??!
1 photo
Hall & Hart Homes

Hall & Hart Homes (page 2 of 4)

5.0 from 62 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

62 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (38)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (36)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (34)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (32)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (29)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (30)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (28)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (35)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Nicholas

NicholasSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Only ever build with Hall & Hart

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Nicholas - on behalf of everyone at Hall & Hart we appreciate your comments and we agree Mick treats every home as if it's his own.
Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elyse

ElyseSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Result!

published

A professional, smooth and stress free process from the start with Sean to the finish with Zac. Would recommend Hall and Hart to anyone. Communication, workmanship and quality has been fantastic. All house decor consultants have been very helpful in their advice and guidance.
Both of our construction supervisors, Ryan and Zac, have given us 100% confidence in their ability to control the build flawlessly and smoothly.
Great value for money.
Well done Hall and Hart!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Elyse, Thank you for your comments it is very much appreciated.
Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig B

Craig BSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The team relationship is just as important as plans and budgets.

published

"Who's Hall & Hart?" our friends would ask. Only the best home selection we made. There's more to a house build than plans and budgets. The H&H team were on our side and determined to provide a quality finished product. A wonderful and stress-free journey with a successful finish. Highest recommendation.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Craig , Thanks for trusting us to build your dream home. Wishing you and your family all the best in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
__Michelle_W__

__Michelle_W__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Extremely happy

published

Hall and Hart were a great company to deal with from inception all the way through to handover. Michael, our site supervisor was wonderful, had excellent communication skills, updated us weekly with progress reports, responded to our queries very quickly and literally held our hand every step of the way. Highly recommend Hall and Hart and would definitely use again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Michelle, on behalf of the whole team thank you very much for your kind comments and hope you have many happy years in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Ali S

Ali SSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing experience from start till the end

published

Hall n Hart are flexible in home designs and very easy to work with. We are very satisfied with the journey from initiation to handover. Our Experience with the sales team was very nice(John)..... The selection team and the help they did was super amazing(Maddie, Simone).... and finally the construction and the process was brilliant(Ryan) !!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Ali, Thank you for taking the time to write a review - it is great for the whole team to know that their effort is appreciated. Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Linda L

Linda LSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank you Hall & Hart!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Linda ,
On behalf of the team thank you, we are delighted that we delivered the home you were after Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Ed Fernandes

Ed FernandesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Best team ever that Ive experienced!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shabd R.

Shabd R.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

A Wonderful Team

published

The team at H&H have gone above and beyond to make our first home build as smooth as possible. They were able to keep within our budget and the finished product was of high quality. From Sean to Simone, Nick , Michael and Zac the guys kept us calm through the whole process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

__Katherine_H__

__Katherine_H__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great job Hall & Hart!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Top quality building experience..

published

This was our first home and Staff at Hall and Hart made the journey very smooth. They are very helpful and professional.
The final product was of high quality. There were no hidden costs after signing the contract, they were upfront with costs associated with any upgrade at reasonable price.

As they say its a your home...there were no charges and were happy to move walls inside the house to build a custom like home..

Regular inspection, walk through and updates at every stage of building was a positive so any thing we didn't like was changed before it was late.

Overall it was very positive experience.

The supervisor (Ryan) was amazing throughout the process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

The only builder we will ever use!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RDC

RDCSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

I have recommended Hall & Hart to my friends

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Thank you for your comments, it is very rewarding for the whole team to know that their efforts are appreciated Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Marty B

Marty BCastle Hill

  • Verified customer

Simply Brilliant!!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Professional and amazing communication throughout the entire process!

published

Hall & Hart has made our entire building process so easy as you’re guided through each step from external to internal selections. There’s a lot of communication as soon as building starts, with weekly email updates as to what will be scheduled and completed so that you know what’s happening and makes any changes easily managed.

Joel has gone above and beyond with all our requests. He has worked with us on any design defects/problems that we encountered and provided solutions until we were satisfied with the outcome. The level of care, follow ups and professionalism is there even after handover which is rarely seen with other builders.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Frank Jr E.

Frank Jr E.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Exceptional experience with Hall & Hart

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Frank , on behalf of the whole team thank you for your kind words. It is always great to know that the extra effort is appreciated . Regards Neill E

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
__Kelvin_W__

__Kelvin_W__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great group of people to work with!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Kelvin,
Thank you for your kind words, it is great to know that the extra effort everyone in the team puts in is appreciated. Kind Regards Neill E

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Fawad Amin

Fawad AminSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great people to work with

published

I have been through the building process couple of times with different builders and I rank Hall & Hart at top so far. Few highlighted items:
- inclusions and quality of product is really great
- keep you timely informed about the construction
- set right expectations
- amazing supervisors

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Fawad, thank you for your kind words it has been a pleasure working with you to create your new home. Regards Hall and Hart Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

I made the right Choice,Hall & Hart proved me Right.j

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Shupon , Thank you for your comments and review , i will make sure that your comments are passed on to everyone involved. It is always rewarding to know that the teams efforts are appreciated. Best Regards Neill

  • Verified customer

Excellent home building experience!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Idette

IdetteSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lived up to their excellent reputation

published

Hall & Hart came highly recommended to us and I have to say the experience so far has lived up to their reputation. We found them to be highly organised during the selections process and now that the build is well under way, our site supervisor Jeremy has done a fantastic job keeping us in the loop and managing a high quality build. Having built many times before we were nervous about trying a new company, but we couldn't be happier with the decision and would definitely build with them again. They have been very accommodating with all of our requests and demonstrated a level of flexibility we were not expecting from a company of their size. We are excited to see the rest of the build come together to finish off what is an amazing house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Idette, thank you for your wonderful review. We are looking forward to completing your home and wish you many happy memories. The team at Hall & Hart Homes.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Page 2 of 4
See all Hall & Hart Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Andrew C.

Andrew C.asked

Hello ,
Do you build in full brick with first floor suspended concrete slab?
Thank you

No answers
Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope.
[email address removed]

1 answer
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Dominic - Sorry for the delay - Computer glitch
We certainly build in Malabar , but not clear if you are looking for a full custom design - we generally use our designs and then customise to suit your requirements. The best way is to visit us at Homeworld at Kellyville and have a look at our designs and talk to our Sales and Design consultants
Regards

Stephen

Stephenasked

Any one has built with Hall and Hart recently and would like to share the experience? Thanks.

3 answers
JosephS
JosephS

Stephen - did you ever get more information on Hall and Hart? We are looking at them and also Metricon in Sydney and would also value more information.
Thanks

Abrar S.
Abrar S.

what is the processing time of Hall and Hart to build a double story and their inclusions quality ?

Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Abrar,

Currently, we allow for 6 – 9 months in pre-construction and dependant on weather 6 – 7 months to build your home. Our homes feature quality inclusions with premium brands you can trust. You can download our Designer Living Inclusions list on our website https://www.hallharthomes.com.au/luxury-inclusions-range.

We pride ourselves on including many things that would be ‘’extras’’ with other builders. Inclusions can vary dramatically from builder to builder. We strongly suggest taking your time to understand the inclusions lists when comparing builders to ensure you have clarity on the package that is being offered.

Many thanks, from the team at Hall & Hart Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Hall & Hart Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.