1 photo
GO Homes

GO Homes (page 3 of 7)

4.4 from 214 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by GO Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (74)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (64)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (65)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (58)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (60)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (61)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (60)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (60)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Anand
AnandPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

GO Homes - A perfect partner for our First Home

published
James Lee
James LeeWestern Australia
  • Verified

Go Homes, Go Go Go

published

Go Homes is what we decide to build after many rounds of discussion with a number builders. Neil Boyd, the salesperson accommodate what I wanted to do. A three bedroom with three bathroom was our requirement. A great experience with the team, Neil Boyed, Shaye, Nicole and Jim who manage to accommodate my busy schedule. Move in recently and are very happy with the quality of work. Our first home in Western Australia and I would not hesitate to build with GO Homes again.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

First home owners

published

As first home owners, we're very anxious about the process of building our first home. But with the help of Neil Boyd, we've managed to get through the difficulties in building. He was very hands on and very easy to work with. Go Homes had executed well what was planned and we're very happy with the outcome of our dream home. We're very satisfied with their services and there were no hidden or added cost that's why we highly recommended them.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LeighMcLaren
LeighMcLarenPerth, WA
  • Verified

A very good experience

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Charlie
Charlie
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Fantastic house - fantastic team!

published

I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my house! From the get go with Neil Boyd who helped me design the perfect house, it was an easy, stress free process and throughout the whole build I had nothing but support - I couldn't be happier with the outcome! The team who helped with prestart made the endless number of choices seem easy and helped me with the final touches to my house. The time it took to build was spot on and my building supervisor was helpful and always made time to meet if I had any questions. Couldn't recommend Go Homes and Neil more! Thanks guys!!

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Charlie,
Thank you so much for this 5 Star review!
We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a great experience and that you would recommend us. We wish you all the best in your new GO home.
- GO Homes team.

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Ian and Kirsty
Ian and KirstyPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Thank you for our dream home!

published

Fantastic experience from start to finish!
We have had an amazing team from the initial consultations to pre start and right through the construction period, everything has been processed with very high levels of professionalism and efficiency.
We received our keys to our dream home last week which was 2 weeks earlier than we had expected.
Thank you to Angie, Vickie, Shaye, Bethany, Nicole & Jim. A fantastic team and highly recommended!

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
kishor
kishorWestern Australia
  • Verified

frenleigh velocity

published

Our home build the way we dream, our supervisor Rob very intelligence always helpful and communicate effectively, little bit complication on final stage that both parties notice but it solved easily, workman ship was great such as tiling, flooring and everything we must say we choose the right builder no dozy or hidden cost it was under our estimate cost more over we never have to think that we are building our home. Thanks to all the traders who involve and the staff who works during their christmas break as well. Home handed before given time.
Thanks to puneet , rob , deborah , shay and go home team for gifting our dream home.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Taryn
TarynPerth, WA
  • Verified

First home owners at 22 & 24

published

Our site supervisor Ray communicated everything effectively. There were some faults the we found throughout the build but once we educated Ray he got onto it ASAP which we were extremely happy with. The only thing that we wish we had was small tips such as; extending our garage to the fence. The final cost was spot on from our estimated cost!

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Hi Taryn,
Congratulations on your first home and thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and that you're happy with your new GO Home.
We wish you all the best!
- GO Homes team.

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
bayswater
bayswater
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

bayswater design

published

Our build was great and they finished on time .Workman ship was great there service was great and who builded our house they were great from the tiles to the bricks and every thing cant say no more abut them .the cost of the house was the same as they told us every thing was great and we are in our house now.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Good morning!
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience and are happy with your new home :)
We wish you all the best!
- GO Homes team.

Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jade Hamilton
Jade HamiltonPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

New home in Hilbert!

published

We had a really good experience building with Go Homes! The total build time was around 6 months. The trades were scheduled really well and as soon as one trade was done, another was in.

We had access to a portal which allowed us to see which step we were at also progress photos too. This was really useful for my husband and I.

Vickie was our sales consultant and we had Shaye, Jenna, Cassie helping us from the office and Mathew was our Supervisor. They were all really good to deal with.

No surprise variations at the end!

Thank you. We can't wait to move in now! :)

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Dave and Mel
Dave and MelPerth
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Our new Home in Treeby.

published
Construction End DateDec 2017
  • Verified

Fantastic from start to finish

published
Construction End DateSept 2018
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Linda Loo
Linda LooPerth
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Wonderful

published

I fell in love with my home the first time I saw it. Great design and plenty of space. A well thought out plan. When ever I have needed information the after sale help has been fantastic from all I have been in contact with. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending anyone to look at purchasing a home like mine.

Construction End DateApr 2016
Bel
BelPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Highly Recommended

published

When we commenced our journey to build our home we lived 3000kms away, we wouldn't have even been able to start without the hard work of Goran who was able to assist us with the bank. Our Pre-Start Consultant Bethany made us feel as though no request was too big or too small to ensure we were able to make the best selections for our home. The build was smooth, with everything completed to a high standard. We could not believe how stress free the construction was and thanks to Jim and his organisational skills it all went smoothly. We couldn't recommend Go Homes and the team enough, if we ever built another house we would definitely consider Go Homes again.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jules
JulesPerth, WA
  • Verified

Good job, would use again!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rajesh
RajeshPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Trusted home builder

published

Our overall experience with Go Homes has been quite pleasant.All the issues and concerns raised have been attended to and rectified at the earliest during the construction time. Our sales consultant Aaron Smith did a wonderful job by giving us exactly what we wanted in our budget. Also, the prestart consultant Lauren helped us to choose inclusions wisely. Go Homes have delivered us a beautiful home with the quality and the finish that they promised. Now hand over has been completed we have been living in the house for 6 months. Recently we had our 6 months Inspection and had few minor issues. The after sales team has fixed all those issues quickly. Thank you everyone for delivering us such a beautiful house.

Priya & Rajesh

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Nikki
NikkiPerth, WA
  • Verified

Highly Recommend

published

Building my first home was a very daunting experience, but the team at Go Homes made it an easy and enjoyable experience. The team were very committed to supporting me every step of the way and very reliable with getting back to me with any queries. Vicky was very informative with great suggestions to improve my home whilst not being pushy unlike most sale consultants and Shaye is extremely efficient and reliable with communication. From the first meeting you can tell the team care and treat you more like a friend than a business transaction.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
bayswater
bayswater
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

love our new home home design Bayswater

published

I recommend building with Go Homes . They are fast with communication , House is built within timeframe. The ladies at the office are amazing and they helped me with the design of my home . Any enquiry's or problems they are fast at resolving it. The designs and products they have are amazing and awesome quality .

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

Good Experience with GO Homes

published

Home design Glendale

I recommend building with go homes . From the starting of planning right up to the final completion of the house we were well looked after.The process was smooth and guided properly by Bill Singh(sales representive ) and Nicole (construction Manager ).thanx for all Go Homes Team.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

Incredible experience from start to finish

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Ross C
Ross CPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

GO Homes, Excellent Choice

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

Great Experience Building our New Home

published

From start to finish we were looked after with our new home build. Regular feedback and information was awesome. From Vicki, with the initial sales contact, through accounts and pre-start and until the end with our site supervisor, everyone was so accommodating. Our site supervisor Mark was very switched on and i can't thank him enough for his information and assistance along the way. My wife and i are very happy with the overall build and everything flowed on according to plan. I have built several times before with different companies and this was by far the best build with the least stress.

GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
  • Verified

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Divina Campos
Divina CamposPerth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent Experience for First Time Buyer!!!!

published
GO Homes
Admin T.GO Homes
Page 3 of 7

Questions & Answers

Andie
Andieasked

Hi , what is the time frame for a building contract to be drawn up?

17 answers
Doreen
Doreen

It was more than a year ago when I signed my contract. But based on my rough memory, it was about 2-3 weeks to get the building contract.

Andie
Andie

Thanks, the builder told us 6wks, now their saying another 4 was, it’s just doesn’t seem right.

GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Andie,

Due to incredibly high demand, it is definitely taking us a little longer to process contracts than it did a year ago. Please be assured that our number 1 priority right now is ensuring all our current sales are processed through administration in time to meet stimulus eligibility requirements for our clients.

If you could provide your job number we'd be happy to take a look at your specific job and provide an update.

Thank you,

The GO Homes team

Mindyourownbusiness
Mindyourownbusinessasked

At what point does your ‘24 week construction timeline’ start? When the file moves to construction? When the slab is down?

And why won’t you provide the key miles stone dates from the build schedule to your clients to assist them in their planning?

3 answers
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out!

We pride ourselves on our build quality and commitment to deliver for our clients.

As your question appears to relate to a specific job file, are you able to please contact us at info@gohomes.com.au with your job number so we can look into this matter for you?

Kind regards,

GO Homes

Mindyourownbusiness
Mindyourownbusiness

Thanks. However, there should be a definitive response to this regardless of the job file number and therefore shouldn't need looking into...

GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi again,

As every job is different, it is difficult to provide exact dates without knowing the exact project details. But we do strive to have clear and open communication with our clients to keep them in the loop with the many stages of their building process.

If you can provide us with your job number via email, we will be able to give you an answer specific to your build.

We look forward to hearing from you.

GO Homes

Tom M
Tom Masked

I would appreciate knowing if you would be able to organise a meeting with us on Monday even though your display homes do not open Mondays
Please respond to my question by email at4;
tk_mukkur@hotmail.com

1 answer
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Tom, we have sent an email to the address provided. Thank you!

GO Homes

See all GO Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and GO Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE