1 answer
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Hello Heather, Alex here from the Froothie Support Team.
I am sorry to hear of the issue you are encountering with your appliance and our service and the frustration this is causing you.
We pride ourselves in offering all our customers excellent service and all the feedback is taken seriously. I want you to be happy with your appliance as customer satisfaction is paramount at Froothie.
So that we can personally assist you, may I ask you to open a ticket with our support team at https://athenasolutions.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?
Our Support Team is ready to help you with any issues you may have, 24/7.
Warm regards
Alex

Gunther

Guntherasked

Hi, got ur breadmaker and like to know which program should I use for ready made breadmixes from the shop.
Regards,
Gunther
info@krtltd.nz

7 answers
Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Hey there Gunther,

Thanks for your message :) As a rule of thumb, what programme you choose will differ according to what bread mix you use. For example, if you are using a White Bread mix, you would select the White Bread setting, and so on. For Wholemeal mixes, use the Wholemeal/Whole Wheat setting.

If you are looking to make bread rolls or shaped bread out of store bought mix, use the Ferment setting and allow the bread dough to complete its first rise in the machine. You can then proceed to shape the rolls and proof them for the second time on a baking tray prior to baking!

Hope this helps :)

Cheers,
Alexandra

Gunther
Gunther

What about the false advertising about the size of the bread maker?

Froothie
Athena Solutions Pty LtdFroothie

Hey Gunther,
Which false advertising? Please let me know and I will check this with the team ASAP
Best
Alex
Froothie Team

Get an answer from our members and Froothie representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.