1 photo
GO Homes

GO Homes (page 4 of 4)

4.4 from 233 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Builders in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by GO Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (88)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (83)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (82)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (80)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (81)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (82)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (80)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (74)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified

Good Experience with GO Homes

published

Home design Glendale

I recommend building with go homes . From the starting of planning right up to the final completion of the house we were well looked after.The process was smooth and guided properly by Bill Singh(sales representive ) and Nicole (construction Manager ).thanx for all Go Homes Team.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

Incredible experience from start to finish

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ross C
Ross CPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

GO Homes, Excellent Choice

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

Great Experience Building our New Home

published

From start to finish we were looked after with our new home build. Regular feedback and information was awesome. From Vicki, with the initial sales contact, through accounts and pre-start and until the end with our site supervisor, everyone was so accommodating. Our site supervisor Mark was very switched on and i can't thank him enough for his information and assistance along the way. My wife and i are very happy with the overall build and everything flowed on according to plan. I have built several times before with different companies and this was by far the best build with the least stress.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rahul
Rahul
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Go homes excellent builder to choose for your first homes

published

Really happy what they have delivered at the end. Highly recommended

We are very happy with go homes. They have built the house as they promised. I was unhappy with them at the beginning of the building process. May be because of I was building first time and was not sure what to select. They have delivered the best and they have completed it on time. Definitely i recommend to my friends to select go homes. Jim my construction supervisor and sales person puneet Goel , they both were really helpful. Quality of all the supplied items is fantastic. Thanks a lot go homes team for my beautiful house.

  • Verified

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Divina Campos
Divina CamposPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Excellent Experience for First Time Buyer!!!!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Hammad
HammadPerth, WA
  • Verified

We Absolutely love our new home

published

We have been to other builders before seeing Go Homes, then one of our friend recommended Bill Singh, just to have a chat before we make any decision, we were really glad that we did peoceed with go homes, from Sales rep to final construction, everything went great and we received what we wanted and what we were shown. Keep up the good work guys

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Paula Bowie
Paula BowiePerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Go Homes for President

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kent Shaw
Kent ShawPerth, WA
  • Verified

2nd Home Owner Build - Satisfied - 5 Star

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Chris S
Chris SPerth, WA
  • Verified

Overall good but the painter let them down

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tarryn
TarrynPerth, WA
  • Verified

The best experience!

published
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

What a Quality Build by Go Homes

published

It’s our first build and you hear horror stories about building but our whole process has been unbelievably Great. The whole Go Homes team have been professional and friendly. We would really like to thank our sales consultant ‘BILL SINGH ‘who made our building process smooth and hassle free. Bill was fantastic, he went out of his way to accommodate any change request and helpful suggestions during quote and design process.
The quality of the finished product is outstanding. We would highly recommend GO HOMES and BILL SINGH if any one wants to build.

Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Jarred
JarredPerth, WA
  • Verified

Overall good first build experience

published
Anthony
AnthonyWestern Australia
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

First Home Owners Dream!

published

We used WA Housing Centre - BGC to build our first home as a young family. The communication was fantastic throughout the build process. We were very impressed with the time frame and quality of the build, finding that each step pf the build process ran to schedule. We were very impressed with the entire construction experience and would absolutely recommend WA Housing Centre - BGC to anyone looking into building their first home.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Anthony,
Thank you so much for this 5 Star review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience building your first home and that you would recommend us :)
Congratulations and we wish you all the best.
- GO Homes team.

  • Verified

Perfect and Would Recommend to Anyone!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

The best impulsive decision ever!

published
Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

GO Homes - Glamour

published

Overall our experience with Go Homes has been quite pleasant, all issues and concerns raised have been attended to or acknowledge and processed as soon as received. Being a first home buyer we were quite cautious about our build and wanted the best care possible, Go Homes have delivered us a beautiful home with all the bells and whistles. Now hand over has been completed we look forward to settling into our new home.

Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Munish
MunishPerth
  • Verified

Good Work -keep it up

published

From beginning to the end whole process was managed very well. 8 out of 10. My sales rep. Puneet Goel help me a lot in the starting phase of Plan. He understand our requirements very clearly and provide us a very good floor plan.
For workman ship and build quality. 8 out of 10.
There were some issues during the pre, post and during construction but all the issues are handled very well. Thanks to construction consultant Cassie Quartermaine and Construction supervisor Ramon.
Our estimated cost was spot on with the final cost.
In the end i would like to thankyou all the Go home team to make my construction experience very joyful and easy.

Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Munish,
Thank you so much for this great review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience and that you're happy with your new home!
We wish you all the best.
- GO Homes team.

  • Verified

Our dream home was a dream experience

published

We have had the best experience building with GO Homes. After reading many General building horror stories we were quite anxious about building but the team from GO Homes put us at ease every step of the way. We had only minor hiccups during the build which were resolved immediately and our home was built within 6 months just in time for Christmas!! Couldn’t fault a single person we dealt with, they were all wonderful and we are stoked with our home!!

Construction End DateNov 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Beverly
BeverlyPerth
  • Verified

Communication is the key!

published

We’re first time buyers in Australia so were nervous about choosing the right builder. We were lucky enough to find Aaron Smith who designed our beautiful home. I think the most important thing is to visit the build as much as possible and point out things you’re not happy with as you go. We had a few minor issues but Deborah Webster dealt with everything immediately by passing our comments on to our site supervisor. The customer service was excellent and I hope that if we have any issues in the future this will still be the case. We wouldn’t have any issue about using Go Homes again.

Construction End DateOct 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

A great all round company

published
Construction End DateNov 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Lisa
LisaPerth
  • Verified

Excellent

published

Highly recommend Neil Boyd at GO!
From start to finish I can’t complain, from the very start going to see Neil to design the build, he couldn’t of given be a better deal and customer service. Neil was very helpful and gave me everything I asked for in the design also added a few extras in for me which I couldn’t be more thankful for! He even recommended me a broker which was great aswell! Building with go homes was a easy and fun experience.
Everything was on time and had no problems with the final result couldn’t be happier and no hidden costs!!

would highly recommend seeing neil if your a first home buyer like myself Or even if you have built before! He knows a lot and has great tips and will give you a good deal

Construction End DateDec 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Lisa
Lisa

Thankyou

Mike
MikePerth
  • Verified

Don't Go Custom with Go Homes - Poor Customer Experience

published
Construction End DateJuly 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Mike
Mike
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
pomba
pombaperth
  • Verified

Construction from go to wo was very professional

published

Right from the start the go homes team where very professional, construction was a breeze and the final product was better than good it was outstanding.

Each face of the build was handled extremely well with good knowledge of the process by all

I would have no reservation in recommending Go homes to family and friends or indeed anyone

thanks

Construction End DateOct 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Pomba,
Thank you so much for this 5 Star review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience building with us and that you would recommend us to others.
Thank you again,
GO Homes team.

Page 4 of 4

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE