??!
1 photo
Hisense 24F33

Hisense 24F33

MPN: 24F33
4.0 from 10 reviews

Reviews

(4)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (2)
  • Picture Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Software
    3.0 (1)
  • Sound Quality
    2.0 (2)
Russell Petch

Russell PetchSydney, NSW

Sound quality of Hisense 24 inch.

published

Sound quality of Hisense 24 inch. The sound quality is appalling. Surely it wouldn’t be much to put in better sound. You buy a TV for picture and sound. It wouldn’t cost much

Purchased in March 2020 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Sound Quality
Ricky dee

Ricky deePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Loading Loading Loading

published

Purchased in November 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for $995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality
Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

It’s okay

published

Putting this at my bedroom so i can watch TV in bed. The screen quality is just okay i think. The size is perfect! It’s not that big as my room is pretty small. I bought it at a very affordable price so everything is worth

Purchased in September 2018.

HD TVs

Find out how Hisense 24F33 compares to other HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kane

Kane

  • 4 reviews

Amazing quality

published

Hi sense have amazing quality tv's and I've just bought a second Hisense tv for my mum who loves it just as much as I do..Picture quality and features are second too none..And amazing affordable price

Purchased in December 2018.

Marie

MariePerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Good TV if you don't need to hear.

published

I needed this size TV for a special area. It carries a good three-year warranty. The picture quality for such a small television is OK. However, the sound is APPALLING. There were very few televisions in this size in the stores that I visited, and I understand there may not much call for this size. But, people do need to hear! The sound is seriously off-putting.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
LucyQLD

LucyQLD

  • 23 reviews

Ok for bedroom, sound not great

published

Purchased for my bedroom, great size screen. Lots of functions for a small tv and it tuned quickly for free to air stations as expected. Looking forward to using with my Chromecast. Picture is good but sound is quite empty.. tinny I guess it could be described as which is a shame.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Hindo

HindoNewcastle

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent value for money if looking for small TV

published
Date PurchasedSep 2017
Emma T

Emma THunter Region, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good little telly

published

I have had this television for almost a year and it's been used a lot. I struggle to sleep so it gets left on all night nearly every night. For a bedroom it's a very good size telly. The sound leaves a little to be desired, the louder the volume the worse it sounds. We have an old PlayStation three connected via the HDMI port and it does a good at playing DVD's. very good for the price.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good price. Good picture. Poor sound

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
Lisa
Lisa
HD TVs

Find out how Hisense 24F33 compares to other HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Phredd

PhreddCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 18 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect replacement for older and cheaper portable TV

published

Questions & Answers

Dennis F

Dennis Fasked

lost neck whilst moving can i replace neck and /or stand

No answers
Chrisjw M

Chrisjw Masked

Can I get Netflix on my Hisense 24" led tv 24f33?

2 answers
Lisa
Lisa

Not without help from an external device. I have an Apple TV plugged in and use it to watch netflix, youtube, vimeo and also a few nice ambient sound apps (you know, ocean sounds, wind chimes, that kinda stuff!)

LucyQLD
LucyQLD

You’ll need something like Apple TV or Chromecast. I have a Chromecast which I purchased second hand for $25 works fantastically

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.