1 photo
Happy Hormones

Happy Hormones

Capsules, Powder, Vegan
4.7 from 383 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Healthy You

Reviews

Previous
Next
Carolyn G Age 51
Carolyn G Age 51Hunter Region, NSW

It really helps!

published

No hot flushes anymore after about a month! The taste is not awful but if it were a little better, Id give it 5*. Works for me so Im very grateful.

Purchased in November 2020 for $49.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Jan
JanWestern District, VIC

Happy to take HH

published

I started HH last year & have noticed that my tummy isn't as bloated or big , my periods are more even flow, nails are also nicer. Overall I would recommend to any ladies. Glad that I have found them .

Purchased in June 2020 for $80.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None

Changed To a Better You

published

Happy Hormones had made a different to my general health.
No night sweats, sleeping better, no urine urgent toilet stops, bowel health better
Noticed this in the first three weeks .
Will be recommencing to friends.

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Robin. Seems like you are doing really well. It will only get better from here.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dahlia M
Dahlia MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

I can really notice a difference

published

I’ve been taking the capsules for almost four months. My sleep is better, my mood is better and my other PMS-related symptoms have also improved. I highly recommend them for anyone suffering from hormone-related issues.

Purchased in January 2020 for $99.00.

Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Dahlia for the nice review. Very happy you are feeling so much better.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing!!

published

Well full of energy within the first week!! Easy to adjust to and good value, recommend getting the larger amounts to ensure that you don't run out or loose interest waiting for the next order

Purchased in February 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Only 4 stars Roseanne?:) Glad you are feeling so much better already.

Related Articles

Previous

Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next
DEIDRE
DEIDREIllawarra, NSW

Excited about becoming a new me.

published

I have just ordered my first order of Happy Hormones which a friend of mine suggested and I cant wait to start. And at my age, I hope is helpful

Purchased in March 2020 for $145.00.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
T M B
T M BNorth Queensland, QLD

Just starting out

published

Only five weeks in, so not 100% sure yet however I do believe my hot flushes have subsided so that has to be reason enough to continue taking them. I’m going to try the powder next time.

Purchased in February 2020 for $100.00.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Ali F
Ali F
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good for mood!

published

It didn't do much for my crazy hot flashes but it has definitely improved as well as help to level out my mood. I am on my 4th container (450g) of powder so have using it for a couple of years now.

Purchased at Happy Hormones for $123.00.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Micky Taylor
Micky TaylorMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

AMAZING !!!

published

It stops night sweats, mood swings and hot flushes. Its incredibly good and life changing!
I mix the powder with my favourite fruit juice and drink twice everyday for best results !!

Purchased in January 2017 for $52.00.

Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thats great Micky. Really happy you are doing so well.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melita V.
Melita V.South East Queensland, QLD

I have Hashimotos and my Anxiety and Energy is being revived.

published

After 3 days of starting a sample from a generous friend, my anxiety and anger levels were amazingly lower. I had energy after a week, I actually wanted to exercise. My ASD Miss 13 yrs is trialing it too. Now referring 3 other women to try.

Purchased in September 2019 at Happy Hormones for $123.04.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Shae
ShaeWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Immediate results!

published

I am already amazed. I have been taking HH capsules for only 1 week and I am already feeling more calm and happy. My libido is also showing signs of a slow return. I can't wait to see what else these capsules will do for me.

October 7th 2019 Update: Happy Hormones = Happy Me!

I have now been on HH with HG and HT for nearly a month. These beaties have been a game changer for me. Sore breast, no sleep, moody, sore all over, poor digestion, weight issues, night sweats etc etc...are just the big ones that are now 95% gone. Thank you HH so so much!

Purchased in September 2019 for $170.00.

Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

That's great Shae. We do suggest to give it the full 3 months or cycles to feel all the benefits. Im sure you will only continue to feel better from here.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Daily habit

published

I’ve used this product for 2-3 yrs ... I had to previous major issues , just a general tiredness, bit flushed, foggy at times , some anxiety never experienced before ... mostly I discovered a calmness that helps me to focus on my wellbeing . I use it everyday . If I don’t take it the busy brain over whelms ’s me quickly , so I prepare ahead to take it on holidays etc

Purchased at Online.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Vickie B.
Vickie B.Central Queensland, QLD

So far I see promise

published

I’ve been taking HH for just over a month first the caps now the powder. I am definitely a lot calmer & a little less foggy brained I think. Still getting the hot flushes & no change down below unfortunately. But it’s early days , work in progress!

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

If I forget to take it, I miss it dreadfully

published

I was suffering from hot flushes every single night but no more. A great product, and will be using it forevermore. No more hot flushes, mood is improved (but not perfect!!) and I am getting much better sleep.

Purchased in January 2018.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Ella
EllaLaunceston, TAS
  • 4 reviews
  • 8 likes

This product makes the changes

published

I have done my own personal research and have wavered between it being an overpriced sell to desperate women through to a product that actually works. I’ve been on HH for over a year now and when I’ve ceased using it I have experienced night sweats, irritability and unease. So I am able to say it does work. I believe the assessment is bogus and skewed and the results will always lead you to believe you need the product, but that’s marketing I guess. The followers appear easily impressed and when Jeff goes rogue with odd statements he lacks insight to critically reflect on the feedback from those that do dare question him.
Would I still recommend this product, in short, yes.

Purchased in March 2017.

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Cancergirl
Cancergirlasked
Capsules

I am 61..just.. have been on hrt for 10 years..decided to wean myself off completely.
All symptoms came back.. mainly hot flushes..
I notice that some reviews are saying they have been taking HH for 2/3 years ..
Question 1:
Has the quality of ingredients of HH changed?
Question 2:
Do they contain fillers
Question 3.
Is more better.. ?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi there. This is a third party review site. Can you drop us an email at support@happyhealthyyou.com.au and our team will be happy to help you.

chookmoo
chookmooasked
Capsules

I have been taking the Happy Hormones tablets since January this year. I still get hot flushes which is why I started on these, I am nearly out & not sure if I should continue to buy them! How do I know if they are helping me or not?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Hi there. Can I ask what dose you are taking? Also we have a lot of other tips and tricks you can try to minimise flushes. Have you been in touch with our practitioner team?

Amanda
Amanda asked
Happy Hormones

Are these ok for my 13 year old daughter who is menstruating and gets very emotional the week before her periods are due?

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Yes Happy Hormones would be idea for her Amanda. Drop our team an email and they can best advise you about dosage. Support@happyhealthyyou.com.au

See all Happy Hormones questions

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Happy Hormones

Details

The Happy Hormones range can help maintain a healthy hormonal balance, largely using herbs and other natural ingredients.

It’s available in three versions: a drinkable powder, a vegan-friendly powder or capsules (also vegan-friendly). The capsules are an easy pill to swallow if you’re usually rushing in the mornings or don’t like the taste of health powders. They’re also suitable for teens, and at 60 capsules for $39.95, not too expensive if you want a trial run.

The Happy Hormones range had many happy customers who reported a wealth of positive health benefits. These included less joint pain, improved sleep, a calmer mood, and help with menopause and perimenopause symptoms like hot flushes.

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's HealthWomen's HealthWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.