??!
2 photos
George Foreman Mix & Go with Chill Sticks (GFBL3002CS)

George Foreman Mix & Go with Chill Sticks (GFBL3002CS)

MPN: GFBL3002CS
4.2 from 98 reviews

See the Best Blenders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(37)
(50)
(8)
(1)
(2)
  • Used for:
    • Smoothies (4)
    • Juices (1)
  • Product is used:
    • Weekly (1)
    • Daily (1)
    • Several times a week (1)
  • Noise Level
    3.3 (4)
  • Safety
    4.3 (4)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (4)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (4)


02ekzza

02ekzza

  • 3 reviews

George packs a punch

published

This item just keeps going and going and going. I mix shakes to help with my diet. I put in bananas but I like it cold so I also put in a glass worth of ice cubes. Sounds like the machine is going to break , but it never has.

Purchased in July 2015 at Dick Smith for $59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Wayne F.

Wayne F.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Perfect drink blender

published

I am 100% satisfied with this product and the way it blends with ease.
Crushes and blends anything I put inside the tube.
everything blends up perfectly with ease and leaves no lumps.
I like the tall cylinder shape and the fact it has hard connection disk to the mixer not like the others with rubber that shreds after a while.

Purchased in January 2019 at The Good Guys Physical store for $20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers
Tydd

Tydd

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Highly recommend

published

Highly recommend this product. The blending ability is good. I love using this blending machine to make milk shake and juice! Also, the idea of chill stick is pretty awesome!

Purchased in January 2019 at The Good Guys for $29.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Belle

BelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 20 reviews
  • 11 likes

This is good value but a silly design

published

There are some fundamentally design flaws with this product, given that you have to tip the smoothie cup upside down to blend and it can sometimes get stuck - quite silly as you could end up with liquid everywhere.
However, for the cheap price, it’s not a bad purchase. I’ve also had mine for several years now so I’ve definitely got my money’s worth.

Purchased in January 2017 for $35.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Jackie

JackieSydney

  • 5 reviews

Great blender for the price, actually, can't expect more even if I paid double

published

Perfectly blends my smoothies, or occasionally my pumpkin soup. Every now and then there's an escaped small chunk of banana but apart from that it's fairly smooth blending. I love the chill sticks, perfect to bring to the gym or to work, keeping the smoothies cool for ages! So simple to use and clean too.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Not happy

Not happySydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Does not last long

published

It was a good size and comes with two bottles and chills. First use was ok and everything went first. Then when I tried to make a drink the date after, it went dead. There were burning smell so I think motor overheat and burn out.
So it only last one use and went dead. Doesn't last long at all. Disappointing.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Norman A.

Norman A.

  • 4 reviews

Great value for money, Easy to use

published

I got this product for under $30. This product is great value for money. Mix and go bottles make it super easy to prepare a smoothie and save time. Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedSep 2018

Amy

Amy

  • 3 reviews

Good infact perfect

published

I absolutely love this bullet of an item blends fast made with great material no rusting absolute steal i got it for 50 dollars as second hand boy this is an amazing deal

Date PurchasedJul 2018
The_Troggs

The_TroggsPreston

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cheaply made but works well

published

This is quite light weight but it spins up really fast and is an excellent smoothie and shake maker. I haven't used the chill sticks but I just throw some ice cubes in and its teh same effect. Its pretty effective and makes lovely drinks. Cleans up easily too

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Bobbi

BobbiPort hedland

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

So good and easy to use

published

Blends really well and was super convenient to blend and take my drink with me during the day. 10/10 recommend to anyone wanting to blend healthy smoothies. Loved the big blender too for making drinks for the whole family.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

RogerT5

RogerT5melbourne

  • 4 reviews

Really quite good

published

I thought this was a bit of a novelty when I got it but it runs at a very fast speed and does a sterling job. Blitzes up any and all fruit and even chopped veggies. The chill sticks I don't use, I just ad some ice if I need to. Works well and easy to clean.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Chockie

ChockieMalvern

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent blender & good value

published

I have had this in constant use since summer. Been excellent. I mostly do protein shakes but it works just as well with fruit for smoothies. Just really easy to use and easy to clean and very handy that it comes with 2 cups because you can always have one ready in the fridge.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Tubular

TubularCaulfield

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Gets plenty of use

published

I thought this was a bit silly when we got it (gift) but my wife started using it to make smoothies and summer drinks and I must say its turned out to get a lot of use. It comes with drink bottle and it works well to pre-prepare drinks for the following day.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Sam

Sam

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Works well if sruff aint to frozen

published

Ice normally doesnt blend well and motor smells like its going to burn out. Handles liqiuds well sometimes have to shake it around when making smoothies. Okay if stuff isnt to thick

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Alien

AlienMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Real Mix and Go

published

From a blender to a drink bottle! That’s amazing~
It is so convenient and it’s great to make smoothies, although it cannot crush ice to make an icie drink, but it’s already good enough due to a not so expensive price, love it! It’s also easy to clean, just clean it like a drink bottle will be all fine, i think it’s also approved by the dishwasher but i think it’s more convenient to wash by yourself

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Jessyyyy

JessyyyySydney

Good cheap mix & go

published

Was doing a promotion last month so I bought it, the price is not that expensive and the sizing is just fit my kitchen, I usually makes homemade smoothies using it a few times a week, it’s quite useful as i feel like there’s more fruit get inside my body now

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Joeyie

JoeyieMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easy blender

published

Super easy to use and so convenient to clean as it us approved by the dishwasher on the top rack, perfect for smoothies, I usually go with the banana one which is the simplist one,
The price is also so cheap, really happy with this item

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Susan W

Susan WDunedin

Great for Smoothies

published

This mixer is fantastic and versatile, perfect for smoothies to take on the go. Easy to clean too. It is designed to be used in short 30 second bursts and states that in the manual, so if its starting to get too warm you’ve probably had it on too long. It breaks down frozen berries, fruits etc really well, may need a quick shake and short burst on blender again. Njoy!

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Gormet_T

Gormet_Tmentone

  • 4 reviews

Good performer - works well

published

This little blender was a christmas gift. I didn't think much of it at the time because it looks a bit junky but it has turned out to be very useful. My wife uses it more than I do. She mostly does smoothies although sometimes milkshakes and even guacamole. Its more of a drinks blender but it can handle food too. It's quite zippy - has plenty of power and it very easy to clane. Recommended!

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Sharpie

SharpieCranbourne

  • 4 reviews

Very decent little blender

published

This has had a lot of use since we got it. I thought it looked a bit "junky" when my wife brought it home but its earned its place in the kitchen and does solid work. We use it for smoothies (her) and shakes (me) and it works great. Love how the jugs turn into individual drink bottles.Good product, no worries!

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Page 1 of 5

See all George Foreman Mix & Go reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about George Foreman Mix & Go with Chill Sticks (GFBL3002CS) but you can read 29 questions about George Foreman Mix & Go.


Get an answer from our members and George Foreman representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.