??!
Harbour ISP ADSL

Harbour ISP ADSL

4.5 from 38 reviews

Reviews

4.5

38 reviews
5
(28)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (25)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (20)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (26)
  • Adequate Speeds Yes (91%) · No (9%)
Previous
Next
Sue

SueGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fast and very good customer service.

published

Glenda attended my request and could help me to sort most of my issues out. Where she couldn’t, she gave me the way to. I do appreciated it and I’m so impressed how the chat service is good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Adequate Speeds Yes
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP
MercedesM

MercedesMCentral West, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Customer service is spot on! No1

published

Any issues have always been dealt with. The customer service is the best, even when they have a grumpy customer who is tired due to moving!
Professional 10/10
Patient 12/10
Straight-forward simple instructions 10/10
Sorting out our transferred connection 10/10
Not once making me feel like I have a low IQ!
Thank you so much Carlo Andal and also a shout out to Fatima.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP
Taz B

Taz BHunter Region, NSW

Modem issues

published

We've been having issues with our modem and internet speeds for about a week now. Three days ago, our modem dropped out completely.
I had the misfortune to speak with a couple of rude people, however received fantastic help and patience with both Mae and Dennis. If it wasn't for them, my connection would not have been up and running today.
Thank you so much for your help and patience today. Very much appreciated.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP
Internet Service Providers

Find out how Harbour ISP ADSL compares to other Internet Service Providers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bloody awesome.justine was magnificent. Helped me greatly and solved the problem i had.10 out 10 stars.

published

Bloody awesome.justine was magnificent. Helped me greatly and solved the problem i had.10 out 10 stars.i would recommend justine and harbour to anyone looking to connect to the internet fantastic

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2020
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeCapped Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we will pass this feedback onto Justine. We are happy to hear that you issue was resolved quickly, Regards Harbour ISP

WIFI extender stopped working after changes were made to our NetComm Router settings

published

Haven't really experienced drop outs yet but on a speed test we dropped to just over 5 Mbps. We are back up to 28Mps now and the extender is working again thanks to Jeffrey Francisco

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we can understand the frustration when speed is an issue, but glad that Jeffrey was able to assist, we will pass this feedback onto Jeffrey and his manager, Regards Harbour ISP

So far so good. Love it.

published

I am availing this service for the first time. So far so good. Just had the connection today. Will be able to provide authentic review after few days or months of use.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Pema, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and welcome to Harbour ISP, Cheers !!

Joyce

JoyceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great customer service

published

Very helpful team and reactive especially Grace. From signup to cancellation she's been offering great support and I'm very glad to deal with her. SHe's considerate and patient in answering my queries and offering advice.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2017
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract Type24-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP
Treash

TreashGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Speed issues have been happening over 2 dozen times

published

Unfortunately my internet crashed the last 2 nights. The crashes happen after 10pm when your tech support closes.

Internet Speed issues have been happening over 2 dozen times since we signed up 2.5 years ago.

Since you offered a modem change which we had to pay for, things improved for a few months.

Now now we experience complete outages. 2 nights in a row.

Unreliable Internet makes it impossible to work through the night and its frustrating. I dont think its normal to have to reboot a modem every week.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2017
Adequate Speeds No
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Treash, Thank you for the feedback, please email customercare@harbourisp.com.au with your customer ID, please mention that you have left a Product review and we will look into this for you, Regards Harbour ISP

Kennedy

KennedySydney, NSW

  • ADSL
  • Verified customer

Great customer service from FRANCIS!

published

Suddenly I couldn't use internet for few days and anyway, I reached to Francis and he just fixed my problem so easy. I should've call for help sooner Haha Thanks!

Transparency
Customer Service
Start DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Kennedy, We are always glad to hear that we are able to help our customers easily and straight away, We will pass this onto Francis, Regards Harbour ISP

Internet Service Providers

Find out how Harbour ISP ADSL compares to other Internet Service Providers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pauline F.

Pauline F.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Thank you Dennis for helping us with passwording our new iPad.

published

Evening Dennis, you spoke to my son in law Michael, he is a real gentleman, and in technical issues, he is a huge help to us.Thank you for allowing Michael to assist you in setting up our new iPad. Generally we are very happy about your service. Certainly, we have drop outs from time, but I believe most suppliers have drop outs.we really appreciated your assistance. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2016
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeCapped Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Pauline, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we will pass your appreciation on to Dennis, Regards Harbour ISP

SKINNYS stores

SKINNYS storesSouth East Queensland, QLD

Harbour ISP team delivered.

published

The team came in after the failure of another provider and despite many challenges with other telcos roles in the delivery, Harbour came through. Thank you Grace Garcia for managing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeCapped Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Thank you for your feedback. Harbour ISP are happy to hear that we were able to work through the challenges that other telcos could not fix. We will pass this feedback onto Grace and her manager - Thank you

  • ADSL
  • Verified customer

Great service/internet with a competitive price.

published

No dropouts thus far and all contact with the team has been great.
on the two occasions i have been in contact my issues were handled Fast and the operators were both friendly and efficient.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
1 comment
Harbour ISP
Harbour ISPHarbour ISP

Hi Smugnugget, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time. We are happy to hear that your experience with Harbour ISP has been great.

William rozo

William rozoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent customer service Aila

published

Aila really solved my technical issue with her excellent customer service. I am so happy. The connection is very good but what I liked the most is the way I was assisted by Aila in this particular case. Thanks!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2018
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
  • ADSL
  • Verified customer

Excellent service without any worries

published

All HarbourISP staff at every level are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Grace is my main point of contact and I can always rely on her to get everything fixed. When there are any issues for whatever reason I never have to worry about them getting immediate attention and the correct solution. That has been every experience over the three years I have been with them. My business has multiple sites both fixed ADSL and wireless modem. They are immediate with getting onto issues and always solve connection and other issues. I never have to worry.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2017
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Vincent S.

Vincent S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • ADSL
  • Verified customer

Excellent

published

Excellent support service* over the phone) by Miss Justine on 3/7/2019.
I encountered " No internet" connection to my smart TVs, personal computer for 2 days. I contacted Harbour Service support team (spoken to Miss Justine) at about 2020 hrs on 3/7/19. She was very professional, patience and polite with me throughout the process. She got all devices connected after all the trouble shootings to all possible cause.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type24-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Internet Service Providers

Find out how Harbour ISP ADSL compares to other Internet Service Providers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Eric

EricSydney, NSW

Perfect

published

Agent Pamela helps me a lot with a free activation for 2 months internet and offered a great help with current issues. Thanks so much for giving me these help!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina T.

Tina T.Canberra 2600, ACT

Great customer service

published

Mae was very polite and understanding. Mae was diligent and thorough when attempting to understand the issue I was reporting and she freely requested support from her work colleagues when working on this job.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Nigel P.

Nigel P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Simple to set up and great service

published

I have just moved home and have decided to go with Harbour ISP for my wireless internet. From my first phone call everything has been super simple. Grace took charge of my order and had my router delivered to my address within 48 hours. She rang me to make sure I had received the router and that I was ok to set up the service. She then rang again 24 hours later to ensure everything was working and I was happy. How’s that for superior service! The internet is super fast and extremely reliable. The price couldn’t be matched by any of Harbour ISPs competitors. One very happy new customer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract TypeMonth-to-month
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Venny

VennySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great customer service! Approachable, very helpful and patience.

published

Prompt assistance from the staff. Approachable, helpful and great customer service. Great technical support! I have the issue to set up after my son accidentally reset the modem. They helped me through very quickly! Well done!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2017
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledStandalone
Contract Type12-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fremon

FremonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent!!

published

Fast connection and prompt assistance from all staff, especially Grace and Jane. Excellent customer service and so far internet connection so good with no issue. Thanks Harbour ISP team and keep up the good work!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2018
Adequate Speeds Yes
Standalone or BundledBundled
Contract Type24-month contract
Data TypeUnlimited Data
See all answers
Page 1 of 2
See all Harbour ISP reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Harbour ISP ADSL but you can read 11 questions about Harbour ISP.

Get an answer from our members and Harbour ISP representatives

Other Internet Service Providers

Previous
Mint Telecom

Mint Telecom

4.9
(383)
Launtel

Launtel

4.9
(284)
MATE

MATE

4.4
(2,129)
Bordernet

Bordernet

4.7
(65)
OptiComm

OptiComm

4.1
(361)
OntheNet

OntheNet

4.7
(56)
DCSI

DCSI

4.6
(46)
Lizzy

Lizzy

4.5
(55)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.