1 photo
Happy Hormones Capsules

Happy Hormones Capsules

4.7 from 204 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Healthy You

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

good results to start

published

I have been on HH for about 3 weeks for hot flushes and night sweats. within the first few days i noticed results and went from night sweats every 20mins to about 3 a night. i was stoked but they are now back again. not as bad but still more than i want.

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Hollie B
Hollie BSydney, NSW

Love the products and ethos of HH

published

I switched to HH a couple of years ago when the brand I was using ceased production. It's been fantastic as I'm not suffering any major symptoms at all through peri-menopause. I've tried the liquid Tumeric and became addicted to the flavour. I just re-ordered the Lym-fat-tics cream because I love how it makes my skin look and feel. Thanks HH for everything you stand for.

Purchased in January 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Mironne G
Mironne GSydney, NSW

Oestrogen dominance

published

I'd been taking HH for years. Decided I must be through peri-menopause and stopped. Had several blood tests over the 4 months. Oestrogen went up 18 times (from my baseline level) and I put on 4kgs....I was back on the HH quick smart and added Happy Liver. 9 months later and my oestrogen levels are back down to their baseline level.

Incentivised Review No
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Capsules compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sonia
Sonia
  • 2 reviews

So happy there is something out there that actually works with menopause symptoms!!

published

Happy Hormones has helped with my menopausal symptoms. Initially eliminating hot flashes, night sweats and helped me sleep better.

Although now, I’m going through a very stressful period, the hot flashes came back, but nothing like I used to suffer with.

Further to this, you receive follow up assistance from a Happy Healthy You Naturopathy specialist - which I haven’t been able to follow through with at this stage - however I feel confident they will be spot on.

I am so happy I tried using Happy Hormones, and will continue to do so.

Purchased in June 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Nikki B.
Nikki B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Happy hormones

published

Happy hormone capsules
I am turning 50 and I have been on HH for more than 4 years . I never really thought they were doing anything for me until I stopped taking them . I started to reduce my intake and noticed I started hot sweats and more restless sleep. But the worst part I started putting on weight !!! Then it clicked so I started back on back to my normal HH routine . Sometimes you don’t realise something is working until you stop !

Purchased in July 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects

Related Articles

Previous

Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next
Nicola Jones
Nicola JonesPerth, WA

Amazing

published

Amazing
The happy hormones has made such a huge difference in my life and now my daughter is taking them as well and she is such a different person since starting on the happy hormones

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Elle L.
Elle L.South East Queensland, QLD

Be very careful

published

Please do your research and talk with your doctor before talking the happy hormones. Also look up TGA complaints and research properly what each ingredient claims to achieve...! I took them for just under 2 weeks, developed severe palpitations. A cardiologist told me that they were caused by HH unregulated ingredient(s) or way of extraction of ingredient(s). No quality control either and zero medical evidence that they are beneficial.

Purchased in July 2021 at Website for $100.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Short-term physical illness
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Deirdre
DeirdreGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing!

published

Happy hormones have been the best thing I have ever done! Hot flushes have gone, I'm sleeping better and my anxiety has decreased. The best investment you could make! Don't hesitate

Purchased in May 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
DeeC
DeeCNorth West, QLD

Highly recommended

published

Very happy with happy hormones, I have been taking it for 7 months and hot flush gone, can sleep very well and some friend I haven't seen for sometime has commented that I'm looking younger, highly recommend the product.

Purchased in November 2020 for $165.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Capsules compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MJOHNSON
MJOHNSON Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Happy indeed

published

My experience with HH is the same as everyone else. Am happy with the product and will continue to use this product. I just purchased my second bottle including HL.

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Rach
RachSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it cant live without it

published

Fabulous i wish i was on this many yrs ago. Ive found mood swings have stopped helped me handle stress and i really notice when im wearing off it and need another dose. Love it

Purchased in July 2020 for $39.95.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shazza
ShazzaIllawarra, NSW

Cant Live Without HH

published

I started taking HH , as my moods were terrible & was recommended by a friend . I’ve been taking them now just over 12mths & felt great , we have been renovating our home & nearly at the end & money has been tight , so I didn’t re-order when getting low , Wow did I notice a difference I’ve been cranky , had bad anxiety & felt overall horrible ..... so my answer was I need to reorder my pills !!!!

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Tracy T.
Tracy T.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Really Do Work Impressed HH & HC

published

I have been taking HH for 2 years after being on the pill for 30 years crazy hormones just 2 tabs in the morning ,then added HC i was myself again absolutely over the moon happy ! My husband suffered anxiety ever since he was 10 years old -30 years later i introduce HC and he is a changed man in a week ! No more second guessing or over thinking its really amazing watching the change ! He now says did he even have anxiety !!! All i can say is give these a go ,as no other meds worked ..

Purchased in June 2021 for $24.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Sue
SueSydney, NSW

Love HH

published

Love all natural ingredients. Love sleeping properly. Love no hot flushes. Love no mood swings. Love feeling like ME again. Highly recommend Happy Hormones.
Was able to wean off HRT with the advise of the support team at Happy Healthy You which meant I could stop putting chemicals into my body.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Narelle
NarellePerth, WA

One happy Customer

published

Within 10 days of taking HH my hot flushes stopped. Feeling better within myself. Very happy with the product. I'm 51 and will continue to take HH for a better happy healthy life

Purchased in May 2021 for $100.00.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Capsules compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

Cancergirl
Cancergirlasked
Capsules

I am 61..just.. have been on hrt for 10 years..decided to wean myself off completely.
All symptoms came back.. mainly hot flushes..
I notice that some reviews are saying they have been taking HH for 2/3 years ..
Question 1:
Has the quality of ingredients of HH changed?
Question 2:
Do they contain fillers
Question 3.
Is more better.. ?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi there. This is a third party review site. Can you drop us an email at support@happyhealthyyou.com.au and our team will be happy to help you.

chookmoo
chookmooasked
Capsules

I have been taking the Happy Hormones tablets since January this year. I still get hot flushes which is why I started on these, I am nearly out & not sure if I should continue to buy them! How do I know if they are helping me or not?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi there. Can I ask what dose you are taking? Also we have a lot of other tips and tricks you can try to minimise flushes. Have you been in touch with our practitioner team?

Leanne F.
Leanne F.asked
Capsules

could you please let me know what ingredients are in this product

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi Leanne, Happy Hormones is made up of 11 ingredients. If you follow this link all the ingredients are listed. https://happyhealthyyou.com.au/products/happy-hormones-150g

See all Happy Hormones Capsules questions

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Happy Hormones Capsules

Details

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.