??!
1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.7 from 361 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

27 reviews
Previous
Next
Allie

AlliePerth, WA

Life saver

published

I have been taking HH capsules for about 4 years after I had a radical hysterectomy at 47 years old. I didn't want to use hormone replacement and tried to go it alone but had terrible symptoms and tried hormone replacement and it didn't agree with my body making me feel unwell..... then I found Happy Hormones and they literally gave me my sanity back. After using them for a month my symptoms reduced significantly. Prior to HH I was having hot flushes every half hour and after HH I would have them 4 of 5 times a day. My night sweats reduced too which was amazing. Thanks to HH....

Purchased in February 2017.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Annie O

Annie OSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes

Does what its supposed to do.

published

I was feeling like my hormones were a little out of control, so I bought the capsules and havent looked back. My mood is stable, I'm not feeling as down as I was and not as stressed. I was feeling better the day I started taking it. I love this product.

Purchased in September 2020 for $99.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
juju

jujuMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

I can sleep again!

published

I was suffering terribly at night with hot flushes. I was so sleep deprived I began to experience depression and anxiety as well! After taking Happy Hormones for two weeks the hot flashes have gone!!! I’m absolutely thrilled at the result! I’m finally sleeping properly again and my depression and anxiety are almost a thing of the past. Thank goodness for Happy Hormones!!

Purchased for $100.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joanne

JoanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I trust this product

published

I've been taking HH on and off for a couple of years, for peri menopause symptoms, but this year I cant get by without it. It stabilised my mood, anxiety, hormones and weight. I add happy greens occasionally and am looking forward to the release of happy calm. Quality herbs in effective combinations and doses at a reasonable price. Great online support community too. I won't be going back to my naturopath, due to cost, and I get this same advice from the HH practitioners. This is an excellent alternative treatment plan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very happy :)

published

I gave happy hormones go, and l am very happy so far. I feel a lot better, more energy and sleeping a bit better. Looking forward to trying happy bladder :)
Thank you

Purchased in June 2020 for $100.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jinty

JintyWestern Australia

No more Hot Flushes!

published

Only been taking this product for around 3 weeks and my hot flushes at night are completely gone. I also feel less tired, foggy, sluggish. I definitely would recommend HH

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Claud

Claud

  • 2 reviews

Great Product

published

I am perimenopausal and have been taking HH for around 18 months now and I feel it has helped me feel better balanced emotionally. It also really helps keep me regular.

Purchased in October 2020.

Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Belinda R.

Belinda R.Murray Region, NSW

Very Happy

published

I was sceptical about taking Happy Hormones. Constant moods and a menstrual cycle that was all over the place. Within the first month my cycle was back to normal reduced length in days and lighter also. Moods have decreased dramatically but they still appear enough for me to want to keep taking the tablets. My GP ran tests and came back to me with a hormonal imbalance. His suggestion was to try some natural options and see where it takes me. So here I am, I'm about to make my third purchase. I've also recommended it to friends who are now also taking Happy Hormones.

Purchased in June 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
justine

justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helen J.

Helen J.North-West & West coast, TAS

Feeling Good!

published

My Daughter and I are trying Happy Hormones, for her Mood swings and monthly Pain. For My Unbalanced Hormones Post Menopause. We are both feeling so much better in only 5 weeks, we've both lost some weight as well as a bonus! I think we'll be sticking to these capsules, so Happy ive finally Found something that works!

Purchased in August 2020 at Happy Hormones for $69.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kelly Graham

Kelly Graham

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

6yrs on Vegan HH and will never stop

published

I started taking HH for my mogranes and thinking I was in Peri menopausal. I wasn't but just suffered from migraines.
VEGAN HH has changed my life, I also take Happy weight, I ferment both and it turns into a probiotic.
It helps stop my Hormonal Migraine and has helped me lose 12kgs.

Purchased in August 2014 at Happy hormones for $120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Annette

AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for $50.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kylie E.

Kylie E.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing product that delivers great results

published

I’m 52 years old and love that this product has helped me deal with long term endometriosis symptoms and incoming new issues with no ill effects just less pain and not as much irritability

Purchased in February 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Kylie.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Al Joy

Al JoyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

My daughter calls them 'Mummy's Lifesavers"

published

Before I tried Happy Hormones, I took everything to prescribed medicines, saw naturopath, accupuncturist, psycharist, psychologist, etc. But after taking them, within 3 days, my boobs didn't hurt from a cool breeze & the migraines eased dramatically. My daughter calls them 'Mummy's Lifesavers" as I went from a cranky mum where my daughter knew she needed to stay out of my way to a mum who just enjoys the simple moments with my girl :)

Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Joy. Really happy that you and your daughter are so happy:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cl4uds

Cl4udsSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

No more migraines

published

I have suffered from migraines for the last 27 years. The older I got the more frequent they got. This product has worked wonders, 3 months later no more migraines

Purchased in April 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Great news...must be such a relief for you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Liza

LizaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome !!

published

A friend recommended I give the power a go. I was counting up to 10 hot flushes during each night. I was exhausted and stressed. Within 7 days they started to reduce. I still wasn’t convinced but continued the recommended daily dose. Each week the hot flushes become less and less. Before the end of my first purchase I was hot flush FREE!!!! It was absolutely life changing!!! But..
There was a problem, I ran out of powder before I received my second order. I had no product for a week and the hot flushes returned with vengeance. I’m in my 3rd week of my second tub and they are starting to subside again...thank God... I will never run out again!!!
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Purchased for $123.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Must be a nice feeling to be able to take back control of your health naturally. Thank you for the nice review Liza.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sharyn

SharynGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is perfect! Can’t live without it.

published

I’m taking Happy Healthy Hormones as I was struggling with symptoms of menopause. This has minimised my nightly sweats and brought a calmness to my erratic mood. Highly recommend them.

Purchased for $60.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Sharyn. Thank you for the review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sandra

SandraQueensland

Magic Powder

published

I have been using HH Powder for 3 years now and have found my emotional stability improve incredibly, I no longer suffer night sweats and feel so much more balanced in my life. I highly recommend this product !!

Purchased in June 2020 for $120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Sandra for your review. We are really happy you are doing so well.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julie Regan

Julie Regan

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

A product that delivers!

published

I purchased Happy Hormones nearly 2 months ago as I am now peri menopausal and was suffering from many hot flushes, mood swings,’sore joints and weight gain. Within a couple of weeks I noticed significant improvements. The hot flushes are down to almost none, my moods are MUCH better and my joints are no longer sore. I have lost some fluid retention and a little weight over the last couple of weeks. This is my next bog project.
Overall, this product is life changing!

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Julie.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leanne

LeanneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Life changer

published

Taking happy hormones each day has definitely helped with improving my skin and definitely my moods. I am sleeping better and feel like i have more energy. Would highly recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 for $99.95.

Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Leanne.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

Shenay

Shenay asked

Capsules

I suffer from hot flushes/sleepiness nights , would it help me sleep thru as I am suffering waking up 5-6 times every night

1 answer
Charmaine Smith
Charmaine Smith

Hi Shenay, I have been taking Happy Hormones for a few months now and I felt the difference within the first few days. My hot flushes are few and far between, I sleep well and my mood swings are heaps better. No weight gain whatsoever.

Shenay

Shenay asked

Capsules

I suffer with hot flushes often especially at nights waking up every hour , will it help me sleep thru ?
And does it make you gain weight ?

5 answers
Kirthana M
Kirthana M

Hi Shenay, I’ve only been on Happy Hormones capsules for 2 months, but they have reduced my night sweats quite noticeably , which in turn stops me waking up that often through the night. I still have nights of insomnia, but when I do finally manage to fall asleep, I sleep right through. i also take Happy Turmeric and Happy Calm , so I can’t say for definite which one of these is helping with the sleep. As for weight gain, haven’t noticed any so far. Hope this helps.

Shenay
Shenay

How many capsules do you take per day ?
Do you take them in the morning or night ?
Thank you

Shenay
Shenay

Can you take 1 capsule per day ?
And do you take them in the morning or night ?

Ange

Angeasked

Happy Hormones

Since taking HH approx for 1 month I have very itchy skin. My arms, back and legs are constantly itchy. Am I having an allergic reaction to HH?

No answers
See all Happy Hormones questions

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Happy Hormones

Details

The Happy Hormones range can help maintain a healthy hormonal balance, largely using herbs and other natural ingredients.

It’s available in three versions: a drinkable powder, a vegan-friendly powder or capsules (also vegan-friendly). The capsules are an easy pill to swallow if you’re usually rushing in the mornings or don’t like the taste of health powders. They’re also suitable for teens, and at 60 capsules for $39.95, not too expensive if you want a trial run.

The Happy Hormones range had many happy customers who reported a wealth of positive health benefits. These included less joint pain, improved sleep, a calmer mood, and help with menopause and perimenopause symptoms like hot flushes.

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's HealthWomen's HealthWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.