1 photo
Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse

4.4 from 40 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Mammoth

Reviews

2.7
7 reviews
5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)
Previous
Clear all
Next
geronimoblackstar
geronimoblackstarGippsland, VIC
  • Verified

Does not work

published

Started taking this to help with sluggish digestion & for general health benefits after reading such promising reviews. It has had the exact opposite effect of what it was advertised to do. I bought the complete cut cleanse system It has caused bloating, constipation, brain fog,night sweats. Basically I feel it has brought menopausal symptoms forward & made me feel terrible. I've been taking it for 3 weeks. expensive mistake

Purchased in January 2022 for $284.98.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Don't think it's doing anything...

published

This purchase is a total waste of money. Haven't seen any results come through after over a week of taking it. Wouldn't recommend to anyone looking for an actual digestive cleanse.

Purchased in August 2021 for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • None
Happy Mammoth
Gabriela P.Happy Mammoth
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michelle R
Michelle RSouth East Queensland, QLD

I am loving how i feel after taking this Super Cleanse

published

After taking this for only a month, I already feel so much better.
This was recommended by a friend and i'm so happy I have ordered some more. I no longer feel bloated in the tummy and have become regular going to the toilet.

Purchased in July 2021 for $149.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AnnaR
AnnaRGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Constipated/bloated and headaches after taking this product. Opposite effect of what it promises.

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $130.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Digestive Super Cleanse compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maree-Elizabeth
Maree-ElizabethSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Great Stuff !!!

published

Purchased in October 2020 for $140.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katrina B.
Katrina B.
  • 2 reviews

Really feeling the difference

published

I started with the cleanse as part of the complete weight loss system. After about 10 days I already felt it working, I felt lighter in my stomach. There were no bad reactions. There is no taste so easy to take.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
kate r.
kate r.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Doesn't work

published

I bought the Happy Mammoth Digestive cleanse, it did exactly the opposite of what it was supposed to do and when i wrote to them their answer was stop taking it and see what h happens. I followed the instructions to the letter but it made me feel awful.

Do yourself a favour a dont ho by the reviews on their Facebook page as they only allow reviews that make the product look good .Very expensive mistake

Purchased in May 2020 for $69.95.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within Did not work
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Do hair, skin, and nail supplements really make a difference?

Vitamins and supplements for hair, skin, and nails contain everything from collagen powder to biotin, but do they do all that they claim? We find out whether these vitamins actually work and which ingredients you should look out for.

Clara V.
Clara V.10 Aug 2021
do-hair-skin-and-nail-supplements-really-make-a-difference
Next

Questions & Answers

Laura
Lauraasked

Hi iv been taking the Happy Mammoth half scoop for 4 days and I have really bad nausea and a light headache is this normal

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Happy Mammoth representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.