??!
1 photo
Gerni Classic 130.3

Gerni Classic 130.3

4.0 from 8 reviews

Reviews

4.0

8 reviews
5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.7 (3)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (4)
  • Safety
    4.7 (3)
Previous
Next
Employer

Employer

  • 3 reviews

Trigger G4 handle is awful

published

Worked great for the first 6 months, then the handle started leaking badly.
Am told replacements are out of stock, and are a throwaway item. I now have a gerni I can't use, and it looks like I'll have to pay for a replacement every 12 months based on current performance.
Wish I'd purchased another brand.

Purchased in May 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Ant

AntGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Is great.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for A$299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
RND71

RND71NEW BEITH

Works exactly how I want

published

First bought the Rhobi 2000 psi pressure cleaner but had to return it after the hose split just the 3rd wash in. Got a refund and bought the Gerni classic 130.3. I can say I paid $30 dollars more for the Gerni, but at 1885 psi it has ample pressure to wash everything I need it to. It appears to be made solid enough, but time will tell. There is not a lot out there to pick from but at this stage I do recommend it for the price. In my opinion it works better then the Rhobi.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$279.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Electric Pressure Washers

Find out how Gerni Classic 130.3 compares to other Electric Pressure Washers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nathan J.

Nathan J.Southwest, VIC

Love it

published

Great pressure for the price and great gerni quailty. use weekly for washing cars and cant fault it! only downside is the reel that acts like a slingshot once wound up.

Purchased in January 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Timster

Timstertstrano@bigpond.com

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good machine, terrible instructions

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
stlamc

stlamcPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

High Quality for a Reasonable Price

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017
pont67

pont67AU

  • 59 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Plenty of power, reasonably quiet, works well

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
bzerk86

bzerk86Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 37 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Very Happy with this Pressure Washer - Good accessories included

published
Date PurchasedJul 2018

Questions & Answers

Ian M

Ian Masked

Is the 130.3 model Gernie able to be used with low pressure water supply as from a non-pumped water tank (water butt)?

No answers
David C.

David C.asked

is there a fuse and if so were

1 answer
RND71
RND71

No fuse

MAK

MAKasked

Can the Gerni be serviced? Can parts be replaced, particularly the motor or related pump and parts? Where can I get it serviced in South Australia?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.