1 photo
Full Crystal Windows

Full Crystal Windows (page 2 of 2)

4.1 from 48 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Window & Glass Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Reviews

4.1
48 reviews
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (12)
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 (12)
  • Smell
    1.0 (1)
Previous
Next

Harmful to Sir Walter buffalo grass

published

I used this product and while it cleaned my windows it damaged my grass. The damage did not occur immediately, but over a few weeks the grass turned yellow and now large bare patches have appeared. The manufacturer's guarantee that it is harmless to grass is misleading. I will not be purchasing this product again.

Incentivised Review No
Evie
EvieCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Cleaned very dirty windows!

published

It worked very well especially since the windows and screens hadn’t been cleaned in years. The instructions were easy to read.
We will be using this product again!

Thank you heaps!

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Carolyn
CarolynNortheast, VIC

Window Cleaning made easier.

published

Made it much easier and quicker to clean our windows. Will definitely be purchasing more refills. It didnt go quite as far as expected. I might have been overly generous with application.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
M  R Gordon
M R GordonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

This is a great product after 2 windows.

published

It cleaned the windows well and I will soon be buying more. It made it easier to clean the outside windows. It even helped as it made it rain. Good product.

Purchased in September 2020 at online for $50.00.

Incentivised Review No
Window & Glass Cleaners

Find out how Full Crystal Windows compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marge
Marge
  • 4 reviews

Crystal Window cleaner

published

Have purchased as a gift for friend so don’t know if it has been tried as yet. But if there’s a happy result will purchase more for myself. Thank you

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $45.00.

Incentivised Review No
MJR
MJRVictoria
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

windows were certainly cleaner

published

Product was as stated and very pleased with the result. My only complaint would be the amount of windows 1 satchel covers...doesn't actually cover as many windows as expected and I used 2 satchels for front and back of the house.

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
JazzyJay
JazzyJayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Wow!! And easy to use

published

My windows had not been cleaned for 12+ months and had dried, dusty rain stains on them. Couldn’t believe the result after using this! Windows were sparkling and the fly screens also. Will definitely order again and use!

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No

Saves so much time

published

Great product saves a lot of time a bit disappointed the crystals aren’t doing as many windows as stated on your advertisement- not sure the window size you are comparing with?

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Lynn LL
Lynn LLPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great product

published

Cleans windows without having to scrub. I use on my balcony glass which is affected by salt as we live close to the beach. Full Crystal is easy to use and does the job.

Purchased in May 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Window & Glass Cleaners

Find out how Full Crystal Windows compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nick
NickGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

it's great

published

just have to be mindful not to do it on a windy day as it wasted most of the bottle otherwise it's great but i've not been able to use the metal nozzle which i couldn't find but it's still great other than that

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $70.00.

Incentivised Review No
Dave Barnes
Dave BarnesHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great product. My cleaning ladies who have used it on my screens and Windows have bought the product for themselves.

published

I think this is a bit too much. I think the product is great. However I don't want to write an essay saying that. As I said my cleaning ladies have been so impressed that they bought the product for themselves.

Purchased in April 2020 for $49.50.

Incentivised Review No
Frank
FrankPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

This is great windows never look cleaner

published

The crystals does what it ways on the packet.I am happy and when i run out i will be buying more so i can keep my window nice and clean

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Window & Glass Cleaners

Find out how Full Crystal Windows compares to other Window & Glass Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Terrific Product

published

The product did exactly what it said it would, clean the windows. Easy to use and found especially so on the upstairs windows. Still very effective with security screens. Have recommended this product to friends.

Purchased in June 2020 at Global Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Sapper
SapperIllawarra, NSW

Saves a lot of hard work and time.

published

Excellent for cleaning upstairs windows with the added advantage of not removing insect screens. Very quick to clean and windows stay cleaner longer. My only negative is that the crystals don't last as long as stated.

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Graeme S
Graeme SVictoria
  • 3 reviews

Windows have never looked better

published

It cleans windows really good no streaks ,we have only use it once .
Just don't try using it on a windy day we would tell our family and friends to try

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $79.85.

Incentivised Review No

Fantastic product

published

Very happy with this product. It was simple to use and left my windows crystal clear. Have recommended to many friends and family and definitely will order again so many thanks.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garry G
Garry GSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

clean your windows

published

windows came up gleaming .easy to use .makes cleaning high windows easy and you don't have to remove your screens. won't clean 20 windows though although i will buy this product again.

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $49.00.

Incentivised Review No
Sue M
Sue MPerth, WA
  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Clean windows at last

published

This is a great product that very easily cleans windows and is especially useful for upstairs windows that were hard to clean or expensive if done by professional window cleaners. I was especially pleased with how the security screens were cleaned. Very little effort is required, I noted that some people say it took more crystals than expected, I thought this at first but realised I didn't need to keep pressure on so long when cleaning. I have recommended this product to friends.

Purchased in November 2019 at Global Shop Direct for $49.95.

Incentivised Review No
Dide
DideRichmond-Tweed, NSW

great product

published

Easy to use and the windows look clean. Very little effort required. Great for the fact that we have screens that cannot be removed. Previously we had to take the window out so that we could clean the outside of it.

Incentivised Review No
 Peter
Peter
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Clean windows

published

Full crystal does what the company advertises, it cleans windows and they look great. I am happy with the product. The fly wire screens were also cleaned, the pack of crystals wont clean 20 windows'

Purchased in July 2020 for $32.00.

Incentivised Review No

Quite good.

published

I don't believe one pack can clean 20 windows. I actually used 3 packets and still didn't get all my windows done. I felt that the window insect screens came up well though.

Purchased in August 2020 for $50.00.

Incentivised Review No
Chris
ChrisGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Crystal Clear Windows.

published

This is a fantastic product. It is so easy to use. You just have to attach it to the hose and you are good to go. It is especially suited to double storey homes.

Purchased in November 2019 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Tina
TinaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Waste of money

published

My windows were very dusty. Used crystal cleaner, windows looked great when still wet. Once windows were dried you could still see the dusty film. Need to use brush to get fully get cleaned. No point.

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.