2 photos
GetCapital
4.7 from 86 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Business Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by GetCapital

Reviews

4.9
21 reviews
5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Dieter S.
Dieter S.South East Queensland, QLD

First loan encounters. Perfect.

published

I would like to thank Gloria and Simon for there efforts in assisting us to get our first loan in 35 years.
You were a joy to work with in getting this loan approved and will be back for more business funding after this loan is done.
Thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Midge
MidgeVictoria

Perfect

published

My customer service was excellent, everything was made clear to me, with the exception of an origination fee. However, this is to be expected. My consultant was easy to deal with.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Romeo Sanuri
Romeo SanuriSydney, NSW

Kevin is very prompt with the follow up process. The process from start to finish is very quick and efficient.

published

- Kevin is great in getting back to us and keep us going right away
- Luke is helpful in ensuring all the information is clear and ready to answer questions.
- So far so good. Awaiting the settlement and disbursement of the fund.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
K Dhanak
K Dhanak
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Happy fast service

published

They got my loaned approved in a few days and the whole process was over and done with within a week (faster if not due to outside factors). Fair rate and they worked to my requirements. Simon updated me throughout and always kept it friendly.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy Process & Great People

published

Our customer service experience with Get Capital was above an beyond. Only surprise we had was the $900 fee that had not been told to us. Apart from this everything was smooth sailing!

Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021

Excellent service

published

As i had left the application to the last minute Taz went the extra mile to make sure I got the loan approved in a timely manner.
Would definitely use Get Capital again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021

Simple, straight forward and fast

published

Not the cheapest finance around but certainly not a bad deal. Process was very simple and straight forward, and customer service from Taz was great :) No hidden nasties, the deal at the end was what was offered at the beginning.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Business upgrade enabler

published

This finance enabled me to upgrade my store earlier. Given I was a customer of the company already, the process was simple and quick. Great company and people to deal with.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Grazza M.
Grazza M.Northern Region, NSW
  • Verified

Lachlan, James and Okhan were great top class service very helpful

published

Very helpful I would use them again . James Lachlan and Okhan went out of their way to give me all the guidance I neede to make this a fast smooth transition and now my business can actually make good headway instead of slow progression. Thank you guys and the whole team very much
Graham

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ian Croft
Ian Croft
  • 2 reviews

Timely assistance

published

We have been using Get Capital to support our business for several years and I'm always impressed by the ease of applying and by the way it helps our business. Give them a go.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Rob
RobPerth, WA

Business finance quick and easy.

published

Great and fast business finance approval from Get Capital . And James my relationship manager was very helpful and and quick to work on my application. Will highly recommend both James and Get Capital to my work colleagues and business friends. ⁰

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Professional and quick

published

I had the pleasure of working with James from Get Capital over the past few weeks- nothing was an issue, answered everything quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend James and the team anytime.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kat
KatSydney, NSW

Easy & simple

published

Very easy to deal with, no hassle no fuss. All my questions were answered without hesitation. They listened to our needs & came up with a package to suit. Great service highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Fantastic Service a Great Experience Simon Tang

published

The service I received from Your business and Simon was fantastic. The transaction was flawless and the experience with Simon was fantastic. I highly recommend anyone to deal with Simon and Get Capital Finance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
  • Verified

Very happy

published

Helped me out when I was in need & received a very quick response, did not have to jump through a million hoops & received the money very quickly (next day!) Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and GetCapital representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.