1 photo
Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

4.6 from 34 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Mammoth

Reviews

3.9
11 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Previous
Next
cll
cllGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Wish I had found this sooner

published

I have had stomach issues for as long as I can remember. I was a little sceptical (I have tried lots of different things over the years)but within the first couple of days my bloating had eased. My stomach is feeling the best it has for years the bloating has gone right down and I don't have the burning pain that I have had for years. I wish I had found this product earlier and would recommend giving it a go.

Purchased in October 2021 at Happy Mammoth for $204.00.

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Macca
MaccaNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Loving this product

published

Taking this as part of Gut Cleanse system with digestive enzymes and ketone energy products. Have noticed less bloating, more energy and no longer feeling "blah". Highly recommend giving it a go!

Purchased in September 2021 at Happy Mammoth.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None

Don't think it's doing anything...

published

This purchase is a total waste of money. Haven't seen any results come through after over a week of taking it. Wouldn't recommend to anyone looking for an actual digestive cleanse.

Purchased in August 2021 for $60.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Michelle R
Michelle RSouth East Queensland, QLD

I am loving how i feel after taking this Super Cleanse

published

After taking this for only a month, I already feel so much better.
This was recommended by a friend and i'm so happy I have ordered some more. I no longer feel bloated in the tummy and have become regular going to the toilet.

Purchased in July 2021 for $149.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vanessa
VanessaPerth, WA

Pleasantly surprised!

published

After considerable illness (Salmonella), I needed a gut cleanse and general reset. This product was recommended to me by a friend and I was genuinely impressed with them. I can honestly feel the difference, especially in energy levels, when I take these and my overall health has improved. Definitely recommend the products - am super happy with them!

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Shony
ShonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Wow!!! Welcome back life

published

After years of gastro intestinal issues& countless medical tests, I decided to give happy mammoth a go. I was skeptical, but desperate. I’m so glad I did, back to being me again

Purchased in May 2021 for $69.99.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
Manda Marie
Manda MarieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Another Happy Customer

published

I’ve been taking this product for two months now and can’t imagine living without it. I was feeling bloated and struggled daily with doing simple tasks. Since taking the Digestive Super Cleanse, I’ve been able to do those simple everyday tasks and more! Caring for and playing with my toddler has become painless.

Purchased in March 2021 at Happy Mammoth.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Do hair, skin, and nail supplements really make a difference?

Vitamins and supplements for hair, skin, and nails contain everything from collagen powder to biotin, but do they do all that they claim? We find out whether these vitamins actually work and which ingredients you should look out for.

Clara V.
Clara V.10 Aug 2021
do-hair-skin-and-nail-supplements-really-make-a-difference
Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next
AnnaR
AnnaRGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Constipated/bloated and headaches after taking this product. Opposite effect of what it promises.

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $130.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Maree-Elizabeth
Maree-ElizabethSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Great Stuff !!!

published

Purchased in October 2020 for $140.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katrina B.
Katrina B.
  • 2 reviews

Really feeling the difference

published

I started with the cleanse as part of the complete weight loss system. After about 10 days I already felt it working, I felt lighter in my stomach. There were no bad reactions. There is no taste so easy to take.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
kate r.
kate r.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Doesn't work

published

I bought the Happy Mammoth Digestive cleanse, it did exactly the opposite of what it was supposed to do and when i wrote to them their answer was stop taking it and see what h happens. I followed the instructions to the letter but it made me feel awful.

Do yourself a favour a dont ho by the reviews on their Facebook page as they only allow reviews that make the product look good .Very expensive mistake

Purchased in May 2020 for $69.95.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects

Questions & Answers

Laura
Lauraasked

Hi iv been taking the Happy Mammoth half scoop for 4 days and I have really bad nausea and a light headache is this normal

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Happy Mammoth representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.