?
? !
1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.7 from 362 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

80 reviews
Previous
Next
Teenz

TeenzSoutheast, SA

What a change!!

published

I've been taking Happy Hormones for a week and can already notice my sleep has improved - no more waking 5 times a night; and I feel a lot calmer. I'm in the process of selling my house, normally I'd be crazy stressed - but I'm coping much better than usual!! Definitely recommend this product to any woman who suffers with hormone issues!!

Purchased in March 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lisa M

Lisa MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

No Difference At All

published

Unfortunately the tablets haven’t made any difference for me at all & I have been taking for 5 months. If anything I feel like I’ve gained weight? I exercise and have a very healthy diet.

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinDid not work
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Charmaine Smith

Charmaine SmithSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product - it’s made a huge difference!

published

I tried this product because I wasn’t coping well with the transition through menopause and all the lovely effects thereof. Since taking Happy Hormones my hot flushes are considerably less, I sleep better and mood swings are not as severe. I highly recommend giving it a try !!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kirthana M

Kirthana MSydney, NSW

Definite improvement !

published

Started taking this product to try and help with my menstrual migraines and some peri-menopausal symptoms . In the 2 months since I’ve started, I have noticed a difference in the duration of my migraine, that is, I’m recovering slightly faster from it. Overall, I feel better, my night sweats have reduced greatly, and I’m not feeling as tired as before. I take this along with Happy Greens , Happy Turmeric( which is an absolute life saver ) and Happy Calm. I love these products so far.

Purchased in February 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Skye M

Skye MHunter Region, NSW

Game Changer and back in the Land of the Living

published

Multiple trips to the Doctor to help alleviate menopause symptoms with no success. Started HH and after 4 days I noticed the difference, and 3 months later feel back in my own skin.

Purchased in March 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Totally Amazing!!!!

published

I have been taking HH capsules for 3 years.
It has made me feel like a happy person !
It has controlled my mood swings and a lot less hot flushes from menopause.

Purchased in April 2018 for $100.00.

Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mary

MaryWestern Australia

Positive results in a short time

published

After years of irregular cycles and heavy bleeding I decided to try the powder. My cycles have become regular and my bleeding is significantly less. I have less anxiety and can sleep better too. I noticed these differences within 4 months of taking the product and have now been taking it for over a year.

Purchased in February 2020.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicola Jones

Nicola JonesPerth, WA

Happy hormone

published

I’m taking happy hormones to help with my hot flushes and pre-menopause condition feeling fatigue etc this product has helped with my energy levels and my hot flushes would highly recommend this product

Purchased in February 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Donna Rose

Donna RoseHunter Region, NSW

Absolutely love it it’s the best I feel great since starting it.

published

I take this product to help with menopause symptoms and I also have hypothyroidism which it helps with.
I have had no reactions to this product
I recommend it to my friends.

Purchased in March 2020.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Definitely does what it says!

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Online.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Helped me

published

I have been taking HH for more than a month as I did want to try anything before going onto prescription medicine. The HH has exceeded my expectations with MY symptoms of sweating uncontrollably have receded remarkably. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a more 'natural' way of controlling menopausal symptoms.It may not work for everyone but it has certainly made a big difference in my life and I will happily continue to use Happy Hormones!!

Purchased in January 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve Kayeleen M.

Steve Kayeleen M.Goldfields, WA

Absolutely Amazing

published

In just 9 days of taking HH Powder it has changed my life literally, Menopause & mood swings & weight gain & especially the hot flushes im 50yrs old been suffering for 3 years bow until i found this great product. No joke this is the bomb i was so skeptical about this product as ive tried everything except HRT but i feel amazing x

Purchased in January 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $54.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carolyn G Age 51

Carolyn G Age 51Hunter Region, NSW

It really helps!

published

No hot flushes anymore after about a month! The taste is not awful but if it were a little better, Id give it 5*. Works for me so Im very grateful.

Purchased in November 2020 for $49.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

It works!

published

I have taken the caps now for over a month after dealing with terrible peri menopause symptoms and I no longer suffer any of them, I am so thankful. X

Purchased in December 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Allie

AlliePerth, WA

Life saver

published

I have been taking HH capsules for about 4 years after I had a radical hysterectomy at 47 years old. I didn't want to use hormone replacement and tried to go it alone but had terrible symptoms and tried hormone replacement and it didn't agree with my body making me feel unwell..... then I found Happy Hormones and they literally gave me my sanity back. After using them for a month my symptoms reduced significantly. Prior to HH I was having hot flushes every half hour and after HH I would have them 4 of 5 times a day. My night sweats reduced too which was amazing. Thanks to HH....

Purchased in February 2017.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jan

JanWestern District, VIC

Happy to take HH

published

I started HH last year & have noticed that my tummy isn't as bloated or big , my periods are more even flow, nails are also nicer. Overall I would recommend to any ladies. Glad that I have found them .

Purchased in June 2020 for $80.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ines

InesSydney, NSW

It actually works!!!

published

I am writing this review after already ordering my second tub of the capsules. Initially I was very skeptical and I thought this to be a gimmick - I was pleased to have been proven wrong. Given I’m almost 30 and had begun to experience adult hormonal imbalances leadings to breakouts I was stressed and looking for something to help. The capsules and the fermented tumeric were excellent. I hope that after not using them for 6 months (as I had run out) the second time around is just as impressive.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good bye hot flushes!

published

This great pure natural product has helped me a lot with my PMS symptoms,
at age of 42, my hot flushes, night sweats, mood swings, headaches are much better thanks to HH I can sleep properly again, the recommended dose is 2 capsules twice a day, I'm taking 1 capsule a day and it has worked for me perfectly fine! No side effects or allergenic reactions, Got result within a week after taking the tablet! Love you HH!

Purchased in October 2020 at Online for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product but not for everyone

published

Purchased as I have a lot of hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominant and low progesterone. took for approx 3 weeks where I felt a positive improvement in my mood. Then i found out that two of the ingredients in the product are not recommended for people with estrogen dominant Breast Cancer related conditions. So unfortunately felt I could not continue to take them. All I would say is that yes, it is an excellent product, from a highly ethical company, with many positive reviews to support this, but do your own research first to make sure it is for you. Contact the HHY support team if you are not sure as they are very helpful.

Purchased in November 2020.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie O

Annie OSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes

Does what its supposed to do.

published

I was feeling like my hormones were a little out of control, so I bought the capsules and havent looked back. My mood is stable, I'm not feeling as down as I was and not as stressed. I was feeling better the day I started taking it. I love this product.

Purchased in September 2020 for $99.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 4
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

m.smith

m.smithasked

Happy Hormones

Can you take happy calm while on a mild anti depressant

No answers
Leanne F.

Leanne F.asked

Capsules

could you please let me know what ingredients are in this product

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi Leanne, Happy Hormones is made up of 11 ingredients. If you follow this link all the ingredients are listed. https://happyhealthyyou.com.au/products/happy-hormones-150g

Shenay

Shenay asked

Capsules

I suffer from hot flushes/sleepiness nights , would it help me sleep thru as I am suffering waking up 5-6 times every night

1 answer
Charmaine Smith
Charmaine Smith

Hi Shenay, I have been taking Happy Hormones for a few months now and I felt the difference within the first few days. My hot flushes are few and far between, I sleep well and my mood swings are heaps better. No weight gain whatsoever.

See all Happy Hormones questions

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Happy Hormones

Details

The Happy Hormones range can help maintain a healthy hormonal balance, largely using herbs and other natural ingredients.

It’s available in three versions: a drinkable powder, a vegan-friendly powder or capsules (also vegan-friendly). The capsules are an easy pill to swallow if you’re usually rushing in the mornings or don’t like the taste of health powders. They’re also suitable for teens, and at 60 capsules for $39.95, not too expensive if you want a trial run.

The Happy Hormones range had many happy customers who reported a wealth of positive health benefits. These included less joint pain, improved sleep, a calmer mood, and help with menopause and perimenopause symptoms like hot flushes.

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's HealthWomen's HealthWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.