??!
2 photos
Garmin Vivomove HR Sport

Garmin Vivomove HR Sport

3.2 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

How to find the best smart watch or fitness tracker

Choosing a new smartwatch can be both exciting and overwhelming - Read on for information to help point you in the right direction.

Read now

Reviews

3.2

9 reviews
5
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    3.6 (8)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 (8)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (8)
Previous
Next
Nathan Q.

Nathan Q.Goulburn Valley, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Another Garmin product with screen problems

published

While this is a nice looking watch, and has the basic funtionality that you would need for a fitness tracker, the screen has started to fade from the top in a similar way to other Garmin products that i have had. i had the same problem with the Vivosmart tracker. Still functions as a nice looking watch and data recorder.

Purchased in September 2019 at Kogan.com for A$280.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Ash

AshMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

An awesome entry level smartwatch - sadly rose gold band is fading

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Rebel Sport Online store for A$240.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Shannon

ShannonRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Watch is great, silicone band not so great

published

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Garmin Vivomove HR Sport compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kev H

Kev HSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 35 reviews
  • 28 likes

Smart watch for Analogue watch lovers.

published

Purchased in November 2019 at eBay for A$256.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Daniel Ruben

Daniel RubenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Packs too much into too little space

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Amazon for A$248.85.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Andrew

AndrewCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 101 reviews
  • 29 likes

Tries To Be A Bit Too Smart

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$280.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Sue1181

Sue1181Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love Love Love the Watch... till it froze

published

I've had my watch 4 months (nearly) today it froze and won't respond.. can't connect by bluetooth.. Can't do a hard reset as no digital display... but the time is correct .. I guess that's one thing.

Disappointed that as much as this watch looks good the digital display has already died.. it buzzes me for an alarm I haven't set at all times of the day..

Apart from this a nice looking watch that received lots of comments - I've now returned for a replacement under warranty... I'm hoping and praying the next one lasts a bit longer... expensive watch so expected more.

Purchased in January 2020 at Ryda.com Online store for A$274.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Tony

TonySydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

A good fitness tracker that looks like a nice watch not a horrible style-less block

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Rebel Sport for A$239.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
JSB

JSBSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 31 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great watch for basic training/tracking

published

Purchased in July 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$255.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Garmin Vivomove HR Sport compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Garmin Vivomove HR reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Garmin Vivomove HR Sport but you can read 6 questions about Garmin Vivomove HR.

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 2 Garmin Vivomove HR
CategorySmart Watches / Fitness Trackers
Price (RRP) A$299.00
ConnectivityBluetooth
Construction MaterialGlass and Stainless Steel
Colour / FinishRose Gold Stainless Steel, Silver Stainless Steel, Slate Stainless Steel, Light Gold Stainless Steel
Display TechnologyOLED
SensorsAccelerometer, Altimeter, Barometer, Heart Rate Sensor and Light Sensor
InterfaceTouchscreen
LoudspeakerNo
WaterproofingSwim-proof
Battery Life5 days
Weight40.8 g
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Compare all 2 Garmin Vivomove HR

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 753759182410, 753759182427 and 753759210830

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.