??!
1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones (page 2 of 4)

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.8 from 352 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

64 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Very happy :)

published

I gave happy hormones go, and l am very happy so far. I feel a lot better, more energy and sleeping a bit better. Looking forward to trying happy bladder :)
Thank you

Purchased in June 2020 for $100.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Natalie Pearson

Natalie PearsonMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Helped my hot flushes

published

I didn’t have my glasses on when I first read how much to take. I thought I saw 1 tablespoon and within 3 days my hot flushes were gone!!! And then I re-read with my glasses on .... Woops it was meant to be 1 teaspoon! So I dropped it back but my flushes came back! So for me... the tablespoon worked!!! I dont know if that dosage is ok but it works for me! Lol!! Maybe the HH team can answer that??

Purchased in August 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Jinty

JintyWestern Australia

No more Hot Flushes!

published

Only been taking this product for around 3 weeks and my hot flushes at night are completely gone. I also feel less tired, foggy, sluggish. I definitely would recommend HH

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue

SueSydney, NSW

Better than HRT

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Claud

Claud

  • 2 reviews

Great Product

published

I am perimenopausal and have been taking HH for around 18 months now and I feel it has helped me feel better balanced emotionally. It also really helps keep me regular.

Purchased in October 2020.

Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leanne

Leanne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very pleased with the results

published

I have been taking 2 HH capsules every evening for approximately 12 months now and feel great. I am 59 years old and have only just started going through menopause in the past 2 years. I started with very irregular periods, hot flushes and just yfelt so sad most of the time. After taking HH within 3 months my hot flushes pretty much stopped and I felt so much better within myself. I still get a random period but very light and very few now. I highly recommend this product it’s all natural so no nasty side effects - I feel great

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None

Where have you been all my life?

published

I have suffered from hormonal imbalances my whole adult life, you name a symptom and I’ve had it. On the reg. I’ve tried everything from the pill, the Mirena iud, acupuncture, weird herbal concoctions that borderline on voodoo... the works. Nothing has even come close to giving me the relief that I’ve received from taking HH. My periods are not as intense, my pms is diminished, my mood is way better and I feel a lot more energised and focused. Life savers.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Donna

DonnaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I can't live without my Happy Hormones

published

I can't live without my Happy Hormones, God help people if I miss a week accidently of course, but I really notice, so do people around me. They are amazing in so many ways. My energy levels and my mood are definately better. Also having better digestive system with my Happy greens only a week in

Purchased in October 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
IngSav

IngSavGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A sanity and health saviour in SOOO many ways!

published

Purchased in September 2020 at happyhealthyyou.com.au for $129.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa

LisaVictoria

Changed my world

published

I was recommended to take Happy Hormones after complaining about Menopause symptoms to friends. So glad I listened as they have made such a difference to my mood, sleep and restless legs. They really have improved my symptoms.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Belinda R.

Belinda R.Murray Region, NSW

Very Happy

published

I was sceptical about taking Happy Hormones. Constant moods and a menstrual cycle that was all over the place. Within the first month my cycle was back to normal reduced length in days and lighter also. Moods have decreased dramatically but they still appear enough for me to want to keep taking the tablets. My GP ran tests and came back to me with a hormonal imbalance. His suggestion was to try some natural options and see where it takes me. So here I am, I'm about to make my third purchase. I've also recommended it to friends who are now also taking Happy Hormones.

Purchased in June 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
justine

justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Helen J.

Helen J.North-West & West coast, TAS

Feeling Good!

published

My Daughter and I are trying Happy Hormones, for her Mood swings and monthly Pain. For My Unbalanced Hormones Post Menopause. We are both feeling so much better in only 5 weeks, we've both lost some weight as well as a bonus! I think we'll be sticking to these capsules, so Happy ive finally Found something that works!

Purchased in August 2020 at Happy Hormones for $69.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Chez

ChezSydney, NSW

Perfect for brain fog!

published

I’m about to buy my second tub....I can’t believe how much more focus I have when I’m taking it. I mix it with Happy Turmeric and it makes a pleasant morning drink.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Chez.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annette

AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for $50.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie E.

Kylie E.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing product that delivers great results

published

I’m 52 years old and love that this product has helped me deal with long term endometriosis symptoms and incoming new issues with no ill effects just less pain and not as much irritability

Purchased in February 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Kylie.

Brigitte B

Brigitte BMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

I can sleep again!

published

I started taking the capsules nearly 2 weeks ago, I noticed a difference within a week, my sleep quality was better, more energy, and it has helped to start moving some hard to get rid of weight which comes later in life...i have had no side effects that I have noticed. Very happy so far, and will be a repeat customer...

Purchased in July 2020 for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

That’s great news Brigitte. Thank you for the review.

Michelle

MichelleIllawarra, NSW

HH really worked for me

published

I live a busy lifestyle so i Purchased the capsules for convenience, hoping to ease my Ridiculous mood swings, hot flushes, bloating and brain fog.
i noticed improvements after 2 weeks and now into my 6th week and can honestly say that i feel so much better.
I can actually carry a conversation without forgetting what i was on about now.
Not Overreacting for silly things and less tears.
Still get some hot flushes but no where near as many or for as long.
I told myself to stop procrastinating and give it a go and am glad i did

Purchased in July 2020 for $99.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy that you are doing so well Michelle.

Maz

MazSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Life Changing!

published

I started taking Happy Hormones about 3 years ago. After a Hysterectomy in my late 40's I struggled with mood swings, anxiety, hot flashes and sleep problems.
My sleep has improved along with hot flashes which I rarely have! Best of all I feel in control of my own emotions. I love Happy Hormones, its changed my life!

Purchased in May 2017 for $48.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Maz.

friedricecooker

friedricecookerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I’m a convert!

published

Purchased in July 2020 for $69.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review.

Page 2 of 4
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

Amanda

Amanda asked

Capsules

Hi, I suffer from sore joints, restless leg syndrome and have starting getting the occasional hot flash. Can you please tell me what might help with these. Thankyou

No answers
Sam

Sam asked

Happy Hormones

Are they gluten free??

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Yes they are Sam.

Jom

Jomasked

Capsules

I have had a ablation a few tears ago & no longer have a menstrual cycle. Have any of your clients experienced a return of their cycle taking HH. ?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Not after an ablation Jom. We see cycles return however with women who have amenorrhea.

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Details

The Happy Hormones range can help maintain a healthy hormonal balance, largely using herbs and other natural ingredients.

It’s available in three versions: a drinkable powder, a vegan-friendly powder or capsules (also vegan-friendly). The capsules are an easy pill to swallow if you’re usually rushing in the mornings or don’t like the taste of health powders. They’re also suitable for teens, and at 60 capsules for $39.95, not too expensive if you want a trial run.

The Happy Hormones range had many happy customers who reported a wealth of positive health benefits. These included less joint pain, improved sleep, a calmer mood, and help with menopause and perimenopause symptoms like hot flushes.

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
Capsules

Capsules

4.7
(178)
Powder

Powder

4.9
(144)
Vegan

Vegan

4.6
(21)
CategoryVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's HealthWomen's HealthWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.