1 photo
Happy Mammoth Ketone Energy PRO4

Happy Mammoth Ketone Energy PRO4

4.7 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Happy Mammoth

Reviews

4.9
7 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Angela
AngelaDarling Downs, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Great natural energy and fast results

published

This products doubled my weight loss after i started using it every day and give me a nice natural level of energy to keep motivated to work out. It is a little pricy but then you consider of the costs of other supplements on the market at least is one thing you get a good return on.

Purchased in February 2021 for $50.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karl
KarlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

This stuff is amazing!

published

I take with lunch everyday, I do not get the arvo slump and I’m a lot more motivated.
I handle stress better and am a lot more relaxed and productive.
Highly recommend this product.

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None

Not as tired anymore

published

I'm taking this product as a bundle with digestive super cleanse and digestive enzymes. I have noted that I'm not as tired anymore and I've been trying many things for over 7 years now. This product has helped more than any other.

Purchased in May 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Adriana P.
Adriana P.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews

I couldn’t live without this powder!

published

I’ve been using this powder every morning for the last 4months and I love it. It gives me the energy boost I need for my early morning workout. I would definitely recommend this.

Purchased in December 2020 for $69.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Mammoth Ketone Energy PRO4 compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marg C
Marg C
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

This is amazing

published

I started taking Ketone Energy Pro4 because I was feeling so tired all the time, my memory was getting worse and I couldn't remember words when I was talking to people. I can't believe the difference that it has made. I now have so much energy, my mind is clear and I feel so much better and I love the taste. Thanks Happy Mammoth

Purchased in August 2020.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Meredith
MeredithSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Get your Energy Back!

published

Ketone Energy Pro 4 was a lifesaver for me! I suffer from Hashimotos as well as heading into the dreaded menopause and was tired all the time, experiencing brain fog and feeling just down. Once I starting taking the Ketone Pro 4 I felt an immediate improvement in my well being. Its now part of my daily routine!!

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Ali P
Ali P
  • 2 reviews

One of my favorite products

published

This product was part of the Complete Gut Detoxification System and it exceeded my expectations. With ingredients such as Yerba Mate Powder, Organic Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract 8:1, Organic Chaga Mushroom Extract 8:1 and Organic Cordyceps Mushroom Extract 8:1 it was destined to be a winner. I have more energy, an enhanced mood and a clearer mind. The powder mixes easily with water, tastes amazing and did not cause my sensitive stomach any issues. Ketone Energy Pro4 is my miracle powder and I will order more jars.
Thanks Happy Mammoth.

Purchased in February 2021 at Happy Mammoth.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Do hair, skin, and nail supplements really make a difference?

Vitamins and supplements for hair, skin, and nails contain everything from collagen powder to biotin, but do they do all that they claim? We find out whether these vitamins actually work and which ingredients you should look out for.

Clara V.
Clara V.10 Aug 2021
do-hair-skin-and-nail-supplements-really-make-a-difference
Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Happy Mammoth representatives

Details

CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsBrain Health, Energy & Exercise and General Health
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.