1 photo
GO Homes

GO Homes (page 2 of 2)

4.4 from 243 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Builders in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by GO Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    3.8 (30)
  • Site Admin
    3.9 (30)
  • Timeliness
    3.9 (30)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.4 (29)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.2 (29)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.3 (29)
  • Flooring
    4.5 (28)
  • Transparency
    3.8 (25)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Paul
PaulPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Great service recovery by GoHomes!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
4/5
Transparency
4/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rahul
Rahul
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Go homes excellent builder to choose for your first homes

published

Really happy what they have delivered at the end. Highly recommended

We are very happy with go homes. They have built the house as they promised. I was unhappy with them at the beginning of the building process. May be because of I was building first time and was not sure what to select. They have delivered the best and they have completed it on time. Definitely i recommend to my friends to select go homes. Jim my construction supervisor and sales person puneet Goel , they both were really helpful. Quality of all the supplied items is fantastic. Thanks a lot go homes team for my beautiful house.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
4/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Overall good first time building

published

Pros
-It was built within 6 months time frame as promised
-The staffs are nice, professional manner and would love to solve the problems
-Love the online portal before pre-start meeting, could have idea what was going on.

Cons:
-Can identified problems each stage of building from our building inspector and they did not show whether they solved the problems or not.
-Some of the problems have to address few times and only would fix it. Also, still found problem after handover which they did not fix properly.

Overall, it was still good experience building with GO homes.

Customer Service
3/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
3/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
3/5
Electrical & Lighting
3/5
Flooring
4/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim F
Kim FPerth, WA
  • Verified

It was just ok

published
Customer Service
3/5
Site Admin
3/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
3/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
4/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chris S
Chris SPerth, WA
  • Verified

Overall good but the painter let them down

published
Customer Service
2/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Structural Integrity
4/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
3/5
Flooring
5/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jarred
JarredPerth, WA
  • Verified

Overall good first build experience

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
3/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
5/5
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

GO Homes - Glamour

published

Overall our experience with Go Homes has been quite pleasant, all issues and concerns raised have been attended to or acknowledge and processed as soon as received. Being a first home buyer we were quite cautious about our build and wanted the best care possible, Go Homes have delivered us a beautiful home with all the bells and whistles. Now hand over has been completed we look forward to settling into our new home.

Build StagePost-Construction
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2022

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collective knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA, and an overall #1 winner for the country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.22 Dec 2021
the-home-builder-awards-for-2022
Next
Munish
MunishPerth
  • Verified

Good Work -keep it up

published

From beginning to the end whole process was managed very well. 8 out of 10. My sales rep. Puneet Goel help me a lot in the starting phase of Plan. He understand our requirements very clearly and provide us a very good floor plan.
For workman ship and build quality. 8 out of 10.
There were some issues during the pre, post and during construction but all the issues are handled very well. Thanks to construction consultant Cassie Quartermaine and Construction supervisor Ramon.
Our estimated cost was spot on with the final cost.
In the end i would like to thankyou all the Go home team to make my construction experience very joyful and easy.

Build StagePost-Construction
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Munish,
Thank you so much for this great review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience and that you're happy with your new home!
We wish you all the best.
- GO Homes team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beverly
BeverlyPerth
  • Verified

Communication is the key!

published

We’re first time buyers in Australia so were nervous about choosing the right builder. We were lucky enough to find Aaron Smith who designed our beautiful home. I think the most important thing is to visit the build as much as possible and point out things you’re not happy with as you go. We had a few minor issues but Deborah Webster dealt with everything immediately by passing our comments on to our site supervisor. The customer service was excellent and I hope that if we have any issues in the future this will still be the case. We wouldn’t have any issue about using Go Homes again.

Build StagePost-Construction
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

A great all round company

published
Build StagePost-Construction
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.