??!
1 photo
GO MasterCard

GO MasterCard (page 2 of 3)

2.8 from 919 reviews

Pros

  • 0% interest for a set period (min. $300 purchases)

  • Three repayment options to choose from

Cons

  • $5.95 Monthly Fee

  • $25 Establishment Fee

  • High rate once the interest-free period ends (22.74%)

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

Reviews

3.9

58 reviews
5
(34)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(11)
Previous
Next
Karen

KarenPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Good Card - Bad Customer Service

published

When you're physically at vendor's machine, card works great.
I have a question though - I was on hold for 50mins and requested call back - still no response 2 days later

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
Don H

Don HSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

was able to purchase products on line with ease.

published

Not familiar with the rewards program. May have to be advertised more completely. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with go mastercard. This is a great product. It is also easy to use for on line purchsing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateSeptember 2014
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
Tan

TanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The very easy purchasing process

published

Very supportive team.
Purchasing on installments are very easy and quick. I would like to suggest it to my friends, join GO master card. It would be good if you can wave off account fee.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Find out how GO MasterCard compares to other No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lorraine

LorraineFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Easy to use and hassle free

published

I have only used my card once up to now but had no problems at all. I was aprehensive about applying for this card but am really happy that i did it now.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateFebruary 2020
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
Sheldon Aden

Sheldon AdenPerth, WA

Excellent card, excellent service.

published

I have used my card for a recent purchase. Have had my card for a long time now and have recommended it to a large group of friends, family and work colleagues.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
carl a

carl aMurray Region, NSW

very helpful

published

i dont make much reward.i dont go over seas so i cann,t say any thing about using it over seas.i use inters free all the time and it is good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
Shauna

ShaunaNorthern Region, NSW

G-O G G O!

published

Go MasterCard is quick and easy to use once you have it.
I have saved so much by being able to take advantage of the incredible interest free deals whilst taking my goods home (or deleivered) that day!
Go MasterCard has definitely come in handy when my washing machine blew up, and it was stress and hassle free!

Online Experience
Application Process
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
dianne young

dianne youngWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Cant live without my mastercard

published

I love the mastercard purching items interest free and great deals even though the interest is a little bit high thats why i always try to get my items paid out before the interest free period ends that way ur not paying interest.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
Steve

SteveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Quick and Easy.

published

1. The service works fine no issues.
2. Recently had a fraud on my account GO were great, full refund and new card with in the week.
3. What rewards, didn't know.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateMarch 2018
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Find out how GO MasterCard compares to other No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

very handy and easy for interest free purchases

published

We have had very good success with the card and with online purchases. Very handy when you live in the country. Only issue is/was trying to get our statements emailed as our details were never updated.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
LOA

LOASydney, NSW

Stay Away From This Go Master Card!!! Too Many Fees, Fees, Fees, Fees

published

Do not use this type of credit cards; they have so many fees. Do not believe when they say interest-free. Once you start using it, they will begin charging you $6 every month from the so-called "interest-free period" completely rip off

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateApril 2019
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
ChristinaH8

ChristinaH8Victoria

  • 2 reviews

Easy, convenient buying!

published

Saw a product on line that I was after, brought it and picked it up in store the next day! Very easy to go shopping.
I was not aware of the points system before so I cant really comment on that at t(e moment.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
Dan

DanGoldfields, WA

Perfect. Wouldn't know what to do without it.

published

Dont know what I would do without this card especially with the 0% interest plans that are avilable at Harvey Norman. Hard to believe but it's true. Can't go wrong

Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases

It is awesome to have the Card.

published

Its good to me because I can purchase what I need to and pay back within the period allowed to with interest free, that is what makes it more awesome.

Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateJune 2017
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping

This card is perfect

published

I have used in overseas it is overall good except the high fees. I am satisfied with ouver all performance. It is accumulating point to redeem and can be redeemed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateFebruary 2016
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
  • Overseas/Travel
  • Special Purchases

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Find out how GO MasterCard compares to other No Annual Fee Credit Cards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah

SarahKimberley, WA

  • Verified customer

This is awesome

published

For my very first credit card experience I'm extremely happy.
I live in remote WA and this service helps so much with online purchases given that there are no big stores.
Makes perfect for purchasing those Christmas presents.

Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateSeptember 2019
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
ZHP

ZHPSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Good to get a Go a card.

published

Convenient to use but establishment charges shouldnt to remove establishment fee charges be implemented on customers as there are so many options in the market now without having monthly and establishment fees.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Card Start DateOctober 2019
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
deepak.me1980

deepak.me1980

  • 4 reviews

Best for Apple Product

published

This card is really good for Apple product as we can make installment with this card. I purchased apple iphone 11 with this card recently and really happy that I don't have to pay for optus or any other mobile operator plan. Just need to give $5 per month extra as a fees.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateSeptember 2019
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good Experience

published

I use this all the time. I haven't used it overseas but plan to in the next 6 months. The interest free period made my transfer from a different bank great to pay off the debt.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateFebruary 2018
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
Sue

SueMid North Coast, NSW

Great service

published

Have had very positive dealings with my card. Hope to continue shopping at Harvey Norman. Great deals on interest free. Didn't realise its also tap and go will use more often.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
Page 2 of 3
See all GO MasterCard reviews

Questions & Answers

Bec

Becasked

Hi so I have 2 purchases on my card. Only $ is coming off one of the purchases. Why is that when one purchase ends before the one the $ is coming off ?
Anyone??? Thankyou

No answers
Fouad Y.

Fouad Y.asked

hi just I want increase my card how can I do that

1 answer
Trish
Trish

You may have to ring them, or you can go onto their site and send an email.

Heather jennings

Heather jenningsasked

I ant to go into my account to see amount owing and can’t get into it.

3 answers
Gayle
Gayle

You may have to ring them. They will help re set Your password

missyaaa
missyaaa

Has
Anyone had their phone calls answered ?

Trish
Trish

After a 2hr wait

Get an answer from our members and Latitude Financial representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.