??!
1 photo
Vegan

Vegan

4.6 from 14 reviews

Reviews

(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (13)
  • Side Effects
    • None (11)
    • Mild side effects (1)
  • Symptom Relief
    • Significant Improvement (10)
    • Moderate Improvement (2)
    • No Effect (1)
Hansolo

Hansolo

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Product

published

Happy Hormones has really helped with my long term hormone issues. I tend to go between the vegan powder and capsules depending on how hectic my life is. Love it

Purchased in January 2017.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for your nice review.

Helps with PMDD Symptoms

published

Happy Homones really helps with Pmdd Symptoms. Able to go to work everyday rather than have a week of work. I'm not as teary & hormonal. Worth it's weight in gold.!!

Purchased in January 2019 for $60.00.

Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thats great to hear you are doing so well Angie. PMDD is a complex condition however certainly can be managed with the right advice and products as you have discovered.

Cathy

CathyRichmond-Tweed, NSW

HAPPY HORMONES ... HAPPY ME

published

I am certain HH and HG will be my friends forever.

I am slowly weaning myself off BIH and so far had no flushes and my energy levels are amazing and my sleep is so good.

I genuinely feel better within myself both physically and emotionally.

I am so grateful for these products and the real difference they have made to my well-being and my quality of life.

THANK YOU

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Cathy. Having your body produce its own hormones naturally is certainly a much better way to manage menopause. You not only feel better but the whole process is shorter compared to taking BHRT.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stress / Anxiety Relief Products

Find out how Vegan compares to other Stress / Anxiety Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Brilliant!

published

I have been on powder HH for over 2 years. I take one dose at night but when it’s that “time of the month” I increase to one morning and one night. It is amazing. Everyone I have recommended it to can not believe the difference they feel once on it. It’s not a chore to take, it’s a way of life for me :)

Purchased in December 2016 at Happy hormones for $49.99.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Nice adaption to your personal needs Kerry. Really glad you have found a natural solution to manage your cycle.

Debbie

DebbieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Kept me sane!

published

HH has been my own personal lifeline for a number of years now. It has kept me "sane" through some extremely challenging times and I'm very happy to say I no longer experience migraine headaches. HH has also helped me find great wisdom. When a very traditional GP says "you must stop taking these natural medicines!" I've learned to sit quietly and nod my head while my inner HH voice says "Not. On. Your. Life"

Purchased in August 2019 for $90.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Glad you had the sense to take responsibility for your own health Debbie. You now have the knowledge to manage your own hormonal health which is extremely valuable.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Noeleen

NoeleenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

TRY TRY TRY

published

Like me I bet you’ve been reading all the testimonials by HH users for weeks, months or even years. Stop now, order these products and try them for a minimum of 3 months and make up your own mind. Don’t waste another day like I did. You’re welcome.

Purchased in January 2017 for $123.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Yes its amazing how many women do wait for years wondering if it will help them. Most important thing is you are feeling the great benefits Noelene.

Great product

published

Very happy with my Vegan Happy Hormones :) suffering from bad PMS mixed with perimenopausal symptoms. Only using powder for about a month and already I feel far less anxious and more balanced ! Thank you, a life saver !!

Purchased in August 2019 for $123.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the feedback Liane. Very happy you are feeling so much better.

Joanne

Joanne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best product..

published

I started HH years ago,quiet often I think I'll have a break and bang my mood is awful,my husband can pick my mood swings when I'm not taking it..I've been warned not to run out.. I would not be without it..

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Yes often those around us are the best judges of how well HH is working for you:) Very happy both of you are enjoying the benefits of Happy Hormones.

Karen DYER

Karen DYERMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Changed my life.

published

I have been taking Happy Hormones vegan powder for about 2.5 years now and in that time it’s stopped my hot flushes and calmed my anxiety. I wouldn’t be without it.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thanks Karen....really happy you are going so well.

Stress / Anxiety Relief Products

Find out how Vegan compares to other Stress / Anxiety Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love. It!

published

I am perimenopausal, had my first ever panic attack 4 years ago and have had bouts of anxiety from then on. Since being on HH for a few months, my anxiety has eased or I get through it quicker than I did before and my bouts of depression are much shorter and an easier ride. My hair is growing faster, my nails are longer and stronger and I adjusted to the humidity of Brisbane better than I thought after relocating from interstate. As I'm slowly making other lifestyle changes I can only see things improving even more.
I'm so glad I took the leap of faith.

Purchased in February 2019.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Naomi. Really glad you have found our natural solution.

If I forget to take it, I miss it dreadfully

published

I was suffering from hot flushes every single night but no more. A great product, and will be using it forevermore. No more hot flushes, mood is improved (but not perfect!!) and I am getting much better sleep.

Purchased in January 2018.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Karen DYER

Karen DYERMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic!

published

I use the vegan powder and the capsules and find them to be really helpful in combating hormonal imbalance. I sleep better when taking the capsules at night and the hot flushes have reduced dramatically.

Purchased in April 2019 for $55.00.

Value for Money
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Great news Karen.

Michelle E

Michelle ESouth East Queensland, QLD

Bliss

published

After having 5 children & ongoing menstrual dramas, I decided to have my mirena removed & start Happy Hormones. (Oct 17) I went from flooding & continual spotting to infrequent periods & now I'm happily menopausal. (Jan 19) No hot flushes or night sweats. My anxiety levels have settled & even my gut health has improved with food intolerance. I've chosen the vegan powder as it suits my food intolerance better. Highly recommended. Jeff & his team are a wealth of knowledge & amazingly supportive. Thank you. Apr 2019

Purchased in November 2017 at Happy Healthy You online for $130.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Michelle. Sounds like quite a journey. I am really happy we could get you back on the right path.

Juz

JuzPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Eat healthy..its all you need..not this stuff

published

I found happy hormones (HH) didn't work for me. I am vegan and live a very healthy lifestyle but suffer from heavy painful periods. After taking HH for 3 months i found no change. I find HH is very good at only posting positive comments on their FB page. As soon as anyone mentions that HH hasn't worked for them, it's deleted... there has been many upon many. The bottom line is if you start eating a healthy diet you will naturally feel better and lose weight. Dont believe everything you are made to hear. HH relies on placebo effect.

Purchased in March 2017.

Value for Money
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Vegan but you can read 62 questions about Happy Hormones.

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.