2 photos
Haier 631L French Door HTD635AS

Haier 631L French Door HTD635AS

MPN: HTD635AS
4.7 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best French Door Fridges / Refrigerators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Haier

Reviews

4.7
7 reviews
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Tianli
    Tianliperth
    • 5 reviews

    Good

    published

    I boutht it with my partner and I love my fridge. It is of great price. Heaps of room in both the fridge and freezer. Amazing ice tray. my friends love the wine bottle holder and the metal hinges the shelves sit on. So many compartments for storage. It save energy.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    jan
    janGoulburn Valley, VIC
    • 29 reviews
    • 16 likes

    Great Fridge

    published

    Love how quiet and roomy it is... big deli draw with temp. Control.. 2 good size vegi/fruit draws roomy shelves..deep door shelves... deep draw freezer and shallower one above... built 8n flip ice tray.. moveable insert for separating your frozen meat from vegies.. Fantastic big wide light that lights up whole fridge..

    Date PurchasedApr 2018
    Amy O
    Amy OGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • 6 reviews
    • 1 like

    So happy.

    published

    I love my fridge. Great price. Heaps of room in both the fridge and freezer. Amazing ice tray. I love my wine bottle holder and the metal hinges the shelves sit on. So many compartments for storage.
    Only problem is that I have had to tighten the handles a couple of times.
    Apart from that I would highly recommend.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Susie Q
    Susie QNoraville
    • 7 reviews

    Great choice of fridge

    published

    This fridge Haier was purchased in May for a kitchen renovation. The fridge was purchased from online appliances the story is great from the beginning, bought the fridge it was delivered the next day and the service included taking old appliances away and has a good warranty period. My Haier fridge is the best fridge I've owned the temperature display on the front lets me know that everything is being kept at the right temp. This fridge runs very quietly and having the fridge part on top it's exceptionally easy to clean. Plenty of room inside for a lot of stuff it is the first freezer drawer fridge we've had and is working out very well have not even plugged in spare freezer since we purchased our new fridge.

    Susan Wootton

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Haier 631L French Door HTD635AS compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Kat H
    Kat H
    • 2 reviews

    Perfect fridge

    published

    Quiet fridge great size for a house of 4, only downside is that the ice tray that comes with the fridge isnt very practical, takes up too much freezer space and is difficult to get the ice out of it anyhow so i just removed it. Temperature-wise its had no issues for the past 4 months or so ive had it.

    Date PurchasedMar 2017
    iamagirl69
    iamagirl69South Australia
    • 83 reviews
    • 67 likes

    Great value for money as far as budget priced fridges go.

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016

    Perfect fridge

    published

    This is an awesome fridge to fit in small spaces. It looks great from the outside , especially with its digital thermostat display. It's quiet and easy to clean. Don't be fooled by it's small interior look. It fits heaps. I cook a lot and the storage space is amazing!

    Related Articles

    Previous
    The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
    Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
    Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

    If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.23 July 2021
    here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
    Next
    See all Haier 631L French Door HTD635 Series reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Haier 631L French Door HTD635AS but you can read 1 question about Haier 631L French Door HTD635 Series.

    Get an answer from our members and Haier representatives

    Haier 631L French Door HTD635AS

    Details

    Compare both Haier 631L French Door HTD635 Series
    CategoryFrench Door Fridges / Refrigerators
    Compare both Haier 631L French Door HTD635 Series
    • GTIN13: 9415112612125
    • MPN: HTD635AS

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.