1 photo
GO Homes

GO Homes (page 4 of 4)

4.4 from 214 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by GO Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (72)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (63)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (63)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (57)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (59)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (60)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (59)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (59)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified

Perfect and Would Recommend to Anyone!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

The best impulsive decision ever!

published
Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Our dream home was a dream experience

published

We have had the best experience building with GO Homes. After reading many General building horror stories we were quite anxious about building but the team from GO Homes put us at ease every step of the way. We had only minor hiccups during the build which were resolved immediately and our home was built within 6 months just in time for Christmas!! Couldn’t fault a single person we dealt with, they were all wonderful and we are stoked with our home!!

Construction End DateNov 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa
LisaPerth
  • Verified

Excellent

published

Highly recommend Neil Boyd at GO!
From start to finish I can’t complain, from the very start going to see Neil to design the build, he couldn’t of given be a better deal and customer service. Neil was very helpful and gave me everything I asked for in the design also added a few extras in for me which I couldn’t be more thankful for! He even recommended me a broker which was great aswell! Building with go homes was a easy and fun experience.
Everything was on time and had no problems with the final result couldn’t be happier and no hidden costs!!

would highly recommend seeing neil if your a first home buyer like myself Or even if you have built before! He knows a lot and has great tips and will give you a good deal

Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Lisa
Lisa

Thankyou

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
pomba
pombaperth
  • Verified

Construction from go to wo was very professional

published

Right from the start the go homes team where very professional, construction was a breeze and the final product was better than good it was outstanding.

Each face of the build was handled extremely well with good knowledge of the process by all

I would have no reservation in recommending Go homes to family and friends or indeed anyone

thanks

Construction End DateOct 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Pomba,
Thank you so much for this 5 Star review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience building with us and that you would recommend us to others.
Thank you again,
GO Homes team.

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Page 4 of 4

Questions & Answers

Andie
Andieasked

Hi , what is the time frame for a building contract to be drawn up?

17 answers
Doreen
Doreen

It was more than a year ago when I signed my contract. But based on my rough memory, it was about 2-3 weeks to get the building contract.

Andie
Andie

Thanks, the builder told us 6wks, now their saying another 4 was, it’s just doesn’t seem right.

GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Andie,

Due to incredibly high demand, it is definitely taking us a little longer to process contracts than it did a year ago. Please be assured that our number 1 priority right now is ensuring all our current sales are processed through administration in time to meet stimulus eligibility requirements for our clients.

If you could provide your job number we'd be happy to take a look at your specific job and provide an update.

Thank you,

The GO Homes team

Mindyourownbusiness
Mindyourownbusinessasked

At what point does your ‘24 week construction timeline’ start? When the file moves to construction? When the slab is down?

And why won’t you provide the key miles stone dates from the build schedule to your clients to assist them in their planning?

3 answers
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out!

We pride ourselves on our build quality and commitment to deliver for our clients.

As your question appears to relate to a specific job file, are you able to please contact us at info@gohomes.com.au with your job number so we can look into this matter for you?

Kind regards,

GO Homes

Mindyourownbusiness
Mindyourownbusiness

Thanks. However, there should be a definitive response to this regardless of the job file number and therefore shouldn't need looking into...

GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi again,

As every job is different, it is difficult to provide exact dates without knowing the exact project details. But we do strive to have clear and open communication with our clients to keep them in the loop with the many stages of their building process.

If you can provide us with your job number via email, we will be able to give you an answer specific to your build.

We look forward to hearing from you.

GO Homes

Tom M
Tom Masked

I would appreciate knowing if you would be able to organise a meeting with us on Monday even though your display homes do not open Mondays
Please respond to my question by email at4;
tk_mukkur@hotmail.com

1 answer
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Tom, we have sent an email to the address provided. Thank you!

GO Homes

See all GO Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and GO Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE