1 photo
Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

4.5 from 38 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Mammoth

Reviews

4.6
33 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Susie
SusieGascoyne, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Happy Digestive Tract!

published

I started taking this product when I developed gut issues last year - flatulence, intestinal soreness and pain that was constant. Initially I thought about going to a doctor as my Dad had suffered with severe diverticulitis ending up with surgery. However I have always preferred the naturopathic path to dealing with health issues. After reading many favourable reviews about the Digestive Super Cleanse I decided to give the products a go. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed with which my gut symptoms resolved - literally within a few days! I am on a 10 day break from taking the product and happily my gut problems have not returned!! I will continue using Happy Mammoth products as they really do deliver results.

Purchased in December 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Svetlana
Svetlana
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Digestive super cleanse for me is a gentle cleanse.

published

I do have a lot of stomach problems. It has reduced the bloating of my upper midriff area & I'm a little less constipated. I have not noticed any adverse reactions.

Purchased in November 2021 at Happy Mammoth for $149.99.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

cll
cllGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Wish I had found this sooner

published

I have had stomach issues for as long as I can remember. I was a little sceptical (I have tried lots of different things over the years)but within the first couple of days my bloating had eased. My stomach is feeling the best it has for years the bloating has gone right down and I don't have the burning pain that I have had for years. I wish I had found this product earlier and would recommend giving it a go.

Purchased in October 2021 at Happy Mammoth for $204.

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristy K
Kristy KNew South Wales

Life Changer

published

This product has changed my life. I'm not usually one for taking powders or supplements but after trying the Digestive Super Cleanse i have changed my opinion.
I have gone from being bloated, gassy and full of acid to calm and full of energy. I 100% recommend this product!

Purchased in October 2021 for $59.99.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol d
Carol dGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Working well

published

I have been taking digestive super cleanse now for two weeks on recommendation of a friend and have noticed already I’m not as bloated and uncomfortable. I’m really happy with results so far.

Purchased in August 2021.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Macca
MaccaNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Loving this product

published

Taking this as part of Gut Cleanse system with digestive enzymes and ketone energy products. Have noticed less bloating, more energy and no longer feeling "blah". Highly recommend giving it a go!

Purchased in September 2021 at Happy Mammoth.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Don't think it's doing anything...

published

This purchase is a total waste of money. Haven't seen any results come through after over a week of taking it. Wouldn't recommend to anyone looking for an actual digestive cleanse.

Purchased in August 2021 for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Do hair, skin, and nail supplements really make a difference?

Vitamins and supplements for hair, skin, and nails contain everything from collagen powder to biotin, but do they do all that they claim? We find out whether these vitamins actually work and which ingredients you should look out for.

Clara V.
Clara V.10 Aug 2021
do-hair-skin-and-nail-supplements-really-make-a-difference
Next
Alice
AliceGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Helpful for GERD

published

I have struggled with GERD for many years and this product was recommended by my friend. After taking it for 3 week, my GERD symptoms reduce and feel much better

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michelle R
Michelle RSouth East Queensland, QLD

I am loving how i feel after taking this Super Cleanse

published

After taking this for only a month, I already feel so much better.
This was recommended by a friend and i'm so happy I have ordered some more. I no longer feel bloated in the tummy and have become regular going to the toilet.

Purchased in July 2021 for $149.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vanessa
VanessaPerth, WA

Pleasantly surprised!

published

After considerable illness (Salmonella), I needed a gut cleanse and general reset. This product was recommended to me by a friend and I was genuinely impressed with them. I can honestly feel the difference, especially in energy levels, when I take these and my overall health has improved. Definitely recommend the products - am super happy with them!

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kat E
Kat EGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Definitely seeing the benefits

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Digestive Super Cleanse Happy Mammoth.

published

I have been taking the digestive Super Cleanse for a month and I have noticed a definite improvement in my digestion. The taste is neutral so easy to drink and the device has been great from Happy Mammoth.

Purchased for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karl
KarlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Worked perfectly

published

Stomach issues with dairy, caused a lot of pain and discomfort.
This worked for me I feel so much better and healthier. Im able to get back to having my chocolate treats

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shony
ShonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Wow!!! Welcome back life

published

After years of gastro intestinal issues& countless medical tests, I decided to give happy mammoth a go. I was skeptical, but desperate. I’m so glad I did, back to being me again

Purchased in May 2021 for $69.99.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hayley
HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Really happy I’m less bloated and have more energy

published

I have struggled with bowl movements and now I go once a day. I also have symptoms of leaky gut and don’t seem to get enough nutrients. I’m feeling better already.

Purchased in May 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Laura
Lauraasked

Hi iv been taking the Happy Mammoth half scoop for 4 days and I have really bad nausea and a light headache is this normal

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Happy Mammoth representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.