?
? !
1 photo
Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

4.0 from 89 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (82)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (79)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (82)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.9 (81)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (79)
  • Noise Level
    3.9 (76)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (19) · No (50)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Beth

BethGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible!

published

Useless toothbrush that never charged from the first time. Poor customer service. I have tried contacting them many times. Still waiting for a refund 2 months later. Save your money.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Oral-B Genius 9000

Looking for Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers?

Read the reviews for Oral-B Genius 9000

68 reviews
Ad
King

KingGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Expensive and does nothing.

published

Very disappointed. Poor quality and this does not brush teeth. This must be a scam. This cost us $259 for the family bundle. Do not waste your hard earned money.

Purchased in March 2021 for $259.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The brush is not waterproof and stopped working after 3 months

published

I was excited when purchasing the brush for my 2 kids. My boy enjoyed using it but honestly i do not think the brush worked very well. The brush stopped working after 3 months and this is the reason I found. The water leaked into the body through the speaker and rusted the battery. The design is so faulty.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Do not buy

published

My daughter had been using this as she doesn’t like to brush her teeth so I bought it for her, she had a dentist appointment and the dentist said it does not clean all of the teeth properly and it misses spots and said not to use it just use a normal toothbrush so a waste of 70$ do not buy this stupid thing

Purchased in January 2021 at Happi teeth for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jessica

JessicaThe Mallee, VIC

This is amazing.

published

Me and my 2 kids love it. They are the best thing ever. Amazing. Easy to use. My 2 yr old finds it easy to brush her teeth. I just love it

Purchased in February 2021 for $34.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very expensive and doesn’t do a good job at all!!

published

Very expensive and doesn’t not so
A good job in cleaning the kids teeth at all would not recommend
Contacted them only for them to tell me we weren’t doing it right

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Oral-B Genius 9000

Looking for Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers?

Read the reviews for Oral-B Genius 9000

68 reviews
Ad
Renee

ReneeHobart, TAS

My 5yr old daughter loves this toothbrush

published

My 5yr old daughter loves this product she actually wants to brush her teeth which had been such a battle before. Good quality product and highly recommended. I just bought another one for my son.

Purchased in February 2020 for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allison

AllisonCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

A happy mama

published

My 5 yr old daughter loves to brush her teeth now we have this, before I had too hold her down as she has sensory issue, now she brushes her teeth all bye herself and after every meal. This product is worth it, peace and mind. I’m 1 happy mama

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

E Corbett

E CorbettSydney, NSW

Easiest way to get kids to clean their teeth!

published

We bought the Happi Teeth brushes as we were having battles with teeth brushing.
They both arrived promptly but one wasn't working. I sent an email and a replacement was dispatched immediately. Such amazing customer service.
The the kids teeth are gleaming, they enjoy using it!

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

We love the happi tooth brushes

published

Easy to use, easy to store and charge, soft brussels and gentle vibration. We absolutely love these tooth brushes, my son refused to brush his teeth with a normal brush, he would normally open his mouth and brush thin air, since using the happi kids brush i can confidently know he has a happy healthy smile. We love it and would recommend to anyone. I love the fact its compact and quick.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alysha

AlyshaSydney, NSW

Has changed our bed time and morning teeth cleaning.

published

Teeth cleaning has always been so difficult in our house with our 6 year old until we brought happiteeth, things are easier and more calm, Very cost effective and a great product for all ages. Highly recommended The blue light feature helps keep teeth white. The product itself is very kid friendly, easy to use and the charging feature makes it easy for on the go. Easy for children to hold and use themselves

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 for $73.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitty Jay

Kitty JaySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great for stopping bedtime melt downs.

published

Getting my child to brush her teeth has been torturous up until I get a Happi Teeth tooth brush.
It’s so good to get it done right, quickly!
Makes life so much easier!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Oral-B Genius 9000

Looking for Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers?

Read the reviews for Oral-B Genius 9000

68 reviews
Ad

Life made easier

published

My Autistic boys now have no problem cleaning their teeth and now they actually find it fun. Highly recommend for all kids. The music motivates them while reminding them what to do.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Surine

Surine

  • 2 reviews

Worst buy ever

published

Bought two of these for my kids
Day two, charger stops working
Does not clean the kids teeth at all
Back to normal brushes for my two
So disappointed in this as i was really excited to get the kids excited about brushing

Purchased in September 2020 at Happiteeth for $78.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Worst customer service - not Happi!

published

I purchased two children’s brushes and one of them just stopped working after being used 4 times. I’ve emailed the company so many times over the past month and get no reply :(

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1 compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fina

FinaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Horrible customer service and very unreliable

published

Purchased in September 2020 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Francesca

Francesca

  • 2 reviews

Very happy

published

Great product and easy to use for my children. We just use it a few times to insure a proper clean! Makes it fun ❤️ And I also can’t recommend this company enough. My daughters brush stopped charging and they went above and beyond to replace not only her brush but my original order! X2 brushes and refills and told me to gift the spare one they sent me. Amazing customer service and experience.
Great product! Very happy

Purchased in August 2020 for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julie L.

Julie L.Darwin, NT

Can't wait for XMAS

published

I got these for the kids for Xmas and can't wait!! They came in the post a lot quicker than I expected and look awesome!! I think I'm going to have to buy one for myself!!

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Oral-B Genius 9000

Looking for Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers?

Read the reviews for Oral-B Genius 9000

68 reviews
Ad

Amazing Invention! My Son LOVES brushing his teeth now

published

My little boy cannot wait to brush his teeth now he has this. He gets so excited and loves doing it. Such a good invention! Highly recommend. Brushing teeth is now an easy enjoyable time of day!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

And_then_there_were_four

And_then_there_were_fourQueensland

  • 2 reviews

Brushing made fun + efficient

published

We love the new V2 happi toothbrushes! Not only did the kid’s have so much fun it halved the time It usually takes to brush their teeth! So a win win!

Purchased in October 2020 at Happiteeth.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 5
See all Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush reviews

Questions & Answers

Jo H.

Jo H.asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

What about cleaning on the inside of the tooth? It looks like this only cleans the outer side of the tooth?

1 answer
FJH
FJH

Think of it like a mouthguard. It seems to get both sides.

Jodie3

Jodie3asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

Where do you put the toothpaste?

1 answer
Emma
Emma

On top and under x

See all Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush questions

Get an answer from our members

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

Details

Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush
CategoryElectric Toothbrushes & Flossers
Price (RRP) $89.99
PurposeBrushing and For Kids
FeaturesWaterproof
Colour / FinishBlue,Pink,White,Yellow
Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Oral-B Genius 9000Ad