??!
1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.7 from 317 reviews

Reviews

4.9

265 reviews
5
(252)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Lisa

LisaVictoria

Changed my world

published

I was recommended to take Happy Hormones after complaining about Menopause symptoms to friends. So glad I listened as they have made such a difference to my mood, sleep and restless legs. They really have improved my symptoms.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You for A$99.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Belinda R.

Belinda R.Murray Region, NSW

Very Happy

published

I was sceptical about taking Happy Hormones. Constant moods and a menstrual cycle that was all over the place. Within the first month my cycle was back to normal reduced length in days and lighter also. Moods have decreased dramatically but they still appear enough for me to want to keep taking the tablets. My GP ran tests and came back to me with a hormonal imbalance. His suggestion was to try some natural options and see where it takes me. So here I am, I'm about to make my third purchase. I've also recommended it to friends who are now also taking Happy Hormones.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
justine

justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helen J.

Helen J.North-West & West coast, TAS

Feeling Good!

published

My Daughter and I are trying Happy Hormones, for her Mood swings and monthly Pain. For My Unbalanced Hormones Post Menopause. We are both feeling so much better in only 5 weeks, we've both lost some weight as well as a bonus! I think we'll be sticking to these capsules, so Happy ive finally Found something that works!

Purchased in August 2020 at Happy Hormones for A$69.95.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Cat

CatCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love HH

published

I’m about to finish my 1st tub of HH capsules, my night sweats have gone and sleeping so much better. My headaches have gone and hot flushes have reduced . Very impressed with this product.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$99.00.

Side Effects
  • None

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly Graham

Kelly Graham

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

6yrs on Vegan HH and will never stop

published

I started taking HH for my mogranes and thinking I was in Peri menopausal. I wasn't but just suffered from migraines.
VEGAN HH has changed my life, I also take Happy weight, I ferment both and it turns into a probiotic.
It helps stop my Hormonal Migraine and has helped me lose 12kgs.

Purchased in August 2014 at Happy hormones for A$120.00.

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Chez

ChezSydney, NSW

Perfect for brain fog!

published

I’m about to buy my second tub....I can’t believe how much more focus I have when I’m taking it. I mix it with Happy Turmeric and it makes a pleasant morning drink.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Chez.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annette

AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for A$50.00.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Kylie E.

Kylie E.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing product that delivers great results

published

I’m 52 years old and love that this product has helped me deal with long term endometriosis symptoms and incoming new issues with no ill effects just less pain and not as much irritability

Purchased in February 2020 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Kylie.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brigitte B

Brigitte BMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

I can sleep again!

published

I started taking the capsules nearly 2 weeks ago, I noticed a difference within a week, my sleep quality was better, more energy, and it has helped to start moving some hard to get rid of weight which comes later in life...i have had no side effects that I have noticed. Very happy so far, and will be a repeat customer...

Purchased in July 2020 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

That’s great news Brigitte. Thank you for the review.

My daughter calls them 'Mummy's Lifesavers"

published

Before I tried Happy Hormones, I took everything to prescribed medicines, saw naturopath, accupuncturist, psycharist, psychologist, etc. But after taking them, within 3 days, my boobs didn't hurt from a cool breeze & the migraines eased dramatically. My daughter calls them 'Mummy's Lifesavers" as I went from a cranky mum where my daughter knew she needed to stay out of my way to a mum who just enjoys the simple moments with my girl :)

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Joy. Really happy that you and your daughter are so happy:)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle

MichelleIllawarra, NSW

HH really worked for me

published

I live a busy lifestyle so i Purchased the capsules for convenience, hoping to ease my Ridiculous mood swings, hot flushes, bloating and brain fog.
i noticed improvements after 2 weeks and now into my 6th week and can honestly say that i feel so much better.
I can actually carry a conversation without forgetting what i was on about now.
Not Overreacting for silly things and less tears.
Still get some hot flushes but no where near as many or for as long.
I told myself to stop procrastinating and give it a go and am glad i did

Purchased in July 2020 for A$99.95.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy that you are doing so well Michelle.

Maz

MazSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Life Changing!

published

I started taking Happy Hormones about 3 years ago. After a Hysterectomy in my late 40's I struggled with mood swings, anxiety, hot flashes and sleep problems.
My sleep has improved along with hot flashes which I rarely have! Best of all I feel in control of my own emotions. I love Happy Hormones, its changed my life!

Purchased in May 2017 for A$48.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Maz.

friedricecooker

friedricecookerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I’m a convert!

published

Purchased in July 2020 for A$69.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review.

Chris Hodgson

Chris HodgsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this product.

published

I have found HH powder to be excellent in the past to help with hot flashes, night sweats, restless legs, mood and energy. I have just ordered the capsules to try because I think they would be easier to take when travelling.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Chris. Thank you for the review.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robyn C.

Robyn C.Perth, WA

HH Gave Me Normality

published

Purchased in April 2015 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Robyn. Not only have you found a natural solution but you are learning how to identify how your diet and lifestyle impacts your health. This will benefit your overall health for years to come.

Sue

SueSouth West, WA

Best product I've ever used

published

HH has done an amazing job of reducing my hot flushes from approximately 10 within a 24 hour period to 2 or 3. Highly recommend this product to every woman.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Well done Sue. Thank you for the review.

My magical happy beans

published

The product that was recommended to myself has changed my life completely in a matter of a week i could feel the difference in myself and it has only improved over the last few weeks i have ordered again and quite honestly i can't see myself ever going without them cheers to the team at happy hormones

Purchased in June 2020 for A$99.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Toni. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Liza

LizaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome !!

published

A friend recommended I give the power a go. I was counting up to 10 hot flushes during each night. I was exhausted and stressed. Within 7 days they started to reduce. I still wasn’t convinced but continued the recommended daily dose. Each week the hot flushes become less and less. Before the end of my first purchase I was hot flush FREE!!!! It was absolutely life changing!!! But..
There was a problem, I ran out of powder before I received my second order. I had no product for a week and the hot flushes returned with vengeance. I’m in my 3rd week of my second tub and they are starting to subside again...thank God... I will never run out again!!!
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Purchased for A$123.00.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Must be a nice feeling to be able to take back control of your health naturally. Thank you for the nice review Liza.

Jodie W.

Jodie W.South East Queensland, QLD

LIFE SAVER !!!!

published

I have been using the HH powder for a few years now and will not go without it EVER. It has kept me sane and stopped many of the systems of bloody menopause but the most noticeable was the hot flashes. Not to mention I also don't feel like I want to kill somebody anymore lol Simply the best product ever. Love it, love it, love it.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You on line store for A$123.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Jodie. Glad you don't want to kill anybody now:)

Page 1 of 14
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

Suby

Subyasked

Happy Hormones

Hi
I have been taking happy hormones for a week & a half & feel great but have been having some diarrhoea problems. It’s seems to be getting progressively worse will this subside if I continue to take them.

2 answers
Annette
Annette

It could be just your body detoxing but get on the site and ask one of the support team

Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi Suby. Best if you drop our practitioner team an email and they can advise you for your unique situation. It is most likely a dose change we need to make. support@happyhealthyyou.com.au

kirsty.inglis1

kirsty.inglis1asked

Happy Hormones

Will HH have a positive effect on someone without ovaries?

No answers
Jill T

Jill Tasked

Happy Hormones

Hello I am now on Blood Pressure medication and wanting to know are these supplements safe to take with them? I am 64 Thanks Jill T.

2 answers
Tbh
Tbh

Is happy hormones Gluten free

Maz
Maz

For further info I suggest you email
support@happyhealthyyou.com.au
A Naturopath will answer any questions. Good luck!

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.