??!
1 photo
Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

4.2 from 84 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.1 (78)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (75)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (78)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (77)
  • Battery Life
    4.1 (75)
  • Noise Level
    3.9 (74)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (18) · No (46)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Renee

ReneeHobart, TAS

My 5yr old daughter loves this toothbrush

published

My 5yr old daughter loves this product she actually wants to brush her teeth which had been such a battle before. Good quality product and highly recommended. I just bought another one for my son.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allison

AllisonCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

A happy mama

published

My 5 yr old daughter loves to brush her teeth now we have this, before I had too hold her down as she has sensory issue, now she brushes her teeth all bye herself and after every meal. This product is worth it, peace and mind. I’m 1 happy mama

Purchased in December 2020 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

E Corbett

E CorbettSydney, NSW

Easiest way to get kids to clean their teeth!

published

We bought the Happi Teeth brushes as we were having battles with teeth brushing.
They both arrived promptly but one wasn't working. I sent an email and a replacement was dispatched immediately. Such amazing customer service.
The the kids teeth are gleaming, they enjoy using it!

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

We love the happi tooth brushes

published

Easy to use, easy to store and charge, soft brussels and gentle vibration. We absolutely love these tooth brushes, my son refused to brush his teeth with a normal brush, he would normally open his mouth and brush thin air, since using the happi kids brush i can confidently know he has a happy healthy smile. We love it and would recommend to anyone. I love the fact its compact and quick.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alysha

AlyshaSydney, NSW

Has changed our bed time and morning teeth cleaning.

published

Teeth cleaning has always been so difficult in our house with our 6 year old until we brought happiteeth, things are easier and more calm, Very cost effective and a great product for all ages. Highly recommended The blue light feature helps keep teeth white. The product itself is very kid friendly, easy to use and the charging feature makes it easy for on the go. Easy for children to hold and use themselves

Purchased in October 2020 for A$73.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitty Jay

Kitty JaySydney, NSW

Great for stopping bedtime melt downs.

published

Getting my child to brush her teeth has been torturous up until I get a Happi Teeth tooth brush.
It’s so good to get it done right, quickly!
Makes life so much easier!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Life made easier

published

My Autistic boys now have no problem cleaning their teeth and now they actually find it fun. Highly recommend for all kids. The music motivates them while reminding them what to do.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Surine

Surine

  • 2 reviews

Worst buy ever

published

Bought two of these for my kids
Day two, charger stops working
Does not clean the kids teeth at all
Back to normal brushes for my two
So disappointed in this as i was really excited to get the kids excited about brushing

Purchased in September 2020 at Happiteeth for A$78.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

Worst customer service - not Happi!

published

I purchased two children’s brushes and one of them just stopped working after being used 4 times. I’ve emailed the company so many times over the past month and get no reply :(

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fina

FinaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Horrible customer service and very unreliable

published

Purchased in September 2020 for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Francesca

Francesca

  • 2 reviews

Very happy

published

Great product and easy to use for my children. We just use it a few times to insure a proper clean! Makes it fun ❤️ And I also can’t recommend this company enough. My daughters brush stopped charging and they went above and beyond to replace not only her brush but my original order! X2 brushes and refills and told me to gift the spare one they sent me. Amazing customer service and experience.
Great product! Very happy

Purchased in August 2020 for A$79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Julie L.

Julie L.Darwin, NT

Can't wait for XMAS

published

I got these for the kids for Xmas and can't wait!! They came in the post a lot quicker than I expected and look awesome!! I think I'm going to have to buy one for myself!!

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing Invention! My Son LOVES brushing his teeth now

published

My little boy cannot wait to brush his teeth now he has this. He gets so excited and loves doing it. Such a good invention! Highly recommend. Brushing teeth is now an easy enjoyable time of day!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

And_then_there_were_four

And_then_there_were_fourQueensland

  • 2 reviews

Brushing made fun + efficient

published

We love the new V2 happi toothbrushes! Not only did the kid’s have so much fun it halved the time It usually takes to brush their teeth! So a win win!

Purchased in October 2020 at Happiteeth.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Niketta

NikettaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Absolutely incredible has made brushing fun!

published

My son is absolutely loving his Happi Teeth toothbrush. It's made a daily chore fun again. Would definitely recommend to anyone whose little ones need extra encouragement brushing their teeth.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jackie

JackieSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Don't waste your money!!!

published

Purchased in May 2020 for A$90.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
FJH

FJHSydney, NSW

Great Product and Good after-sales care

published

Purchased 2 of these for my childer aged 3 and 5. They love it and it has made teeth cleaning a simple part of their morning and nighttime routines with no fuss.

I had an issue with one of the brushes shortly after purchase and contacted the company. they responded quickly and provided a replacement.

Very happy with the quality of the product and the customer service.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$80.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Nicola

NicolaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Best invention!

published

Great toothbrushes for all the family. Especially for my son with ASD, teeth brushing was a nightmare but now he happily uses this. I also love the toothbrush, so it's not just for kids but great for adults too! Also fantastic customer service.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers

Such a great way to get the kiddies to brush their teeth and makes it fun for them to enjoy

published

Easy to travel and love that it is rechargeable, it’s such a great way to get them to brush twice a day. I love the music and the animal shapes that they come in

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo

Would yous respond to your emails

published

The product was great the first three times then it just stopped working. It’s only a few days old old have spent $113 on the happi brush and 2 replacement brushes that doesn’t work. Please contact me I’m needing my money back. You should also reply back to emails within the 24 hour period the website says.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$112.97.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Page 1 of 5
See all Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush reviews

Questions & Answers

Jo H.

Jo H.asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

What about cleaning on the inside of the tooth? It looks like this only cleans the outer side of the tooth?

1 answer
FJH
FJH

Think of it like a mouthguard. It seems to get both sides.

Jodie3

Jodie3asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

Where do you put the toothpaste?

1 answer
Emma
Emma

On top and under x

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush
CategoryElectric Toothbrushes & Flossers
Price (RRP) A$89.99
PurposeBrushing and For Kids
FeaturesWaterproof
Colour / FinishBlue,Pink,White,Yellow
Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.