??!
2 photos
Fundo
4.6 from 708 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

26 reviews
Previous
Next
samantha

samantha South East Queensland, QLD

perfect

published

amazing easy good repayments nice people easy apply same day in the bank not hard to contact scoring is good so u will no if u can apply again nice

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quick n Efficient

published

Keep up the good work I will recommend Fundo to all my families and friends it's easy and very helpful no hassles to apply thank you Fundo you are life saviour in this pandemic situation helpful thank you and merry Christmas ⛄ and a happy new year

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Ebony

EbonyHobart, TAS

Very good and quick

published

Very good customer service quick and fast cash. Fundo scoring is good but needs to be better. Great way to apply for a fast loan and usually have the funds within the hour

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Short Term Loans

Find out how Fundo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Courtney

Courtney South East Queensland, QLD

This is perfect

published

Customer service is great. Fast and efficient on approving the loans. I am really satisfied on every loan that I do get from funds, they are just great. No unexpected costs at all.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amer khayat

Amer khayatSydney, NSW

This is awesome really its help me alot during my payday

published

The team they are really nice specially when they talk on the phone they are really helping and give you advertising and i really love it i cant live without it

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term1 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Sam

SamIllawarra, NSW

Perfect loan company Fundo will help all they can

published

I give them 10/10 honest reliable bad credit they will help out anyway they can customer service is excellent always prompt when you need them I would advice anyone to give them ago

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term6 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa little

Melissa littleSouth West, WA

Very good

published

Quick and polite and would recommend fundo loans to other customers and easy uploads and more quicker to get your loan into your banks account and easiest ways to repay you ur loan out quicker

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Harley w

Harley wGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great help

published

Very quick dissision and great customer service. Will continue to use . Thank you guys so much and keep up the great work . Also application form was very simple and straightforward

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Adib

AdibSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Easy process

published

Very easy process to follow and great functionality on the online application process. No problems at all. happy with fundo
Compared to other short term lenders. Turn around time is also great

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Short Term Loans

Find out how Fundo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
katy

katyThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fast and simple process.

published

Extremely helpful and the application was easy to fill out. They won't lend to you if they don't believe you can afford it. Straight forward and upfront about all costs

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lichelle M.

Lichelle M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Its awesome fast and easy

published

Fast and easy stress free and perfect for last min money issues dosent cost a bomb to repay and tgey cater to your finances so you dont get into debt

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term8 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Simple as that

published

Easy and fast to get the cash you need , I would recommend this website to everyone who needs almost instant cash and very straight forward to fill out the form

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term3 months
Cash Arrival2 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jaspreet sahota

Jaspreet sahotaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great customer service

published

Quick response brilliant customer service and very helpful kind they really take the time to tailor a loan that was suitable for me the fees were also very low five star very satisfied great work guy keep it up

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Pania

PaniaHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

It's great and very helpful

published

100% satisfied I'm so happy with the help and support I was given to help me apply and it was very easy I'm a very happy Customer I would recommend using fundo loans

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival9 day(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great service, quick very happy

published

Applied for the loan easily and quick customer service is great love you all I'm so gay he he don't even know why I'm so gay but this made me hapoy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term9 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Short Term Loans

Find out how Fundo compares to other Short Term Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ashleigh C.

Ashleigh C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fundo loans are fun [to] do

published

Very easy to follow the website and simple enough to be able to submit an application. The website keeps you informed and in the loop step by step so you know what stage of the process your loan is at. They take into account and offer you less if that’s what your eligible and try and accumulate as much information and documentation immediately so they have it all ready to go to them be able to assess it for you as quickly as they can.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan Term2 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kaila

KailaDarwin, NT

Great and easy to apply

published

Easy to apply, fast and funds are deposited quickly, great customer service definitely a 10/10 I would definitely recommend to other customers and I would definitely apply again for sure

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term1 months

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Try this loan,better than other company

published

Customer service is excellent...quick,straight into point,no drama...Very highly recommended, cant fault customer service extremely helpful, and if you have any questions someone is online to help instantly. Easy service to use, with low interest on same day loans

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term2 months
Chantelle

ChantelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Loved how quick fundo was at getting your application done. Well done team

published

Customer service was awesome. Was quick n dome within 5 minutes. I rate fundo 10 out of 10. No extra cost was so good. Will have my freinds and family go through fundo

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan Term2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
Kelly

KellySydney, NSW

Excellent & Speedy

published

Customer service has been excellent with every loan I have had with Fundo
I have dealt with Fundo numerous times and they have been great every time
Would definitely recommend to my family and friends

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term2 months
1 comment
Fundo
Fundo T.Fundo

Hi, thanks for dropping in and sharing, we appreciate the feedback!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Fundo reviews

Questions & Answers

Sian

Sianasked

Great company

1 answer
Fundo
Fundo T.Fundo

Thanks for sharing Sian!

Candy

Candyasked

Have been approved but no funds in account. Its been 2 days

1 answer
Fundo
Fundo T.Fundo

Hi Candy, Can you please provide your full name or email us at hello@fundo.com.au. I'll look into this straight away for you.

Justme

Justmeasked

It’s now been 3 days since I was approved and received messages saying my cash would arrive within 60 minutes. My bank details are correct. My first payment is due tomorrow so looks like I’ll be making a payment on my account before I even receive the money. No one has answered my Enquiries! Wish I hadn’t bothered at all! Applied for the emergency cash because it was an actual emergency and your big selling point is that it’s all over and done in 60 minutes. Very cranky!

6 answers
kitz
kitz

I wish i could send screenshots of the transactional based situation from my end. They were very efficient. I do know over weekend it makes it super challenging because you’ll be conditionally approved until business hours. First payments arent supposed to be 3 days away? Did you select your first pay cycle? Did you ring your bank at all? Im not happy for you either, that isnt fair at all and im super sorry.

Justme
Justme

I spoke to customer service and was told if it was approved between their business hours it would be paid within 60 minutes. It was approved at 11am. 12pm I received an email saying their finance department had released the funds. I was told to give my next pay date and they selected when my first payment would be. I don’t need to ring my bank because my bank isn’t the problem. I send funds between different banks every week and the funds are there instantly. My bank details are correct. So everything on my end is fine. I only applied because I unexpectedly ended up in hospital and needed the funds for that but because I still haven’t received the money I’ve now had to look for other desperate means. Very frustrating. Thanks for your answer.

may
may

Hello,
Did you ever end up receiving your funds?
Thanks

Get an answer from our members and Fundo representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.9
(3,024)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.2
(3,304)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.1
(620)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(248)
Money Plus

Money Plus

4.1
(99)
MyPayNow

MyPayNow

3.8
(13)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.