?
? !
1 photo
Gerni Classic 130.3

Gerni Classic 130.3

3.6 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.6

9 reviews
  • Build Quality
    2.5 (4)
  • Value for Money
    3.2 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.0 (4)
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (5)
  • Safety
    3.8 (4)
Previous
Next
Employer

Employer

  • 3 reviews

Trigger let’s the unit down

published

The trigger/handle lasted 10 months with occasional use.
When I tried to replace it, I was told they are out of stock and to wait a few months?
Awful quality and customer service.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Crashtestduc C.

Crashtestduc C.Western District, VIC

What a piece of crap. Don’t waste your money

published

I purchased this Gerni in September 2018 from Bunnings for $349. Since then it would have been lucky to have done 10 hours work around the home and now it has stopped working, making a horrible sound and the pump won’t work. I had a karcher before this and it was crap so I thought this was an upgrade but it is no better. Is there a decent pressure cleaner on the market that will last.

Purchased in September 2018 at Bunnings Warehouse for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ant

AntGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Is great.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Pressure Washers

Find out how Gerni Classic 130.3 compares to other Electric Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
RND71

RND71NEW BEITH

  • 2 reviews

Works exactly how I want

published

First bought the Rhobi 2000 psi pressure cleaner but had to return it after the hose split just the 3rd wash in. Got a refund and bought the Gerni classic 130.3. I can say I paid $30 dollars more for the Gerni, but at 1885 psi it has ample pressure to wash everything I need it to. It appears to be made solid enough, but time will tell. There is not a lot out there to pick from but at this stage I do recommend it for the price. In my opinion it works better then the Rhobi.

Purchased in June 2019 for $279.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nathan J.

Nathan J.Southwest, VIC

Love it

published

Great pressure for the price and great gerni quailty. use weekly for washing cars and cant fault it! only downside is the reel that acts like a slingshot once wound up.

Purchased in January 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Timster

Timstertstrano@bigpond.com

  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified

Good machine, terrible instructions

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
stlamc

stlamcPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

High Quality for a Reasonable Price

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
pont67

pont67AU

  • 58 reviews
  • 77 likes
  • Verified

Plenty of power, reasonably quiet, works well

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
bzerk86

bzerk86Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 39 reviews
  • 27 likes
  • Verified

Very Happy with this Pressure Washer - Good accessories included

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Pressure Washers

Find out how Gerni Classic 130.3 compares to other Electric Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Ross M.

Ross M.asked

where on the central coast nsw can I purchase one?

No answers
Chris J.

Chris J.asked

Is the product compatible with Hoselink ?

No answers
Ian M

Ian Masked

Is the 130.3 model Gernie able to be used with low pressure water supply as from a non-pumped water tank (water butt)?

No answers
See all Gerni Classic 130.3 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryElectric Pressure Washers
Price (RRP) $299.00
Maximum Pressure1,885 psi
Hose Length8 m
Max Water Flow8.6 L/min
Dimensions 850 x 280 x 250 mm
Weight12.7 kg
Power7,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.