2 photos
GetCapital
4.7 from 87 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Business Loans in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by GetCapital

Reviews

5.0
23 reviews
5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Top class service.

published

Absolutely up to the mark. Very happy the way Simon dealt with the query. Very quick response throughout the process. Finally got what I need.
Thanks to the team capital and specially Simon.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Lindsay
LindsaySydney, NSW

Great Service

published

Efficient and effective. Had an understanding of our history our business and why we needed the loan and went about getting it sorted in an efficient and pain free way. Meaning I could concentrate on running our business.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Belinda P.
Belinda P.Sydney, NSW

Simon Tang was a stand out!

published

From the first phone call to the end of the process the service was exemplary.
I could not fault anyone at any stage. All the staff at a Get Capital are an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Simon Tang was a stand out, polite, efficient and a was a dream to deal with.
I would come back to Get Capital and recommend in a heart beat.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2021

GREAT WORK

published

Excellent, polite , everything that was promised was done very satisfied. Thank you Kevin I will definitely recommend to my associates . appreciated I look forward to making. more. business. with this company

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy finance in challenging conditions.

published

The service from this company has always been effective and efficient, catering to my needs. Simon displays excellent service and communication. My business needs were satisfied and completed to satisfaction.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJune 2018
K Jay
K JaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Prompt and Efficient

published

Prompt and efficient service, James made the process very easy. He discussed our options and was very helpful, the application was processed in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend, as they have flexible options to suit our needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Chris S.
Chris S.South East Queensland, QLD

Quick & Helpful

published

Quick call from James, and discussion on our needs. Had an answer that afternoon and approval for our business loan, would recommend to anyone. Thanks again for all your help

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
zhan s.
zhan s.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

good service

published

we have very good experience with getcapital company. especially consultant Simon give us a lot of help with this loan application. we will refer getcapital to our network connection for more business in the future.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
MJC
MJCPerth, WA

Prompt Service and Simple to Use

published

The customer experience was very good. The response times were good and the the whole process of loan application and approval went very smoothly.

We didn't experience any extra costs that we weren't made aware of upfront.

The rate is a bit on the high side given the general market conditions. We would have been happier around 7%.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jackship
jackshipSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 12 reviews
  • 9 likes

Very good customer service

published

I have had very good customer experience from James , one of the sales people . He was able to also compare and provide more insights into other offers that I have received. Competitive rates - good people!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Verified

Fantastic customer service!

published

Perfect, everything was smooth in terms of of the process. There were no extra costs.
I was very satisfied with all the customer experience. Great service and overall i am happy with everything.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

Other Business Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

A real help when needed

published

GetCapital were able to help when others wouldn’t. Our business has survived and prospered since becoming a GetCapital customer. Through thick and thin they have been there for us. We recommend GetCapital to others based on our own business relationship. GetCapital has allowed our business to get through the toughest times when Covid crippled the economy. We were able to access the required funds to eliminate our business credit cards and pay our accounts on time. Forget the rest, GetCapital is the best!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

Business Loans

Find out how GetCapital compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter Wiltshire
Peter WiltshireSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Excellent Service

published

Prompt punctual professional Service, with insight into needs of a rapidly growing small business like ours. Our key need is revolving line of Credit which can spread over 13 weeks.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

  • Verified

Fast, responsive and an overall excellent experience.

published

The team responded to my enquiry fast. As a returning customer they did not hesitate offering a lower interest rate. I had the funds i needed within 24 hours of my application.
Highly recommend Get Capital for small business.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

  • Verified

Perfect for growing a small business

published

Get Capital have been absolutely amazing for my small business. Transactions are detailed but precise. Paperwork and information is streamlined and quick!! GC can not be highly recommended. Would not use the big banks ever again for business lending

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with GetCapital

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and GetCapital representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.