2Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

2Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush
3.0

193 reviews

PositivevsNegative
49% · 9594 · 49%
Brand Manager for Happi Teeth? Claim your listing.

Reviews

193 reviews
A.Gibson
A.GibsonPerth, WA
  V2

Still waiting to receive my order from September

I was thoroughly looking forward to receiving my order, but haven’t received any response to my latest emails inquiring as to the status of my order. I was told the item was given to Australia Post prior to 22nd October, but I don’t think this is the case, as I haven’t heard from Australia Post and have not heard anything since from Happi Teeth despite emailing, completing online contact forms and messaging them. Show details
Ane F.
Ane F.South East Queensland, QLD
  V2

Very poor service

Delivery date for items were supposed to he in September 2021, it was changed twice which i was ok with. We made an arrangment for an error during made on line - i ordered 1xpink and 1x purple but somehow the order was made for 2x purple, i contacted her and she agreed to update order.
Order was finally sent in November 2021 but I still got 2x purple. When i asked Amelia to respond to the error she ghosted me , i put a complaint in and hello she responds to tell me that if i send her the 2nd purple on she will send me a pink one. By this time i was fuming so i told her i want a refund again she ghosted me, i asked her to confirm if she will pay postage for the return of extra purple or give me a refund. NO response Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Alibaba
Alibaba2 posts
  V1

Horrible customer service broken after 3 weeks

This product was great while it worked but it broke 3 weeks after use. I have been emailing (only way to contact) almost every week for the last couple of months for the replacement they promised but still nothing. Absolutely a waste of money. Show details
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Jen81
Jen81Sydney, NSW3 posts
  V1

Extremely unsatisfied

Spent alot of money on this product for it to stop working after two weeks.
My granddaughter is so upset, after waiting 2months for it to arrive in the mail
Company won't respond to my email.
Extremely annoyed by this shoddy product. Show details
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Bec
BecSouth East Queensland, QLD
  V2

Don’t recommend

Agree with everyone customer service not great. And also the tooth brush does not clean properly. I have had to re do my child’s teeth every time.
It is cute but I don’t recommend it. It doesn’t do that job properly and we waited months and months for it. Granted we order a pre order but it still didn’t come till weeks after it was suppose to.
Pretty disappointed considering the price of it Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Hannah
Hannah5 posts
  V2

No product, no communication

My order was supposed to be sent on the 30/9/21. They emailed to say there was a delay I was happy to wait however I recently decided to purchase another version of product and asked for a refund 5 days ago via messenger and email. Noone has responded and today I received a shipping notification. There is no other way to contact the company and they are no longer responding.

UPDATE- It arrived and I RETURNED my order as per their instructions as it was faulty and have never heard from them again. Today they sent me an email to say 'yay it looks like your order is on your way to you with the tracking number from the order I got delivered a month ago. So I'm guessing that's the end bye bye money and no toothbrushes either. Show details

renee m.
renee m.Richmond-Tweed, NSW
  Kids Happi Brush

Worst customer service

My order was supposed to be sent on the 30/9/21 still has not been delivered. Asked for refund via email multiple times and then they stop messaging back. Still waiting! Show details
Nicole Turley
Nicole Turley4 posts
  Kids Happi Brush

Still waiting

Still waiting for the products I ordered and paid for back in August. Customer service also not great unfortunately as they don’t have a phone number and they take weeks to answer an email. Show details
Michelle
MichelleSouth East Queensland, QLD
  V2

Faulty after 6 weeks no warranty waste of money

We purchased our happi teeth toothbrush for our son and he loved it. However the light and vibrating part of the device stopped within 6weeks and all it does is play music. I made contact with them 4 times and got no response. Their “24 hour customer service” is a joke..Won’t be back.
Mona
MonaMelbourne, Victoria6 posts
  V2

Awful: doesn’t clean teeth. Just a gimmick

Is pretty much useless unless just using for the light. Did pretty much no cleaning after two uses and tray impossible to clean toothpaste out of. Had to brush manually after to get proper clean. If you rely purely on this, it will be at the expense of your dental hygiene. Show details
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Melanie
Melanie
  V2

Better to brush with the money you'll save not buying it

My children are highly motivated to brush but they may as well not bother. Dentists would have a fit that these products are being sold as a dental hygiene device. Shame on me for not looking for a quick fix and not doing my research!
Shannyn R.
Shannyn R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  V2

It’s great but…customer service is a joke

We bought our happi teeth toothbrush for our son at the beginning of the year and we were so excited for him. He loved it and was so excited. However they forgot to provide a charger in our order. I made contact with them 3-4 times and got no response. Their “24 hour customer service” is a joke. So unhappy never to receive a response to get a charger they didn’t provide so our $60+ went down the drain as it can’t be charged.  Show details
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Jaydens Gran
Jaydens Gran
  V2

Stops working if it ever goes at all

Initially bought two and ordered 4 more. Sadly one stopped working was replaced Of next 4, 2 never worked, others have stopped working. Can’t be sent back as cost $100 for two, postage, customs etc. have heard nothing back about refund. Don’t buy them.  Show details
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Aurora
Aurora
  V2

Really bad clean

It’s quick and easy but doesn’t clean as well as a normal toothbrush. I brought a kids and adult and whilst the kids thinks it’s a toy and happy to use it, I still have to brush their teeth after manually and I can see the plaque still on teeth. Used the adult one and my teeth didn’t feel clean at all even after doing it twice. Also what cleans on top of the teeth. Your teeth go between the 2 rows of bristles but nothing touches the tops. I think it’s a gear gimmick to get kids brushing but for dental hygiene it defines doesn’t work for us.  Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Trish J.
Trish J.Murray Region, NSW
  V2

Ignoring replacement requests

Brought two. Was great but one no longer charges. Initial response from company was they’d replace it but it never arrived. Have contacted Happi repeatedly to get update. Crickets. Don’t waste money. For the price I paid I’d expect a better quality item and some form of costumer service.  Show details
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Leonie
Leonie
  V2

Super easy

We've only had for a couple of days but Kids are loving them, what a change to teeth time, my son is actually asking to brush his teeth. Game changer
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dem.F
Dem.FSouth East Queensland, QLD8 posts
  V2

Absolute junk, dont last

Wasted $160 on 2 toothbrushes that have issues. First one died after first charge and sporadically would turn itself on. Company replaced it without issue however the second one had the exact same issue and died. Company refuses to answer emails regarding warranty and now the other original one wont charge and is dead. The kids were super excited to have them and started to love brushing their teeth but were let down by a product that doesnt even last the warranty and a useless company. Do not recommend wasting your money at all.  Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Daley B.
Daley B.Perth, WA
  V2

Revoltingly Customer Service

Purchased the toothbrush and it worked well for the first week. After that it stopped working, I emailed customer service for a replacement and received no response. One the second attempt at contacting them they requested I send in a video (so the emails are definitely getting read). I sent the video straight back and have not yet received a response. It’s now been a month and I have sent several follow up emails. Do not waste your money on their products.  Show details
Liner
LinerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC2 posts
  V2

Faulty with no customer service response

The adult version of this product was faulty before I had the chance to use it. I made a video and reported it. I have not had any response from customer service at all. I find this very disappointing, especially after spending a substantial amount of money on a family pack.
I
 Show details
Aino
Aino
  V2

Terrible product

I bought a kids and adults version. I guess my mouth is small because it cut up the insides of my cheek badly. Never using again!. My son tried it and it terrifies him. The vibration and song is very jarring for him. Total waste of money. Plus it doesn't clean well and it's very hard to get the toothpaste out of the mouthguard after you are done. Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Rosie M.
Rosie M.
  V2

Item broken within a week

Happi teeth. Have not replied to any email in over a month after the item ceased to work within a week of purchase abysmal customer service.

Would recommend that you avoid purchasing this item.  Show details

A Person
A PersonSouth East Queensland, QLD2 posts
  V2

Good example of Marketing - Terrible Product and Customer Support

I bought this for my sensory children as we have great difficulties getting them to brush their teeth.
If you have no other option (ie you have extreme teeth brushing refusal) using this is better than nothing but it doesn’t clean properly. The silicone bristles are too big to get between the teeth.
Doesn’t run for very long.
Charging is very fiddly - it doesn’t sit firmly in the holder. One of them won’t charge.
Impossible to clean - get all the toothpaste out. Mould builds up in the base.
I bought 4 and tested 1 kid and 1 adult before opening the other two. Tried to return the unopened ones but they conveniently haven’t answered my emails and now the 30 day refund period has ended.
Cannot contact the company to resolve this.

 Show details

Ease of Use
Noise Level
Do not use wotif
Do not use wotif2 posts
  Verified V2

Don’t waste you time or money

Does not clean teeth
And stopped charging within 6 months way to expensive (I got two ) so disappointing $159 I could of spent on something else .
Not happy at all !!!  Show details
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Ashley3187
Ashley3187Mid North Coast, NSW5 posts
  V2

Got sent an email to write a review, havent recieved it yet

Got sent an email to write a review, havent recieved it yet, ordered over a week ago and no updates on when it will arrive. Terrible customer service, cant rate the product since i dont have it!
Bianca
Bianca Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC4 posts
  Verified V2

Not worth the money!

Does not clean your teeth properly. I purchased 2x adult and 1 x child. My partner and I used ours 4 times and Evan after using it 3x at once it did not clean our teeth.

1 of the adult ones wouldn’t Evan charge. I have emailed and never got a response.
Would not purchase again.  Show details

Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Steve Ballast
Steve Ballastperth11 posts
  V2

Not Water Proof

These are good when they work. However after 2 weeks water seeps into the speaker hole and destroys them. There is no warranty for this!! Seems like a very common issue. Show details
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
dissapointed
dissapointed2 posts
  V1

Dont bother - they break and dont give your money back

I had this for less than a month - it broke and I'm still chasing them for a refund. on top of this it doesnt even clean the teeeth - I can't express enough, don't waste your money or time - TERRIBLE Show details
Disappointed not working
Disappointed not workingSydney, NSW
  V2

Tooth brush stopped vibrating and working properly after only 1 week

I bought 2 happy teeth brushes for my children & after only 1 week, 1 stopped vibrating and then 2 days later it stopped working altogether (no lights and no sound). I understand that occasionally there may be a defect as the other toothbrush is still working. However, I have received no response to my many emails over the past couple of weeks. I'm very disappointed in the lack of after sales service.
The website says to email help@happiteeth.com and you will get an immediate response...i'm still waiting 2 weeks later! Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Lee Griffiths
Lee Griffiths
  V1

It didn't work right from the start

I ordered one for myself (Adult) the battery charger was wonky took me ages to get it charged and then all it did was sit there and glow blue till the battery died. It wouldn't turn on or off. I emailed them 3 times telling them the problem no answer, emailed 4th time telling them I was sending it back, no response.
So packed it up sent it with a letter by express post that was a week ago, no response. If you can't be bothered answering me just refund my money, otherwise it will be taken further. You sell this to kids for chick sake. Show details
Kirstie
Kirstie 2 posts
  V2

Absolute game changer

My kids love their new toothbrushes, they've never brushed their teeth so many times a day as they have since getting their happi teeth brushes... best thing ever!!! Total game changer Show details
Build Quality
Michelle
Michelle
  Fair Incentive Verified V2

Does not adequately clean teeth

I am a dentist and couldn't resist testing this on my daughter. This product does not adequately remove plaque. If you rely on this you will be paying for fillings.  Show details
Value for Money
Zara
Zara
  V2

Worked for 2 weeks

My son loved it as it was a quick brush
But the vibration only worked for two weeks. Very poor quality.
My son still brush his teeth with it without the vibration  Show details
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
mumma01
mumma01South East Queensland, QLD6 posts
  Kids Happi Brush

Most annoying company

Ordered a brush from happiteeth a few weeks ago. Took them over a week to post it. It still hasn't even arrived and they are constantly sending me emails asking me to review their product and buy more. So here's my review. Annoying. Spammy and VERY slow to post.  Show details
Manaaki  P.
Manaaki P.
  Fair Incentive Kids Happi Brush

Kid actually brushes his teeth now

I like that I don't have to fight my son anymore to brush his teeth he likes using it.
But I'm unsure how much it actually works in 30seconds so we do two or three rounds every brush.
our one fully charged works for three to four days
Happy with product so far bit pricey but if it last for next few years il be haapy Show details
Sophie
SophieNortheast, VIC4 posts
  Kids Happi Brush

Fantastic customer service!

I had a fantastic experience with Happi Teeth today. After spring cleaning my house over the weekend I realised my daughters charger had been thrown out and I couldn’t find a replacement on the internet. I message Happi Teeth and asked if I could buy a charger off them.
A couple of hours later I got a message telling me they had sent off two replacement chargers for free. Very happy :) Show details
Cleaning & Maintenance
Beth
BethGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  V1

Terrible!

Useless toothbrush that never charged from the first time. Poor customer service. I have tried contacting them many times. Still waiting for a refund 2 months later. Save your money.  Show details
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
King
KingGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  Verified V1

Expensive and does nothing

Very disappointed. Poor quality and this does not brush teeth. This must be a scam. This cost us $259 for the family bundle. Do not waste your hard earned money. Show details
Noise Level
Shelley
Shelley
  V2

Waste of $80

Had for 7 months. Have taken my son to the dentist since he’s had teeth. He is nearly 6 and we went to his yearly check up and he still had a lot of plaque and also two holes. The dentist told me that this toothbrush does not clean his teeth. So we are back to using a regular toothbrush.  Show details
Value for Money
Battery Life
Noise Level
Steff G.
Steff G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  V2

Multiple faulty Items

I have had multiple of these brushes suddenly stop functioning after only a few weeks of proper use.

I have to commend Happi Teeth on good customer service and they were prompt with sending me out replacements however the new unit would stop functioning again shortly again.  Show details

Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Lili
Lili
  V1

The brush is not waterproof and stopped working after 3 months

I was excited when purchasing the brush for my 2 kids. My boy enjoyed using it but honestly i do not think the brush worked very well. The brush stopped working after 3 months and this is the reason I found. The water leaked into the body through the speaker and rusted the battery. The design is so faulty. Show details
Ease of Use
Battery Life
  • Thumbnail
Page 2 of 5

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.