3Growbright Body Support Pillow

Growbright Body Support Pillow

 Verified
3Growbright Body Support Pillow
1.0

1 review

PositivevsNegative
0%1 · 100%

Reviews

1 review
Marie
MarieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC3 posts
 

Terrible pillow

I have been using it for a few month now. It came half full and now after using it, it’s uneven and lumpy. This pillow separates and I have just no material where my knees hug it even after fluffing it. I also find it a little short.
Growbright
Growbright   DM   
More

Hi Marie, as mentioned in our email conversations you received a faulty pillow which we're really sorry about. As you did not want a replacement we have refunded you for your pillow :)

Questions & Answers

No questions yet

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.