??!
1 photo
G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour

G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour

4.4 from 16 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

16 reviews
5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (13)
  • Site Admin
    4.4 (11)
  • Timeliness
    4.4 (13)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (12)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (13)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (13)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (13)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (11)
Previous
Next
Piano man

Piano man

  • 2 reviews

Stress free build....on time on budget and great quality

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Reg2020

Reg2020Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Rick and his team at GJ Gardner Coffs Harbour delivered above and beyond our expectations.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Chris and Nicole Dickson

Chris and Nicole DicksonMid North Coast, NSW

GJ Gardner are the Construction go to on the Coffs Coast!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jan

JanNorth Western Region, NSW

Home build a breeze

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Anon

AnonMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

BEWARE - starts off good, but after sales service is extremely disappointing

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
Scott Gale

Scott GaleMid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Love my home

published

Rick and the team were fantastic. Kept me up to date along the way, regular onsite meetings, all queries answered very promptly. A focus on high quality construction and finishes. On time and budget, fixed contract. Would highly recommend and would only be too happy to construct another home with GJ Gardner Coffs Coast

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2015
See all answers
Debbie

DebbieMid North Coast, NSW

New Home

published

Everyone tells you that it is very stressful building a new home. This was not my experience. Rick and his team were more than helpful, friendly and accommodating. No question was too silly and they assisted me the whole way through. Any alterations to the plans were discussed, documented and a price agreed on. There were no nasty surprises.
Everybody who comes through the house comments on what a nice home it is. Even my brother-in-law who is a builder in Canberra commented on how well built the house was, which coming from him is high praise indeed.
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with all the staff and I cannot speak more highly of them.
The house was completed on time and the cost was as agreed.
I love my new home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2017
See all answers
Keith

KeithMid North Coast, NSW

Love our home

published

Being the first home we have built it was important to feel comfortable with the people we were dealing with. Brad the sales representative was very helpful, his suggestions helped tweak our own design. We had many questions of which Rick (franchisee) of GJ Gardner was only to happy to answer at any time.
During the build we had many variations of which were addressed without a problem.
For everyone who enters our home their first comment is WOW.
We really love our home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Eva M.

Eva M.Mid North Coast, NSW

Love our home

published

We chose a plan and tweaked it a bit to create more space and light. Scott was very helpful in this at the planning stage. Rick was helpful in steering us in the right direction and even the tiler stop us from making a bad choice on a splash back tile kitchen designer was excellent and was natural habitat in confirming our colour and product choices. Very happy with the work overall

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2017
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
George Pearson

George PearsonMid North Coast, NSW

The "Wow" Factor

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
Gayle Campbell

Gayle CampbellMid North Coast, NSW

Good People, Great Team, Quality Work

published

My house was completed 5 months ago and I can confirm that I am very happy with it. The quality of the house is much better than my previous house which was built by a different building company. The best thing is that all the issues (no matter how small) I found once I received the keys to the house that I believed needed to be fixed was corrected by the builder. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Many Thanks to Rick and his team.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Wow what a home.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you Diane and Ken for the 5-star review! Thank you so much for your kind words - it's been an absolute pleasure looking after your build and we sincerely hope you enjoy many years of wonderful memories in your new G.J. Gardner Home :)

John and Denise B

John and Denise BMid North Coast, NSW

We got the beautiful home we wanted.

published

We are extremely pleased with our new home including the standard of workmanship and the quality of inclusions. The assistance of Rick and his team, especially Scott and Kylie prior to and during the build was very much appreciated as has been the after sales service and support.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the review! We're glad you have a pleasant building experience. Thank you for building with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Rob E

Rob ECoffs Harbour

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

W absolutely love our new home!

published
Build LocationNew South Wales
Office LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateJul 2015
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes
DObrien

DObrienCoffs Harbour

What a nightmare

published

Our dream build seemed to be going well and than all of a sudden it turned into our worst nightmare. Weeks turned into months which made our budget blow out and at one stage we had contractors in and taking away materials because they were not being paid. We contacted the office several times and were not ever contacted back and when we contacted head office and including the supposed director of nsw all we got was a rude obnoxious phone call. Not happy at all and we are still now a devastated family.

Build LocationNew South Wales
Office LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateMar 2014
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Verena and Paul

Verena and PaulSapphire Beach

Best Builder In The Coffs Harbour Region-Hands Down!

published
Build LocationNew South Wales
Office LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateAug 2016
See all G.J. Gardner Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Coffs Harbour but you can read 311 questions about G.J. Gardner Homes.

Get an answer from our members and G.J. Gardner Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.