??!
1 photo
Hisense 24F33

Hisense 24F33

MPN: 24F33
3.7 from 11 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.3 (3)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (3)
  • Sound Quality
    1.7 (3)
  • Software
    2.0 (2)
  • Picture Quality
    3.3 (3)
Previous
Next
Kase

Kase

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Hisense TV very poor quality

published

This is the second Hisense I’ve purchased. The first failed within a month and would not turn on so I returned it to the store. The second time it was just very average quality. Sound quality is poor. Image is very average. The menus are sluggish and impossible to add apps. When it was 6 months old our 10 year was pointing to an image on the TV and she lightly tapped the screen. The image totally pixelated the screen and we could only see a half screen. We contacted Hisense who claimed no warranty could be utilised and refused to help us. Never again will will I buy a Hisense. We’ve now purchased a reliable Panasonic TV with much better functionality, image quality and easy to use apps.

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Sound Quality
Software
Picture Quality
See all answers
Russell Petch

Russell PetchSydney, NSW

Sound quality of Hisense 24 inch.

published

Sound quality of Hisense 24 inch. The sound quality is appalling. Surely it wouldn’t be much to put in better sound. You buy a TV for picture and sound. It wouldn’t cost much

Purchased in March 2020 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Sound Quality
Picture Quality
See all answers
Ricky dee

Ricky deePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Loading Loading Loading

published

Purchased in November 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for A$995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Sound Quality
Software
Picture Quality
See all answers
HD TVs

Find out how Hisense 24F33 compares to other HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

It’s okay

published

Putting this at my bedroom so i can watch TV in bed. The screen quality is just okay i think. The size is perfect! It’s not that big as my room is pretty small. I bought it at a very affordable price so everything is worth

Purchased in September 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kane

Kane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing quality

published

Hi sense have amazing quality tv's and I've just bought a second Hisense tv for my mum who loves it just as much as I do..Picture quality and features are second too none..And amazing affordable price

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Marie

MariePerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Good TV if you don't need to hear.

published

I needed this size TV for a special area. It carries a good three-year warranty. The picture quality for such a small television is OK. However, the sound is APPALLING. There were very few televisions in this size in the stores that I visited, and I understand there may not much call for this size. But, people do need to hear! The sound is seriously off-putting.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
LucyQLD

LucyQLD

  • 24 reviews
  • 9 likes

Ok for bedroom, sound not great

published

Purchased for my bedroom, great size screen. Lots of functions for a small tv and it tuned quickly for free to air stations as expected. Looking forward to using with my Chromecast. Picture is good but sound is quite empty.. tinny I guess it could be described as which is a shame.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Hindo

HindoHunter Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent value for money if looking for small TV

published
Date PurchasedSep 2017
Emma T

Emma THunter Region, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good little telly

published

I have had this television for almost a year and it's been used a lot. I struggle to sleep so it gets left on all night nearly every night. For a bedroom it's a very good size telly. The sound leaves a little to be desired, the louder the volume the worse it sounds. We have an old PlayStation three connected via the HDMI port and it does a good at playing DVD's. very good for the price.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
HD TVs

Find out how Hisense 24F33 compares to other HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 26 reviews
  • 12 likes

Good price. Good picture. Poor sound

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
Lisa
Lisa
Phredd

PhreddCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 18 reviews
  • 11 likes

Perfect replacement for older and cheaper portable TV

published

Questions & Answers

Paula K

Paula Kasked

How do I delete led tv, led, narrow picture, hdm,us, remote &? Down the right side of tv screen? Step by step please

No answers
Sujan T.

Sujan T.asked

Is it possible to watch Netflix n YouTube on 24 inch hisense tv ??

No answers
Dennis F

Dennis Fasked

lost neck whilst moving can i replace neck and /or stand

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • MPN: 24F33
  • GTIN13: 9337640004046

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.