1 photo
Hairhouse Physical store

Hairhouse Physical store

2.0 from 30 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Hairhouse

Reviews

3.1
14 reviews
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(6)
  • Product Quality
    3.4 (14)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (14)
  • Customer Service
    3.0 (14)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Help! I took advice from Hairhouse and it has ruined my hair!

published
Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBurleigh QLD
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
Kaz
KazSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Pacific Fair staff are rude & stock is over priced.

published

I have been here 4-5 times and had a different staff member each time and always snooty & rude. Yes I do my own hair and I go to buy products for that. It's a fun mama & daughter playtime to play hair salons at home. I don't need stuck up hairdressers looking down their noses at me to pay twice to 3 times as much as anywhere else. Bland af. GlamaCo are way friendlier and cheaper for the same products!

Product Quality
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPacific Fair
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
Gabik
GabikGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

thank you for your wonderful service

published

I walked in to the Plenty Valley store today with a question. I was out the store in 5 minutes. Jenna approached me and was so helpful and knowledgeable and gave me the best product for my needs. Thanks Jenna. wonderful to have great service which is so rare to find today!

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPlenty Valley Westfield, Vic 3752 Shop 84
Date PurchasedNovember 2020

Uneducated piercers

published
Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationWaurn Ponds
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Hairhouse Physical store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hauwa M.
Hauwa M.
  • 3 reviews

Very good customer service

published

I had my piercing done at another business. I wanted to change the stud, bought one at hair house staff while trying to fix it saw there was an issue, spend extra time to fix it at no extra cost

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationChadstone
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
Sofia
SofiaSydney, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Love my new hairdryer highly recommend "Halo Jennifer"

published

Love my new hairdryer even though its missing the spare nozzle. $220 later i received a box with a Hairdryer and warranty card. No spare nozzle, no plastic wrapping. I must say im very happy with service i always receive by Andrew at Wetherill Park store. Always goes above & beyond to assist his customers. Im very happy with the halo jennifer that Andrew recommended despite missing parts. The hairdryer is perfect. Makes my hair so straight and soft. I really appreciate the assistance i received and recommended product was perfect.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationWetherill Park
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Extremely disappointed
Extremely disappointedNortheast, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Ridiculously high prices & slow slow service - Lygon Street Carlton

published
Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationLygon street Carlton Vic
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Scuffed piercing

published

I went to HW Broadmeadows to get a labret piercing and the lady did it off centre and didn't tell me much on how to care for it, she also didn't screw the ball in properly and it fell out, after blaming me for playing with it (it hurt too much to play with) she went to put in another without telling me how painful it would be, hurt more then the piercing so i backed away, she dropped the ball and got super mad when she had to grab another. never coming back AGAIN

Product Quality
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBroadmeadows
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
Chazza
ChazzaVictoria

Eyebrow piercing

published

I got my eyebrow piercing re done a few years ago at Dandenong Plaza HHWS and the customer service was great. The lady was very gentle, let me choose exactly where I wanted the piercing and did it very quickly. She was very thorough about after care.

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDandenong Plaza
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Hairhouse Physical store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KAYBEE
KAYBEESouthwest, VIC
  • 3 reviews

My go-to place for haircare products

published

Was desperately looking for something to revive my tired, damaged hair - a wonderful woman at the Waurn Ponds store recommended a new range of haircare products (Harper & Arlo). No hard-sell... just great friendly advice... and the products actually were as good as she said they would be! Thankyou!

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationWaurn Ponds, Vcic
Date PurchasedJune 2019
Satellite Sally
Satellite SallyPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Chatswood Store. My tape hair extensions were replaced expertly. Very happy.

published

The BEST. The competitors were expensive and rude. Very happy 3 weeks later. I tried 2 states and inferior retaping. My extensions will last 12 months and not 6 months because I spend on quality products and now I f finally have a decent unassuming hairdresser.

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationChatswood
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
RescuedIsMy F.
RescuedIsMy F.Illawarra, NSW

Paid $230 for balayage but they destroyed & burned my hair the day before my holiday. The owner refuses to resolve it

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail
Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationHAIRHOUSE WAREHOUSE , STOCKLANDS SHELLHARBOUR NSW
Date PurchasedApril 2019
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Hairhouse Physical store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nikki B.
Nikki B.Central Queensland, QLD

Fantastic customer service

published

My review is o my for Ben at the Richmond Store where ikea is. He was a pleasure to be served by and helped me out by leaving with more than I wanted but ended up paying the same amount!!

11/10 customer service and overall bloody food bloke

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRichmond
Date PurchasedMay 2019
bidol
bidolGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 44 reviews
  • 16 likes

First time was great

published

The first time I went there it was great was really happy with my experience but the second time wasn’t so good!she did a bad job and I wasn’t happy at all.there stuff is so expensive too

Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBroadmeadows
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
See all Hairhouse reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Hairhouse Physical store but you can read 63 questions about Hairhouse.

Get an answer from our members and Hairhouse representatives

Hairhouse Physical store

Other Beauty Product Retailers

See all Beauty Product Retailers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.