1 photo
Giselle Bedding Premier Top Single

Giselle Bedding Premier Top Single

2.5 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Giselle Bedding

Reviews

1.0
1 review
5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (0) · No (1)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (1)
  • Heat Retention Yes · No (1)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (1)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
jhat2013
jhat2013Sydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 11 likes

Horrific mattress

published

Mattress came rolled up. Can feel every spring in the mattress even though it has a topper on it. Incredibly uncomfortable. Tried to return but seller wouldn’t accept as it has been I rolled but still in packaging. So ridiculous. Wish I had listened to the bad reviews before I purchased.

Purchased in July 2019 at Catch for $130.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle Bedding
jhat2013
jhat2013

I already emailed you at the time. 4 times I emailed you backwards and forwards. You wouldn’t accept it back because it wasn’t rolled up

Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle Bedding
See all Giselle Bedding Premier Top reviews

Questions & Answers

Sam
Samasked
Single

I just bought king single super firm mattress packed in a box but I need to use it after 3 months. Can I leave it unopened in vacuumed box and open after few months. Would there be any issue in terms of quality, durability or smell in this case.

2 answers
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle Bedding

Hi Sam,

Thank you for your enquiry.

Yes, it is okay to leave in a box up to 6 months once received. It'll only take longer time to expand once unpack. It will not affect the quality and durability of the mattress or create any smell.

Regards,
Velerie - Devanti Team.

Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle Bedding

Hi Tinkerbell d,

Thank you for your answer. I'm not sure what has happened to your mattress but I would like to assist you to get a new one.

I've just confirmed with our Purchase team, as we do offer 15 years warranty for our mattresses, we can offer you a replacement/ refund as per your request. We would require some photos taken for case support.

I had a look from previous review that stated you purchased from eBay - Can I please have you to lodge a ticket from your eBay account? From there, it'll be easier for our team to locate your order. Our Customer Support will be able to assist you through the process for a replacement/ refund if you prefer.

Please do let me know if you have any questions during the process. I'll do my best to assist you.

Thank you.

Regards,
Velerie - Giselle Bedding Team.

See all Giselle Bedding Premier Top questions

Get an answer from our members and Giselle Bedding representatives

Giselle Bedding Premier Top Single

Details

Compare all 4 Giselle Bedding Premier Top
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $249.00
Type Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium
SizeSingle
Thickness31 cm
Compare all 4 Giselle Bedding Premier Top
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9350062116579, 9350062184639 and 9350062194508

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.