1 photo
He Smells She Smells Perfumes

He Smells She Smells Perfumes

2.0 from 64 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for He Smells She Smells Perfumes? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

1.0
5 reviews
5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
  • Product Quality
    1.0 (3)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (5)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Arsh
ArshVictoria
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

In stock item was out of stock

published

I paid for 2 perfumes and it showed 'in stock'. And later came to know that they did not have those items in stock and it was blamed on some 'technical issues' that caused that perfume to appear as 'in stock'.

Long and hectic process to get refund. It did come through but sometimes its not the money u want, when u actually needed the product.

totally unreliable and unprofessional customer service.

Would not advice to purchase anything from them.

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rona Torrance
Rona TorranceSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Terrible customer service!

published

I ordered perfume from these jokers July 2018 - they stated they delivered September 2018, a total lie.
They then said they were out of stock (that old chestnut) but would deliver as soon as they had some more. I left it a few months and then contacted them again - still out of stock. I contacted them again 5 months ago - still out of stock. I contacted them again 11 days ago - no reply. I contacted them again today - I will be asking for my money back if they bother to reply!

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chantelle
ChantelleSydney, NSW

Did not recieve goods

published

Over a year ago I made an order with this company, they kept telling me they were waiting for stock which they seemed to have never recieved or lied about. Very dissappointed in this service.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maz
MazSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

NOT HAPPY

published

They take your money, tell you it is out of stock and say it will be supplied when stock comes in. Six months and still waiting. No goods. No refund either.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how He Smells She Smells Perfumes compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kellie
kellieIllawarra, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

don't trust this company they trade under 2 names..

published

as above..fake and untrustworthy..they trade under perfume shop as well..keep saying out of stock even though they happily take your money and then totally ignore emails and you don't get refunded

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.