??!
1 photo
G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Tamworth
4.9 from 39 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

39 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (20)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (20)
  • Timeliness
    5.0 (20)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (20)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (19)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (19)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (20)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (17)
Previous
Next
Dane and Shelley

Dane and ShelleyNorthern Region, NSW

My new home

published

This was our first new build and GJ Gardner were the company we chose to do it, and I can not rate them high enough. Right through the process they gave ideas, listened to us and gave us our perfect home. All the staff are exceptional, and their contractors are top notch. Could not be happier.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Dane & Shelley, thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed the build process and thanks so much for building with GJ Gardner Homes.

Casey and Rick Sullivan

Casey and Rick SullivanNorthern Region, NSW

Our definition of perfection

published

The administrative team were beyond friendly, caring and accessible. The project manager was 10/10, a true man of his word. All tradespeople were kind, reliable and more than willing to help. We rate GJ Tamworth as one of the greatest choices we have ever made, we love our GJ home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Mal and Di

Mal and DiNorthern Region, NSW

Love our our home

published

Have been in our home for over 12 months now and absolutely love it the follow up has been great have had no issues with it what so ever. The team have all been wonderful during and after our build would highly recommend them to build a new home with.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you so much for your kind words - it was an absolute pleasure looking after your build and we sincerely hope you enjoy many more years of wonderful memories in your new G.J. Gardner Home :)

Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Tamworth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa Fulton

Lisa FultonNorthern Region, NSW

Our new home exceeds our expectations!

published

What an amazing journey GJ Gardner Tamworth has taken us on! The Team at GJ and all their contractors where so friendly and went above and beyond to make our experience enjoyable and they kept us informed the whole way through! They have built our dream home and the finished product exceeds our expectations!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Absolutely love our GJ home!!!

published

We are so happy and blessed to be in our new home!! From the sales and estimation process to expert colour selection, build administration and the bringing together of all the trades by the award winning GJ Construction team we cannot fault the building of our GJ Gardner Tamworth home. We love it! Thank you so much to Dan and Nat and the amazing team for all they have done to build our home. #gjwidebayonmyrl

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Emily M

Emily MNorthern Region, NSW

First class service!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Steve

SteveNorthern Region, NSW

Perfect from start to finish

published

We were fortunate enough to choose GJGardner Tamworth to build our first home. James helped every step of the way and answered every question we could possibly throw at him. The build went smoothly and ended up being handed over before the contract time. Jeremy and his team were fantastic.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Hi Steve, thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed the build process. We sincerely hope you enjoy many years of wonderful memories in your new G.J. Gardner Home.

Kirstin A.

Kirstin A.Northern Region, NSW

Every days a holiday

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
Terence

TerenceNorthern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

I still pinch myself everyday!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Tamworth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

We enjoyed the whole experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
C. Jensen

C. JensenNorthern Region, NSW

Quality Homes and Quality Builders

published

Extremely pleased with the quality of the build, the quality of the people, and the quality of workmanship. Very communicative throughout the entire build and were quick to pick up on any little issues and follow up to make sure that we were 100% satisfied with how it was handled.
Would definitely recommend building with GJ Gardner Home Tamworth

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
Kelly and ShayIe

Kelly and ShayIeNorthern Region, NSW

GJ Gardner Tamworth - Dream Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes

Forever Dream house

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes

A Great Building Journey

published

From start to finish the building of our new home with GJ Gardner Homes, Tamworth has been a fantastic experience. The Team have gone out of their way to make us feel special and nothing has been too much trouble.
The build was expertly managed and the workmanship and quality of all finishes and fittings is excellent.
Any small problems that arose were dealt with swiftly and expertly and without any fuss or cause of concern for us.
We love our new home and would, in a heart beat, recommend GJ Gardner Tamworth to anyone wishing to build.
Thank you to the whole Team for a wonderful job!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
Paul and Joanne

Paul and JoanneSydney, NSW

Fantastic Quality and the Best Experience in Construction Ever!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Tamworth compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John and Robyn

John and RobynNorthern Region, NSW

A Great Plan and Perfect Home.

published

We found the team at GJ Gardner in Tamworth wonderful to work with. Right from the very beginning through to handing us the key to our new Mandalay Home. Having never built a home before, the Tamworth team guided us through the process without a problem, and the quality control and all finishings are excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend the friendly team.
Thank you all at GJ Gardner Tamworth.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
Miranda H.

Miranda H.Northern Region, NSW

Highly recommend

published

We would highly recommend building with GJ Gardner Tamworth! The whole team made building a great experience from the very start when we inquired with Chris in GJGardner Gunnedah, he was very attentive and informative which was especially helpful being first home builders. Marilyn and the team in Tamworth continued to make us feel at ease keeping us up to date and informed each week . We also meet with our builder Jeremy on site several times and found him to be very helpful and friendly. We had zero issues and no nasty surprises along the way at all. The whole team and trades have been great to work with and we would be confident in building with GJ Gardner Tamworth again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! We understand building can be a stressful process and we pride ourselves on making your experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes! Enjoy your new home!

Wonderful experience from start to finish

published

From the beginning of the process through to completion, we found GJ Gardner Tamworth to be professional, courteous, efficient, and cost effective. The staff and tradespeople were all well-informed, helpful and as excited about the build as we were. It was a hassle-free build with each step clearly outlined. The workmanship was exceptional, each person involved treated our home build as if it was their own. We would highly recommend them to anyone and hope to build with GJ Gardner again in the future.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! G.J. Gardner Homes Tamworth are passionate about building quality homes and delivering an amazing experience for each one of their clients. We're so pleased you built with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Dan russell

Dan russellNorthern Region, NSW

Happy home owner

published

Very happy with all aspects of the build. Project manager was easy to get along with as I did the electrical work. Adequate time was given to me to complete all stages of this as I work and live in another town

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your build. Thank you for building with G.J. Gardner Homes and enjoy your new home!

N Kennedy

N KennedyNorthern Region, NSW

Happy Home Owner

published

I was very happy with the build and the workmanship of all the tradesman. Any issues that arose were quickly dealt with by The Building Supervisor Jeremy Bainsbridge in a timely and respectful manner. The cost was pretty close to what was expected
I certainly would recommend GJ Gardiner homes.
Outstanding management and staff

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you so much for your kind words - it was an absolute pleasure looking after your build and we sincerely hope you enjoy many years of wonderful memories in your new G.J. Gardner Home :)

Page 1 of 2
See all G.J. Gardner Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Tamworth but you can read 312 questions about G.J. Gardner Homes.

Get an answer from our members and G.J. Gardner Homes representatives

Details

Compare all 93 G.J. Gardner Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 93 G.J. Gardner Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.