1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones (page 2 of 2)

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.7 from 399 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Healthy You

Reviews

4.8
45 reviews
Previous
Next
Claud
Claud
  • 2 reviews

Great Product

published

I am perimenopausal and have been taking HH for around 18 months now and I feel it has helped me feel better balanced emotionally. It also really helps keep me regular.

Purchased in October 2020.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leanne
Leanne
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very pleased with the results

published

I have been taking 2 HH capsules every evening for approximately 12 months now and feel great. I am 59 years old and have only just started going through menopause in the past 2 years. I started with very irregular periods, hot flushes and just yfelt so sad most of the time. After taking HH within 3 months my hot flushes pretty much stopped and I felt so much better within myself. I still get a random period but very light and very few now. I highly recommend this product it’s all natural so no nasty side effects - I feel great

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Belinda R.
Belinda R.Murray Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very Happy

published

I was sceptical about taking Happy Hormones. Constant moods and a menstrual cycle that was all over the place. Within the first month my cycle was back to normal reduced length in days and lighter also. Moods have decreased dramatically but they still appear enough for me to want to keep taking the tablets. My GP ran tests and came back to me with a hormonal imbalance. His suggestion was to try some natural options and see where it takes me. So here I am, I'm about to make my third purchase. I've also recommended it to friends who are now also taking Happy Hormones.

Purchased in June 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
justine
justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helen J.
Helen J.North-West & West coast, TAS

Feeling Good!

published

My Daughter and I are trying Happy Hormones, for her Mood swings and monthly Pain. For My Unbalanced Hormones Post Menopause. We are both feeling so much better in only 5 weeks, we've both lost some weight as well as a bonus! I think we'll be sticking to these capsules, so Happy ive finally Found something that works!

Purchased in August 2020 at Happy Hormones for $69.95.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Annette
AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for $50.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Kylie E.
Kylie E.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing product that delivers great results

published

I’m 52 years old and love that this product has helped me deal with long term endometriosis symptoms and incoming new issues with no ill effects just less pain and not as much irritability

Purchased in February 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Kylie.

Related Articles

Previous
Do hair, skin, and nail supplements really make a difference?

Vitamins and supplements for hair, skin, and nails contain everything from collagen powder to biotin, but do they do all that they claim? We find out whether these vitamins actually work and which ingredients you should look out for.

Clara V.
Clara V.10 Aug 2021
do-hair-skin-and-nail-supplements-really-make-a-difference
Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next
Cl4uds
Cl4udsSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

No more migraines

published

I have suffered from migraines for the last 27 years. The older I got the more frequent they got. This product has worked wonders, 3 months later no more migraines

Purchased in April 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Great news...must be such a relief for you.

Liza
LizaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome !!

published

A friend recommended I give the power a go. I was counting up to 10 hot flushes during each night. I was exhausted and stressed. Within 7 days they started to reduce. I still wasn’t convinced but continued the recommended daily dose. Each week the hot flushes become less and less. Before the end of my first purchase I was hot flush FREE!!!! It was absolutely life changing!!! But..
There was a problem, I ran out of powder before I received my second order. I had no product for a week and the hot flushes returned with vengeance. I’m in my 3rd week of my second tub and they are starting to subside again...thank God... I will never run out again!!!
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Purchased for $123.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Must be a nice feeling to be able to take back control of your health naturally. Thank you for the nice review Liza.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jodie W.
Jodie W.South East Queensland, QLD

LIFE SAVER !!!!

published

I have been using the HH powder for a few years now and will not go without it EVER. It has kept me sane and stopped many of the systems of bloody menopause but the most noticeable was the hot flashes. Not to mention I also don't feel like I want to kill somebody anymore lol Simply the best product ever. Love it, love it, love it.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You on line store for $123.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Jodie. Glad you don't want to kill anybody now:)

Sharyn
SharynGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is perfect! Can’t live without it.

published

I’m taking Happy Healthy Hormones as I was struggling with symptoms of menopause. This has minimised my nightly sweats and brought a calmness to my erratic mood. Highly recommend them.

Purchased for $60.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Sharyn. Thank you for the review.

Sandra
SandraQueensland

Magic Powder

published

I have been using HH Powder for 3 years now and have found my emotional stability improve incredibly, I no longer suffer night sweats and feel so much more balanced in my life. I highly recommend this product !!

Purchased in June 2020 for $120.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Sandra for your review. We are really happy you are doing so well.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Review from a husband of Happy Hormones

published

My wife is a user of Happy Hormones and I feel it does make a positive difference to her wellbeing. I know that there are times when she runs out of tablets and there is a noticeable change, hence, I now keep an eye on the number of tablets she has left and order the tablets for her if I feel she could run out
Thanks

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for your review and taking care of your wife so well.

Curtis
Curtis
Julie Regan
Julie Regan
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

A product that delivers!

published

I purchased Happy Hormones nearly 2 months ago as I am now peri menopausal and was suffering from many hot flushes, mood swings,’sore joints and weight gain. Within a couple of weeks I noticed significant improvements. The hot flushes are down to almost none, my moods are MUCH better and my joints are no longer sore. I have lost some fluid retention and a little weight over the last couple of weeks. This is my next bog project.
Overall, this product is life changing!

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Julie.

Leanne
LeanneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Life changer

published

Taking happy hormones each day has definitely helped with improving my skin and definitely my moods. I am sleeping better and feel like i have more energy. Would highly recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 for $99.95.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Leanne.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Deb
DebMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Such a difference

published

I'm 53 going through the change do gym/eat well but hormones out of wack - Onto my 3rd bottle no hot flushes no sweating better sleep less cranky cow I love them

Purchased in May 2020 for $40.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Simple solution for a complex problem. Thank you for the review Deb.

Anne F.
Anne F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Life saver!!!

published

My menopause symptoms were dreadful - flushes, not sleeping and PMS all the time! I hated everyone and everything, was depressed and had anxiety... I tried HRT and anti depressants but the side effects made me sicker... So happy a friend recommended HH! Been on them 2 years now and can’t imagine life without them! Flushes are 80-100% gone, sleeping better but most importantly, I’m not bat-crap-crazy anymore! Hubby and the kids are happy I’m stable! I recommend HH to anyone and everyone- try it before you go mainstream. So much healthier for your bod!

Purchased in March 2018 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy for you Anne. Thank you for leaving the review.

Jodie_Beechey
Jodie_BeecheySydney Surrounds, NSW

Wouldn't be without it

published

Been on Happy Hormones for around 4 years. It helped immensely with the brain fog I was experiencing due to menopause. Wouldn't chance not being on it now. I take a measured teaspoon in water every morning.

Purchased at Hapoy Hormones for $120.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Jodie.

PJ
PJPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

I noticed a difference after about 1 month. Excellent for thinning hair and dry skin

published

I decided to try this product mainly for skin and hair problems. I think it has improved my erratic sleep and hopefully this will improve more over time.
I was happily surprised to see results after only 4 weeks.

Purchased in May 2020.

Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you PJ. In time your hair and skin will improve even more and sleep levels should balance too.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

pandkbeyer
pandkbeyer
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Helps me feel 50ish and fabulous!

published

I have been taking HH for about 12 months now and they have really helped with a more restful sleep and reducing hot flushes. TBH if I was too stay away from alcohol they world probably be gone completely but I enjoy it so ....

Purchased in December 2018 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.